Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I LOVE IT!
6/1/2011

Customer review by SARAH04240401

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by SARAH04240401
by SARAH04240401

SUPER EASY to set up! Take it out of the box and snap the arm rests in and you're done. Cup holders are awesome. Picture and color are just as shown. EXTREMELY EASY to clean. The 3 piece covering comes off in 3 seconds and just throw it in the washing machine and clean the seat with a sponge and you done! Most importantly, my daughter LOVED IT! It made her very happy <3

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SARAH04240401
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Product
5/12/2011

Customer review by motherof7kids

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by motherof7kids
by motherof7kids

Easy to use, comfortable and my little princess just loves it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
motherof7kids
Cincinnati,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disney Princess Booster Seat Success
5/8/2011

Customer review by TryingtobetheBestMomto4

4.0 stars 5/8/2011 by TryingtobetheBestMomto4
by TryingtobetheBestMomto4

I bought this Disney Princess Booster Seat for my four year old daughter who is obsessed with the Disney princesses. She absolutely LOVES it, and it fits her little bottom very nicely and it fits into our car very nicely. So far, it's been easy to keep clean, as well! Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TryingtobetheBestMomto4
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty Princess
9/27/2011

Customer review by Aggiemom7707

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Aggiemom7707
by Aggiemom7707

My daughter just loves this booster. She is really big into princesses so this was perfect for her. We both love the cup holders. One is used for drinks and the other one we use for snacks sometimes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aggiemom7707
Tomball, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter loves it!!!!!
10/26/2012

Customer review by jillsmom2323

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by jillsmom2323
by jillsmom2323

My almost 5 yr. old loves her new seat. It cost more than some of the others but it was well worth the $

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jillsmom2323
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what my daughter wanted
6/18/2012

Customer review by JodiN

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by JodiN
by JodiN

My almost 4 year old daughter wanted a "pink princess booster" and this is exactly that. She loves having a big girl seat, the cup holders are nice and it's got a nice cushion. It's exactly what she was hoping for and we love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JodiN
Aberdeen, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/8/2012

Customer review by rowlettmommy

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by rowlettmommy
by rowlettmommy

5 year old wouldnt strap into her 5 point car seat. No good if she wont use it. Wanted a "big girl" seat. It is more difficult for her to latch the seat belt but she is getting used to it. No arguments about buckeling up. Plus is that it just sits there so you can easily remove it to clean the seat, negative is that it just sits there and can easily be removed. Im alittle worried about the safety of this type of seat since it uses the seatbelt to hold everything in place. When not in an accident my van capt chairs just seem to flat to keep it stable. Daughter knocks it out of the seat when she jumps in and out. Quite different than the full back car seat we had, but seems to be a kindergarten right of passage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rowlettmommy
Rowlett, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/16/2012

Customer review by littlewhistle

4.0 stars 7/16/2012 by littlewhistle
by littlewhistle

quality product - granddaughter loves it - little difficulty in fitting between seat belt clasps in Lincoln MKZ - love the adjusment strap to correctly position shoulder strap.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlewhistle
Doylestown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great Booster Seat
12/21/2012

Customer review by Joeyspice

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Joeyspice
by Joeyspice

My daughter picked this seat out herself and it has not disappointed either of us. She loves the design and we both love the pop-out cup holders. I would definitely recommend this booster seat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joeyspice
Fort Wayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/13/2013

Customer review by weimer3

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by weimer3
by weimer3

Purchased as an additional seat for our second vehicle, like that the back from the high back booster by Graco will fit this, great price for great product. All of our baby seats and boosters have been Graco and feel they are a quality product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
weimer3
mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/24/2012

Customer review by canbrg

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by canbrg
by canbrg

My daughter is 5 and we both love this seat. Very nice having 2 cup holders. One for drink, one for snack. Thinking about getting another one for my husbands car.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
canbrg
katy, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great price on princess booster seat
1/15/2013

Customer review by theedgephotograph

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by theedgephotograph
by theedgephotograph

VERY satisfied!!! Very pleased that I could save on shipping by having it shipped to my local wal mart. And very pleased about how quickly it arrived at my wal mart. Order confirmation said shipping could take til Jan 24th but its only the15th today and Ive already had it a week. Also very pleased that I was able to find a princess seat for only $17! Great price for something with Disney Princesses on it. My little girl LOVES her new seat cuz it has princesses on it so that makes ME more satisfied :) and she is so very proud that she finally moved up to a booster seat. Keep walmart.com ALWAYS cuz I will use it regularly after such a great 1st experience using the website. THANKS!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theedgephotograph
Mason City IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
3/7/2013

Customer review by WorkingParents56

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by WorkingParents56
by WorkingParents56

Easy to use, install, clean, and my daughter adores it. Best of all is when my daughter has outgrown it and my son grows into it, we do not have to order a whole new booster, but rather can order a different, new cover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkingParents56
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice car booster seat
12/26/2012

Customer review by zscMom0f4As0f1992

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by zscMom0f4As0f1992
by zscMom0f4As0f1992

Like the covers on the arm rest Like that there are 2 cup holders My daughter (5) loves the princesses - and I did get it for her but... I would like it if it were a little narrower but only because I have 3 kids in the backseat and 2 in boosters (the other one is the Evenflo Big Kid Sport Booster Car Seat because she needs the back support) and my daughter is very slim through the hips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zscMom0f4As0f1992
Silver Spring, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.