Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My son Loves it!
5/23/2011

Customer review by Soniscarsfanatic

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by Soniscarsfanatic
by Soniscarsfanatic

This is a really nice buster seat, I like the way it looks & the fact that it has 2 cup holders. You can pull them out, and when you're done using them you can push them back in. My son just loves getting into his booster seat, he can buckle himself, there is a strap that keeps his seatbelt from coming accross his neck. We just love it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soniscarsfanatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
The coolest carseat
2/23/2011

Customer review by digitaleagle

5.0 stars 2/23/2011 by digitaleagle
by digitaleagle

Serves its purpose and more importantly, meets the cool appeal!

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
digitaleagle
Plant City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Perfect Product For The Price
8/18/2011

Customer review by JenJen67

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by JenJen67
by JenJen67

My 4 year old son who is very picky with his things love this one! Very lightweight, he can carry it himself from one car to another. I will definitely get another one for girls once my grandaughter grows bigger (she's 6 month old right now). Walmart products have the best cost and quality for the buck!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenJen67
San Jose, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My kid really digs it.
1/26/2012

Customer review by Gilead82

4.0 stars 1/26/2012 by Gilead82
by Gilead82

I like the convenience, but I like the full seat better. The seatbelt strap is a bit of a pain because you have to adjust it every time. Also there's no side support, so kids can't really relax & fall asleep in it whan they're tired. But it'sreallyeasy to move from vehicle to vehicle.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gilead82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comfy and solid.
7/12/2011

Customer review by budgetmom2008

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by budgetmom2008
by budgetmom2008

I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good booster seat for their child. I know there are much cheaper ones, but this one is very comfortable for my child and he seemed to have no problem with the transition from the car seat with the 5 point harness to this. He really likes it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
budgetmom2008
Cincinnati, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/24/2011

Customer review by lildabb

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by lildabb
by lildabb

My son LOVES it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lildabb
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great, sturdy, my son loves it.
12/27/2011

Customer review by sblayton

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by sblayton
by sblayton

This is a simple booster, easy to use and my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sblayton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent product
2/1/2012

Customer review by Harahota

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Harahota
by Harahota

Thank God for such a product, easy to install and switch between cars

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harahota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Value
11/9/2012

Customer review by koolbuddy

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by koolbuddy
by koolbuddy

I bought this for my godson for my SUV so I would not have to keep getting his car seat from his father's car. It was a hassle to keep switching his car seat from one car to another. This was great for the price and he loves the "Cars" items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
koolbuddy
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
More than just McQueen!!
1/6/2013

Customer review by MommyScommy

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by MommyScommy
by MommyScommy

Ordered this for the McQueen logo, to make transition easier. VERY happy with the solid comstruction, dual cup holders and the back buckle that helps align seat belt properly!! Never saw this on another seat, and VERY helpful for my little one!! Love it, worth the extra money for the licensed character!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyScommy
Paramus, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works as it should
6/15/2012

Customer review by snoopy2012

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by snoopy2012
by snoopy2012

My soon to be 5 year old grandson loves the seat. Cup holders great. Cushion is okay, not too thick or too thin. Of course the Lighting McQuuen cover is the biggest seller. Serves it's purpose and he likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snoopy2012
lumberton, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/19/2012

Customer review by Soccerpooh143

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Soccerpooh143
by Soccerpooh143

My son loves it, he thought it was the best thing his big boy seat :) I like it because it has this piece that it adjustable to help fit the seat belt to your child. Easy to clean, light weight :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soccerpooh143
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/2/2012

Customer review by indymom0809

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by indymom0809
by indymom0809

This is a good booster seat, and my son loves the design. My only complaint would be that the cup holders are hard for him to open because the fabric slides forward and the cupholder slot is not lined up with the cupholder iteself. Not a big deal as I can reach around and get it pretty easily, but a little annoying none the less.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
indymom0809
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day