Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 247 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

247 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

247 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
188
4 stars
52
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 239 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews
Love the armrests and cup holders!
3/30/2016

Customer review by mperrenoud

4.0 stars 3/30/2016 by mperrenoud
by mperrenoud

We acquired a booster like this from a friend. It is lightweight, durable, and SO EASY to get in and out of car or to get a child into it. We thought about getting a replacement cover for the one we have, but found THE PRICE TO BE SO GREAT that we just decided to replace the entire unit. In fact, we got TWO more - so grandpa and grandma could have one each too! I like the simple color scheme - especially for my dad's car. ;) The arm rests serve to provide COMFORT for little tired arms (However, they need to be able to rise a little higher or be removable for taller or larger children.). Additionally, the armrests create greater stabilization (i.e., ADDED SAFETY!) for the rider. I am so glad they are there! And, the cup holders...I wouldn't want to live without them!!! They are great for drinks, snacks, and even as a compartment for little toys, crayons, or stuffed animals! Thanks for including two in your design! Overall, I am very pleased!

mperrenoud
Great Seat for My Preschooler
4/8/2016

Customer review by mominbridport

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by mominbridport
by mominbridport

I bought this for my son a couple weeks ago and so far it is perfect. He fits in it well and there is no installation necessary. I love that it come with 2 cup holders to hold his drink and little toys. It also comes in quite a variety of colors!!

mominbridport
I choose this model for the cup holder feature.
4/9/2016

Customer review by 3Gram

4.0 stars 4/9/2016 by 3Gram
by 3Gram

Graco is a respectable name with infant and children products. As a grandmother I feel an extra sense of responsibility with my grandchildren in tow.

3Gram
Compact and light weight.
4/8/2016

Customer review by Ashlyn

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by Ashlyn
by Ashlyn

This booster seat is easy to use and travel with. Its light weight and easy to transfer from one vechile to another. My boys both love it.

Ashlyn
Great features!
4/4/2016

Customer review by topcat

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by topcat
by topcat

Bought this for my grandson. He says it is very comfortable & he loves the double cup-holders. I love the convenience that they are built-in.

topcat
Great with retractable drink holders
4/2/2016

Customer review by Latees

4.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Latees
by Latees

Bought to replace regular car seat. Baby is growing up

Latees
Not Confident
3/23/2016

Customer review by NotOkay

1.0 stars 3/23/2016 by NotOkay
by NotOkay

My daughter outgrew her car seat and I bought this. Her first seat required a commitment: I never wanted to deal with the hooks and straps. But it didn't move at all. This new seat only stays in place with the seat belt and I don't understand that. Why are babies and toddlers required to be locked in with their lives, but boosters do not get hooked in and secured? I'm returning this for sure.

NotOkay
great
3/27/2016

Customer review by lisasb02127

5.0 stars 3/27/2016 by lisasb02127
by lisasb02127

I bought for our trip, it was light weight! highly recommend this!

lisasb02127
Graco backless booster car seat
3/23/2016

Customer review by Landon 311

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Landon 311
by Landon 311

My 6 year old grandson was very happy, it was the booster seat he always wanted, cup holders are great for little toy storage.

Landon 311
5 time winner
3/20/2016

Customer review by nina94

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by nina94
by nina94

I've gotten this for all five of my nieces and it never seems to fail us! The cup holders are fantastic and slide into the seat for easy storing

nina94
Great value for money!
3/15/2016

Customer review by DanielleMJ88

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by DanielleMJ88
by DanielleMJ88

Amazing booster seat, son is very happy with it and said its very comfy and loves that it has two cup holders, one for Lego and one for his drink :) Was easy to put together and install and by the looks of it will be easy to keep clean!

DanielleMJ88
My kid loves it and is super simple to use
3/16/2016

Customer review by yessyfrankie

5.0 stars 3/16/2016 by yessyfrankie
by yessyfrankie

My little boy loves to use his carseat because he can see better and we as parents because is secure, easy to buckle up and carry around since we have to leave our kid with grandma and aunt to take him to school.

yessyfrankie
Great Booster!
3/14/2016

Customer review by PaulaChristie4

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by PaulaChristie4
by PaulaChristie4

We just bought this a week ago for our five year old and we love it. It is a very comfortable seat and we love the hideaway cupholders, as well as the adjustable armrests. We highly recommend this for a backless booster seat.

PaulaChristie4
My son Loves it!
5/23/2011

Customer review by Soniscarsfanatic

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by Soniscarsfanatic
by Soniscarsfanatic

This is a really nice buster seat, I like the way it looks & the fact that it has 2 cup holders. You can pull them out, and when you're done using them you can push them back in. My son just loves getting into his booster seat, he can buckle himself, there is a strap that keeps his seatbelt from coming accross his neck. We just love it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Soniscarsfanatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
excellent
3/13/2016

Customer review by Sanjay

5.0 stars 3/13/2016 by Sanjay
by Sanjay

the sheet is good and economic also value for money.

Sanjay
Great Value
3/10/2016

Customer review by jwheels707

4.0 stars 3/10/2016 by jwheels707
by jwheels707

It was easy to assemble and seems to be made well. I only had a little trouble using the seat belt clip to position the seat belt. Maybe it will get easier the more I use it.

jwheels707
Very Nice!
3/9/2016

Customer review by Alisha

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Alisha
by Alisha

I bought this a few months ago for my oldest. The dual cup holders are great! Added bonus, they can be slid into the base. The Dino pattern is adorable. Comfortable, cute, functional. No complaints!

Alisha
Graco Turbobooster car seat
3/9/2016

Customer review by Toeknee

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by Toeknee
by Toeknee

Very easy to install and transfer to other vehicles is simple. We have always purchased Graco products for their quality and durability.

Toeknee
does the job
3/5/2016

Customer review by GlenMillsPA

4.0 stars 3/5/2016 by GlenMillsPA
by GlenMillsPA

The seat itself seems to do the job but the attachment that goes over the seat belt is a bit cumbersome for our almost 5 year olds.

GlenMillsPA
Excellent seat
3/3/2016

Customer review by TriX46

5.0 stars 3/3/2016 by TriX46
by TriX46

This is my third Graco product (the first backless), and enjoy the ease of installation and removal of their seats while providing excellent safety for the children. Highly recommended.

TriX46
1-20 of 239 total reviews
1-20 of 239 reviews