Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

75 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 64 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
Beautiful, Easy to Use, Safe Car Seat!
4/12/2011

Customer review by 1stTimeMommyNov2007

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by 1stTimeMommyNov2007
by 1stTimeMommyNov2007

My 3 year old was so happy when this came in the mail. I immediately put it together (which was a breeze) and got it in the car. (Another breeze) She has told everyone-Daddy, Grandma, Grandpa, Nana, etc. about her new carseat. And she still talks about it like she just got it and we've had it a few weeks now. My daughter is a tall, skinny 3 year old. So tall that 5 point harnesses were just not working for her anymore. She had outgrown her convertible carseat. It converted to a seat belt using car seat, but as the seat belt crossed her neck, the guide wouldn't hold it where it needed to be and it cut into her neck. This seat makes you thread the seatbelt through it's guide each time so it never slips out of place and becomes a danger to her neck. We LOVE this car seat. Plus, we saw it was listed as one of the top 19 safest car seats in Parenting magazine. That eased my mind as well.

Was this review helpful? (74) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1stTimeMommyNov2007
Weatherford, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great booster
5/28/2011

Customer review by Ragan

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by Ragan
by Ragan

We just started using our booster seat this weekend, the pattern is really cute and it's very comfy for my daughter! she loves it!!! I like that is has the padding around the head so she has cushion when she naps.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ragan
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Graco - Highback Turbobooster Car Seat, Kallie
6/5/2011

Customer review by WalMartOnlineShopAholic

4.0 stars 6/5/2011 by WalMartOnlineShopAholic
by WalMartOnlineShopAholic

I bought this with going over features of it and safety. I liked it, my daughter loves the design its a ok car seat its kinda cheap tho and flimsy but I have yet to find one that was not like that. The colors are very beautiful to look at kids will enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalMartOnlineShopAholic
Clovis, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
=)
5/5/2011

Customer review by EJER

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by EJER
by EJER

I LOVE the colors and design on this booster. My daughter is always excited to show it off and even though she's had it for a while, she still calls it her "new" booster seat.

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EJER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/13/2011

Customer review by Mamarama2

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by Mamarama2
by Mamarama2

This booster is cute and easy to deal with. I really appreciate that the cupholders retract inside of the seat. Sometimes we need the extra room. It would be nice if the armrests pivoted, but all in all it's a satisfactory purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamarama2
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
8/16/2011

Customer review by Momsq

4.0 stars 8/16/2011 by Momsq
by Momsq

Great design my little girl loves it. I have another child in a booster seat and the arm rests come up which helps a lot. This booster's armrests do not come up. It bothers me a little specially when my little girl is having trouble buckling in. The cubbies are a little small and some of our cups don't fit as well. Otherwise I'm happy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momsq
El Paso, TX area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Booster
6/16/2011

Customer review by IzzysMom1208

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by IzzysMom1208
by IzzysMom1208

My daughter is 4 and 1/2 yrs old. Tall and skinny. Love the pattern, is easy to set up and place in car. My daughter says its comfortable. A great booster for the $$.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IzzysMom1208
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great car seat!
4/3/2011

Customer review by allysmommy10000

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by allysmommy10000
by allysmommy10000

This car seat is great! *Very easy to assemble *very easy to use; fits easily into vehicle and simply use the shoulder strap AND lap belt to buckle child in. *super cute design and very durable *definitely a great value for the price--will definitely be buying a turbo booster for my next child *fast shipping too

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allysmommy10000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/26/2011

Customer review by sleepydoc

4.0 stars 8/26/2011 by sleepydoc
by sleepydoc

The only problem we have is that it is hard to pull the seatbelt through. My 4 year old can't do it alone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sleepydoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/12/2011

Customer review by moxieme63

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by moxieme63
by moxieme63

great buy, granddaughter loved it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moxieme63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good booster seat
8/25/2011

Customer review by ShaesMom

4.0 stars 8/25/2011 by ShaesMom
by ShaesMom

My daughter LOVES her new booster seats. We bought three of these. They came quickly and were in great condition. They were easy to assemble, and look great! I bought this brand and model specifically because it allows the back to recline some and my daughter still sometimes naps in the car. My only wish would be that the arms swivelled for easier entry and exit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaesMom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT
7/27/2011

Customer review by Mommyaprilx3

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by Mommyaprilx3
by Mommyaprilx3

Durability, price, safety, girlie colors, comfortable, kids love snack& cup holders, easy to instal& remove to & from vehicles if needed. Awesome price & awesome carseat that turns into a booster later!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyaprilx3
Abingdon, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great girly seat
7/30/2011

Customer review by momma2kh

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by momma2kh
by momma2kh

This seat is adorable in person... very pretty colors and cute butterfly print. My daughter is so proud of her "big girl" seat and wants to show it off to everyone. It was very easy to assemble too. Best price I could find online was here at walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momma2kh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Safe and Affordable!
9/24/2012

Customer review by Intelligentparent

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by Intelligentparent
by Intelligentparent

I wanted the best and safest seat for my child and did a lot of research. Consumers Guide website gave me all the information I needed. The Graco booster seat has the safest rating of sidecar crashes and the best technology in foam padding. It can be used just as a booster so will grow with your childs needs. Needs to be put together and was easy, the last step where you need to put the back and seat together remember lay both pieces flat on their fronts and they snap together easily. Do it any other way and you'll never get them connected.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Intelligentparent
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great booster seat.
8/24/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter saw this one online and really liked the colors. The seat is well made, and easy to use. She loves showing her new seat to friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I own 4 of these seats! Love them!
8/26/2011

Customer review by TwinMama22

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by TwinMama22
by TwinMama22

Top rated booster seat, great quality at a very reasonable price. I have twins and now own 4 booster seats...all Graco Turboboosters. The cup holders are very convenient...also a secondary place for my kids to stash away small toys :-) Easy to put together...highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwinMama22
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great seat ,great price
8/23/2011

Customer review by colleen2427

4.0 stars 8/23/2011 by colleen2427
by colleen2427

the extra padding on the headrest is really a plus, my daughter loves this seat

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
colleen2427
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Car seat
9/6/2011

Customer review by TyandErinsMom

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by TyandErinsMom
by TyandErinsMom

This is a super cute car seat!! Easy to assembly and my 4 year old loves it!! Great seat!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TyandErinsMom
NAshville,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So pretty
9/16/2011

Customer review by isobellesmommy

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by isobellesmommy
by isobellesmommy

I will admit I fell in love with the colors on this carseat. When we got it, it was so easy to put together. The cupholders are great how they slide in and out when needed. It also reclines which was great because we took 3 trips this summer, This pic is us going to the beach and my daughter in her carseat

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
isobellesmommy
charleston, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best bet
8/30/2012

Customer review by Mommy3and5

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Mommy3and5
by Mommy3and5

The Graco TurboBooster is always on the IIHS 'best bet' list for booster fit. That is my number one concern, and I was not disappointed. In addition to that the price is great, site to store option is wonderful, and the color is beautiful. Perfect spare for my 6yo.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy3and5
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews