Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome
4/3/2011

Customer review by Marcrich

4.0 stars 4/3/2011 by Marcrich
by Marcrich

This is the best product I have bought this year and for a long while.The PC meets the expectation I had wanted for a new PC.The only thing I don`t like about the PC is the external output of the speakers.However the sound quality is beyond expectation when listened to with a good earphone or when attached to external speakers.The SmartAudio control is the finest sound controller I have seen come with a PC.Its fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marcrich
Sweden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value for the money
4/26/2011

Customer review by Procraft190

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by Procraft190
by Procraft190

Good screen, fast processor, plenty of storage, small and light.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Procraft190
Atl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
its ok for the money
5/24/2011

Customer review by hd4hvn

4.0 stars 5/24/2011 by hd4hvn
by hd4hvn

Right off I noticed entire keypad is of shiny materials so your fingerprints will make it appear very dirty the first time you use it. Also, Don't try to move the laptop while its on because it will display an error message indicating movement and try to shut down. That said, the amount of GB storage, skype capability, quality s/w makes it a good purchase for the money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hd4hvn
Springfield, mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Little Machine
7/5/2011

Customer review by Professor X

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Professor X
by Professor X

I am delighted with a small, functional, and sturdy computer (13.3") with great features for its size and price: sufficient Ram, hard-drive memory, and GHz's, along with optical drive, webcam, wifi. This computer is a great deal for the size, ease of use, transportability, weight, general practical functionality. I recommend it highly.

Professor X
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
speakers
9/25/2011

Customer review by c0cO GnAt

4.0 stars 9/25/2011 by c0cO GnAt
by c0cO GnAt

The speaker sound is very much disappointing, a tin can telephone sound better than this.Can you recommend a fix? Otherwise this is a good computer.

c0cO GnAt
branford, on
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than the other laptops we've had!
7/19/2011

Customer review by Pooh

4.0 stars 7/19/2011 by Pooh
by Pooh

We've had 2 Dell laptops and an HP. They all started out good, but the Dell's went downhill quickly. This one is even easier to use. Typing is even easier, you barely need to press on the keys. We take our laptop on vacation with us and this is so easy to carry. It weighs nothing, but the pictures on the screen look wonderful! The color is also wonderful! I just hope the computer has a long life, we'll just wait and see.

Pooh
Oceanside,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worst Laptop ever
6/30/2011

Customer review by Pablo9722

1.0 stars 6/30/2011 by Pablo9722
by Pablo9722

The laptop may seem like a great deal, well at least that is what i thought. But it freezes too much, stops responding and the only way to get it back to work is to restart it which doesn't help at all. I have exchanged the computer for a new one hopping that the first one was defected and the new one will work like a charm but unfortunately the second one is even worst. Next time I'm sticking to HP, Dell or Sony. I don't recommend this laptop to anybody.

Pablo9722
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? No