Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect!
8/13/2011

Customer review by MommyInNewYork

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by MommyInNewYork
by MommyInNewYork

This ball is very easy to inflate and use. I'm 5'2, 120 lbs, and this is just the perfect size for me. I'm using it as an alternative desk chair both in the office and at home. Ball does not roll away and it's also a very pretty blue-green combination. I'd recommend this to anyone who's looking for an exercise ball. Walmart shipped it super quick too!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyInNewYork
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Research size/height guidelines before purchasing
9/29/2011

Customer review by zingzang

3.0 stars 9/29/2011 by zingzang
by zingzang

I picked this ball because of the low price and the pretty colors. However, in the online description, there was no information about the guidelines for selecting a certain size exercise ball. I never owned one before, so I didn't know. When I received the ball, the box explained the guidelines according to your height. I found that my height is in the range for the 65 cm ball, so I returned it. Another quirk with this product- they include a measurement strap that fits the circumference of the ball to help you know at what point you need to stop inflating the thing. Well the strap was obviously way too huge for this ball, and as a result- worthless for its intended purpose. I'm sure if I had purchased the right size, I would've kept it- it looks like a nice product. The sand inside is a nice idea to keep it from rolling. I suggest researching size/height guidelines before purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zingzang
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
10/11/2012

Customer review by MOMAXOXO

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by MOMAXOXO
by MOMAXOXO

My daughter need an exercise ball to sit on at her desk at school but it had to have sand in it. I drove all over town and couldn't find what she needed. I finally ordered this one and it was perfect, less expensive than the others. I wasted a lot of time and gas looking other places. I should have just ordered this one to begin with

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMAXOXO
Littleton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/20/2012

Customer review by phatF

5.0 stars 1/20/2012 by phatF
by phatF

works great ,of course bought it from great store

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phatF
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Doesn't hold air
4/12/2012

Customer review by friley

1.0 stars 4/12/2012 by friley
by friley

I bought this ball to use as a desk chair and for a week it worked great, then next thing I know it is no longer holding air, I pumped it full last night again and it is mostly deflated again today, it has only been on carpeted floor, not near anything that could puncture it, can't find any puncture marks on the ball anywhere or any reason why it would be deflating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
friley
Highland, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loving them
6/19/2013

Customer review by naturaljj

5.0 stars 6/19/2013 by naturaljj
by naturaljj

I have a lot of fitness ball and these are truly wonderful. I have one more to complete the set. nuff said don't delay get them home now no regrets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
naturaljj
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stable & reliable
1/30/2013

Customer review by MrsBailo

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by MrsBailo
by MrsBailo

I bought these as an alternate option to students using regular chairs in my classroom. The group with the most points each week can use the exercise ball instead of a chair, if they like. They are a hit! The sand keeps them from rolling about the room. Since they hold up to 600 lbs I feel confident that they won't pop or tear, which they haven't after a week of eager use by a group of sixth grade students. I'll be purchasing more. Students that often struggle with sitting still can move about without distracting others or making noises.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBailo
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great workout ball!!
2/6/2013

Customer review by Bettliny

4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by Bettliny
by Bettliny

This is a great workout ball and the DVD is very informative. The sand in it is a great concept as it really keeps the ball in place. Only issue I had was inflating it. The hand pump was very cheap and a workout in itself. Ended up using an electric pump with two people to get it to the right size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bettliny
Long Island ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.