Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1510 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

1510 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

1510 reviews | 4 out of 5

Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 stars
1-20 of 1508 total reviews
Would recommend to a friend



1-20 of 1508 total reviews
1-20 of 1508 reviews
Best lipstick I've tried!

Customer review by Brittany54

5.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Brittany54
by Brittany54

I tested this lip color for free and these opinions are my own. This lip color in both a lighter shade and a darker red shade were amazing! The colors were flattering to my skin tone and went on so smoothly! It stayed all day through every activity!

Pleasantly Surprised

Customer review by Ami_F

4.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Ami_F
by Ami_F

I normally don't wear lip color that isn't matte, but I was pleasantly surprised with this color! I didn't need to touch up and didn't feel it was drying or uncomfortable at all. I did test this product for free, but these opinions are my own.

These are amazing!!

Customer review by Lipsticksnblushes

5.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Lipsticksnblushes
by Lipsticksnblushes

I'm so happy I had the opportunity to review these lipsticks thanks to Influenster and Maybeline. They last all day. I applied them in the morning and throughout the day just applied the balm to keep my lips from drying. All opinions are my own!

Cool color

Customer review by Xomeone

4.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Xomeone
by Xomeone

I tried keep upd flame & constant toast. Didnt like the color constant toast buts good for daytime use.D color have these issues:Messy application,Sticky when applying,A little bit sticky all day.I tested these products 4free but i own my own opinion

Lips for Days!

Customer review by CC Kane

4.0 stars 10/19/2016 by CC Kane
by CC Kane

I tried 24 Longwear Lipcolor in Constant Toast & Keep Up the Flame & am super happy with how long they lasted & how comfortable they felt. Didn't dry my lips out at all! I was thrilled to get these in my Maybeline Influenster Vox Box for free to test

CC Kane
Better than my expectations

Customer review by vMandy

4.0 stars 10/19/2016 by vMandy
by vMandy

It all depends on what color you choose to get and your skin tone because Constant Toast looked beautiful swatched on my hand but made me look ghostly when applied. It lasted all day and doesn't transfer. I received 2 to test but opinions are mine.


Customer review by Brianna H

5.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Brianna H
by Brianna H

I was a little hesitant when I first received my sample, I thought it'd be like the others. Instead I fell in love! I tested it through meals and kisses. Finally a lip color that TRUELY stays on all day. It was perfectly pigmented and amazingly soft.

Brianna H
It did the job

Customer review by Luluxbee

4.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Luluxbee
by Luluxbee

The applicator is a good doe foot one and makes the application easy but it does require several coats to get an opaque color pay off as it goes on patchy places. It does stain the lips nicely and the color lasts quite a while as the name indicates.

Long-lasting, moisturizing lipcolor

Customer review by Courtney B

3.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Courtney B
by Courtney B

I really like the moisturizing balm and the convenient dual-end tube. Keep Up The Flame is a good color, but Constant Toast starts to flake after a couple hours. I received the products for free for testing and review, but my opinions are my own.

Courtney B
Pretty color, stays on

Customer review by Shakyra90

4.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Shakyra90
by Shakyra90

This product has beautiful pigment and stays on all day. It is easy to apply and the gloss is great for keeping lips soft and shiny. I received this from influenster for testing Purposes. They in no way affected my review.

Great product for price

Customer review by Loribug12

4.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Loribug12
by Loribug12

I love this lipstick. I received it free in my Influenster voxbox. I received nude & red colors. They stayed on well but were dry. If your lips tend to be dry, you might want to try a gloss over it. It might not last as well but, it wouldn't feel bad

Loved it, I will definitely buy more colors!

Customer review by bcorbin

4.0 stars 10/19/2016 by bcorbin
by bcorbin

I tested "keep it red" super stay lip color for free. This red color isn't one I would normally choose for myself, but I was very pleasantly surprised at how much I really loved it on. It's a really bright red perfect for getting dressed up! Lasted


Customer review by shannonboothby

5.0 stars 10/19/2016 by shannonboothby
by shannonboothby

I was very surprised at not only the length of time this lip color lasted but the fact that it didn't dry my lips out. I kept waiting for them to crack but it never happened! I tested this lip color for free but my opinions are definitely my own!

one of the best

Customer review by Kati Lyn

4.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Kati Lyn
by Kati Lyn

This is one of the best long lasting lipsticks I've ever tried. I never had to 're apply.throughout the day. Colors are amazing and the only thing I disliked is how dry my lips felt. I received this product complimentary in return for my honest opini

Kati Lyn
Not in love

Customer review by Kereng

2.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Kereng
by Kereng

This lipstick is very long lasting.The formula is striky when applying it and you have to pile on a few layers to get color pay off evenly. With the balm on top it's better but not my cup of tea. I received this in exchange for my honest opinion.

24hr. ? 12hr !

Customer review by anicole0888

3.0 stars 10/19/2016 by anicole0888
by anicole0888

I received this as a free product to try it out and give my honest opinion. Applied it 9am - took an after pic at 9:45pm by the end of the day it had already rubbed off a bit after eating a small lunch. Best used for going out at night.

Buy This In Every Color!

Customer review by Kaseysphere

5.0 stars 10/18/2016 by Kaseysphere
by Kaseysphere

I received two Maybelline Super Stay 24 lip colors from Influenster. This without a doubt is the best Matte, long lasting lip color I have ever used. I applied it after brushing my teeth in the morning and it's still full color as I gonto bed! Amaze!


Customer review by Kaitlynn

1.0 stars 10/18/2016 by Kaitlynn
by Kaitlynn

I think this is a good product overall. Although it did take me quite a while to take off the excess by the end of the day, it lasted all day and needed no reapplication. This product was sent to me by influenster for free, but this opinion is my own

Pretty colors

Customer review by Vinet

5.0 stars 10/18/2016 by Vinet
by Vinet

At first these looked like any other lipgloss,but once I began putting it on. I felt the difference.The applicator felt comfy against my lip,and the color just glided on.After I applied the balm my lips felt great.Tested for free all opinions my own.

Didn't work for me

Customer review by Anyarose

1.0 stars 10/19/2016 by Anyarose
by Anyarose

Not sure if I got a a bad batch, I received this product for my consideration and i must say I'm not impressed. I did like the way the balm felt and the smell was yummy. The lipstick rolled off my lips and never stayed

1-20 of 1508 total reviews
1-20 of 1508 reviews