Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Nice!
3/26/2011

Customer review by BaileysMom1214

5.0 stars 3/26/2011 by BaileysMom1214
by BaileysMom1214

We just put this dining set together today and I'm really happy with how it looks and the quality. The table and chairs are all very sturdy and look nice. The glass top on the table looks really nice as well. I was skeptical about buying chairs with actual cushions because I was worried about them making us feel sweaty but the quality of the fabric is really breathable and soft but still durable enough to be outdoors. One thing I do have to complain about is that it was REALLY hard to screw the chairs together. It seemed that the holes in the metal weren't quite big enough but we ended up getting them together. The table was a breeze. ALSO. The color of the cushions looks dark brown in the pictures here but the ones we got were a weird dark greenish-brown color. Actually a really pretty color so it didn't bother me. Overall, I am completely happy with this buy so far! I can't wait to get the matching swing!

Was this review helpful? (93) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BaileysMom1214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
An awesome patio set!
4/18/2011

Customer review by ccrispy

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by ccrispy
by ccrispy

I am so glad I chose this set. It was quite easy to assemble and seems very durable. The chairs are roomy and the seat cushions are so comfortable. Top quality at an exceptional price!

Was this review helpful? (41) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ccrispy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy & seems sturdy
6/7/2011

Customer review by wishIwereatthebeach

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by wishIwereatthebeach
by wishIwereatthebeach

I bought this product in Red and the quality is great for the price. The assembly took all of a half hour with two people. I'm hoping it lasts for a while as it seems it would. The cusions are comfy too!

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wishIwereatthebeach
southampton, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/7/2011

Customer review by FabulousShopper46

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by FabulousShopper46
by FabulousShopper46

I purchase this set had it delivery to store. Walmart associate brings it out to and put it in your vechicle. My husband and I put it together , very easy. I order the brown which isnt a plain brown, its mixed with green. I read the reviews before I purchase and they mention the color issue so I knew not to expect a plain brown. The Greenish-brown has a rich look so Im not disappointed. The cushion are nice and thick. Walmart really need to change the name of the color because a customer might just want a plain brown. Now I will purchase the umbrella. I am happy with my purchase and it was a good price. Donna-Chicago

Was this review helpful? (36) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FabulousShopper46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
6/28/2011

Customer review by southernbelle1987

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by southernbelle1987
by southernbelle1987

This chair and table set my every expection I had for the price I paid for it. I was kind of second guessing myself about buying it because it was so cheap and I didn't know how it would hold up. It took my by myself about 35 to 45 minutes to put it together. The only thing I was missing was one of the chairs did not come with all the screws so it had one missing, but as far as everything else it went rather smooth. The instructions were easy to follow and the table and chairs look and feel fabulous!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southernbelle1987
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT SET FOR THE PRICE
2/10/2012

Customer review by immzaddi

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by immzaddi
by immzaddi

After searching many patio sets I decided on this one because of the price. I knew if I wasn't happy with it I could always return it. I didn't expect too much since the price was so low but I was pleasantly surprised. It is a great set for the money. Comfortable, easy to assemble and looks great too. Definitely would recommend this product over spending hundreds of dollars!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
immzaddi
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Need muscle to put it together
4/7/2012

Customer review by M0lly

4.0 stars 4/7/2012 by M0lly
by M0lly

The overall quality of the set is good for the price. However, the holes don't line up and it is EXTREMELY difficult to assemble the chairs. They must of read other reviews, because there were 2 screws taped to the outside of the shrink-wrapped hardware package (other wise would have been short 2).

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
M0lly
San Diego Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Different color than expected, but still nice!
4/29/2012

Customer review by CJ2012

4.0 stars 4/29/2012 by CJ2012
by CJ2012

Just got this patio set today....so excited. My husband put it together in about 45min and said it was easy to assemble. Overall it is a pretty good set. It is sturdy and looks nice out on our deck. The cushions are comfortable. The color is very different than the picture. I would say it is more of a light brown with a green tone and not dark brown like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJ2012
High end set at low end price!
3/24/2013

Customer review by Caddyman1963

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by Caddyman1963
by Caddyman1963

After reading a number of the reviews, I had a good idea of the level of quality and was not disappointed. Great set and very comfortable. I love the clips that hold the cushions in place. I would tell anyone to buy this with confidence. A+

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caddyman1963
Leesburg, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product for a low price! Comfy cushions!
4/2/2012

Customer review by Kggrule

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Kggrule
by Kggrule

The cusions are two dimensional brown, not solid, but since I had read the reviews prior to purchasing, this was expected, and I am very happy with their level of comfort. The assembly is simple. I put the table and chairs together by myself in under an hour.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kggrule
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent value!
7/10/2012

Customer review by ldstrange

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by ldstrange
by ldstrange

Good looking set which was easy to put together. I was able to assemble the set in about a hour with no problems. The use of a power screwdriver is very important as it really makes inserting multiple screws easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ldstrange
Knoxville TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/12/2013

Customer review by goweloxsa

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by goweloxsa
by goweloxsa

i received my mainstay lawson ridge 5-piece patio dining set today.i just love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goweloxsa
akwesasne n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Cusions are Olive Green, not brown
2/12/2013

Customer review by SueAnn44

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by SueAnn44
by SueAnn44

going along with the others, this set is great quality for the price. The cushions are a pretty dark olive green, not brown at all. If you did not know, and asked a stranger, "what color are these cushions?" They would say olive green. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SueAnn44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/17/2013

Customer review by gimli18

5.0 stars 4/17/2013 by gimli18
by gimli18

The chairs are great. Much nicer than I expected. The cushions are thick and comfortable. The dark brown color looks very rich. I only received the chairs. The table was damaged in delivery so it was returned before I received it. Walmart did not deliver me another table but automatically credited my account. Its all good. I still have the chairs and added a $69.00 table from Home Depot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gimli18
San Antonio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Patio Set Chairs
7/24/2012

Customer review by alowriderswife

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by alowriderswife
by alowriderswife

VERY STURDY, I like that they only come in two pieces very easy to put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alowriderswife
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great patio set for the price.
4/24/2012

Customer review by angelplum53

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by angelplum53
by angelplum53

I love this patio set. It was easy to assemble and looks very nice. You may need your own screwdriver though. The cushions I ordered said brown but they really are a rich gold color, which is even nicer than the brown. The cushions are very comfortable and easy to attach and detach. I am very happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelplum53
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Low Price with High Quality
4/23/2012

Customer review by Gigohead19

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by Gigohead19
by Gigohead19

I was expecting a cheap folding chair set for the price, but after reading the reviews, I went for it. I am so glad I did. This is a good sturdy set, easy to assemble and the price was right! The chairs are super comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gigohead19
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Fits my patio perfectly
4/8/2012

Customer review by Iowa72

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Iowa72
by Iowa72

Really like my table and chairs looks nice on my patio

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iowa72
Des Moines, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Comfortable
4/8/2012

Customer review by Iowa72

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Iowa72
by Iowa72

The chairs are comfortable to sit in

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iowa72
Des Moines, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great patio set
4/9/2012

Customer review by CourtMom

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by CourtMom
by CourtMom

I purchased this set for my small patio area out back. From the reviews I read it was well worth the buy and I agree. I read that some of the assembly would be difficult but I thought it was very easy! I put it together by myself in less than an hour. It's a very sturdy piece that is great to look at and very comfortable. I would highly recommend this to anyone interested in a patio set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CourtMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews