Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 68 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews
Better than the Costco one I saw.
2/1/2012

Customer review by MIKEY9999

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by MIKEY9999
by MIKEY9999

About the same price as the Costco one I saw but made better. I liked this one's easy grab handles and washable pouches, not that the Costco one didn't, I just liked that about this one. Did kind of wish it had a lower support area of some kind to help support the pouches on the bottom. Other than that it's a sturdy easy to use and movable hamper.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MIKEY9999
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
2/16/2012

Customer review by delraymike

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by delraymike
by delraymike

Good buy. I use it for a commercial cleaning business to hold towels and mops. It is commercial grade, heavy duty.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
delraymike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
4/26/2012

Customer review by Valentine21463

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Valentine21463
by Valentine21463

This is a very sturdy chrome sorter with three white linen type material bags. The hooks are coated with a rubbery covering which protects your hands if the bag gets heavy. I love that if one "set" of clothes fills up sooner than the other, you can just carry that bag/bin to the laundry room. The wheels are very sturdy and have a "break" to keep it from rolling away. Took about 15 mins to put together (very easy to do). Fits nicely inside my walk-in closet. Great product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valentine21463
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy and practical
1/8/2013

Customer review by SarahGMomof3

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by SarahGMomof3
by SarahGMomof3

I chose this laundry sorter based on reviews and I am very happy with it. It is very sturdy; even if my 4 year old stands on the bottom bar I think it would be okay. The bags are a nice size and when full, one bag fills my extra large top-load washer. I wish the fabric on the ends of the bags wasn't shorter than the fabric on the sides because sometimes I have more than 1 load of each 'color', but they have very sturdy handles. As my family of 5 grows I find it easiest to do laundry daily, and with it sorted by load type in this sorter I can easily throw a load in in a minute. I sort my laundry into whites/lights, bright colors and darks. I probably could have used the 4 bag sorter just like this to have another bag for linens, but opted against it and I'm glad because this one is big enough to hold a lot but still small enough to move easily.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SarahGMomof3
Ada, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
7/8/2012

Customer review by Sull3000

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by Sull3000
by Sull3000

This sorter is great. The bags are big, will hold more than a load, and the frame is sturdy. So glad to get something that was better than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sull3000
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
STURDY
8/7/2012

Customer review by MemphisApartment

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by MemphisApartment
by MemphisApartment

We had previously bought a cheaper 3-bin hamper from WalMart, ignoring the few bad reviews because of the great cost. Sure enough, the cheap one ripped after about a month of use. This one is SO MUCH BETTER. It is very good quality and I love that the bags can come out individually. Worth the extra expense for sure!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemphisApartment
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
6/3/2012

Customer review by Metaphysician

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by Metaphysician
by Metaphysician

This is a well-designed product. It is sturdily constructed and looks good. It is replacing another 3-section sorter that was made of PVC with mesh bags. After 5 years one of the bags tore, so I looked online for something better and found this unit. The assembly was easy and the design is excellent. My wife is pleased with the purchase and we expect this will give us many years of use.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Metaphysician
Santa Clara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy to assemble
2/7/2015

Customer review by Mom2boys

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Mom2boys
by Mom2boys

Love it. I put it together with my 10 year old. It was very easy to assemble . All the tools needed to put together came in the box . It's sturdy the wheels are great. I've had it for a few weeks and it's convenient I can roll it out of the laundry area and pick all the close as I pick it up from the boys hampers bathrooms etc. I bought two and applied labels to the metal hang bar in between the bags, to make it easier for my boys to drop their dirty clothes in the appropriate bag .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wheels are NOT as pictured
10/30/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 10/30/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The wheels that are pictured appear to be rubber wheels and are described that way - this was one of our main reasons for purchasing this product. When we received the item, the wheels are a hard plastic instead of rubber. We discussed this with the customer service department for Honey-Can-Do and they refused to do anything about it. They said that if they sent us a new set of wheels, they would also be hard plastic - after originally telling us that they were rubber wheels and that they'd replace them. The sorter is nice, but the wheels are definitely not as expected and the customer service is horrible!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
JUST WHAT WE WANTED
8/5/2014

Customer review by ODINGUY

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by ODINGUY
by ODINGUY

MADE WELL AND EASY TO PUT TOGETHER

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ODINGUY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Made Well
6/17/2012

Customer review by aawjf

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by aawjf
by aawjf

No time at all to put together, nice, made well. easy to use bags lift right out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aawjf
Krakow, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent sorter and quality construction
8/2/2012

Customer review by UncaB

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by UncaB
by UncaB

Easy mobility Easy to assemble Quality construction Handles make it easy to remove laundry bags Easy handle removal to wash bags

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UncaB
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very sturdy sorter
8/3/2012

Customer review by Englishgrandma

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Englishgrandma
by Englishgrandma

Have only had this for a few weeks, but works great. The individual sections are easy to carry to the washer when they need to be washed or you can roll the whole sorter to the washer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Englishgrandma
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not cheap looking
8/30/2013

Customer review by quicheInPortland

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by quicheInPortland
by quicheInPortland

This laundry sorter was easy to put together and it's very solid. It looks good too. I found the best price for it at Walmart with free delivery! I currently live in a studio apartment, and the laundry sorter is somewhat larger than I expected, so I can't keep it in my bathroom where the stacked washer and dryer are. However, I found the perfect spot by my close. I really like that it doesn't look or feel cheap, it's very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quicheInPortland
Portland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WORTH EVERY PENNY!
2/17/2013

Customer review by abuc5224

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by abuc5224
by abuc5224

I wanted an upgrade from my lidded hampers but was on a budget... This was PERFECT. I bought two (because the reviews seemed alright & it was on rollback). I am definitely a HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY customer. The bags were a lot bigger than expected. It holds PLENTY of clothes (perfect size for my large bin h.e washer). It rolls very well over carpet, tile, and linoleum (all of which I have in my house) even when packed full! Its bags easily come off for washing. It took less then 30 minutes to completely open, put together, and set BOTH of my baskets in their places. I have never written a review for a product, but I was so happy about this one--I HAD to brag!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abuc5224
Edwards, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Sturdy, nice quality, well worth it
12/8/2012

Customer review by cjbrown81

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by cjbrown81
by cjbrown81

I bought two sets, that's six compartments total (three per unit). I have a need to keep my laundry separated by six, anyway, these are very nice racks. Very nice quality. Sturdy frame, not light weight. Nice canvas bags, not clothe. I'm pleased with this purchase (which is something I can't say often these days)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjbrown81
Beaver Dam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/9/2013

Customer review by SleighBells

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by SleighBells
by SleighBells

A little bigger than I expected but in a good way. Very sturdy. Holds lots of clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SleighBells
Palatine, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/8/2013

Customer review by Bob4chs

5.0 stars 7/8/2013 by Bob4chs
by Bob4chs

Exactly what the wife wanted. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bob4chs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a MUST have!!!
7/29/2012

Customer review by mtmg

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by mtmg
by mtmg

Even at a sale price I thought this was a little expensive for me. But, this will last for years. It holds tons, the sections are easy to remove to take somewhere else to fill, and the wheels work great (I have an unfinished basement floor). I put it together myself in about 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mtmg
Trafford, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Better than I expected. Very sturdy
5/8/2014

Customer review by Ronjohn3

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by Ronjohn3
by Ronjohn3

Better than I expected. Very sturdy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ronjohn3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1-20 of 68 reviews