Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

88 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 87 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews
solid
5/30/2016

Customer review by Gizmo87

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Gizmo87
by Gizmo87
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was easy to put together and came with tools. It came with spacers that helped tighten and level the bars up so it was automatically square and solid. The metal is thick and solid. The casters are very nice and swivel easily over all surfaces. This product is extremely heavy duty. I was surprised because the way it is packaged it is not hard to carry.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gizmo87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy and practical
1/8/2013

Customer review by SarahGMomof3

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by SarahGMomof3
by SarahGMomof3

I chose this laundry sorter based on reviews and I am very happy with it. It is very sturdy; even if my 4 year old stands on the bottom bar I think it would be okay. The bags are a nice size and when full, one bag fills my extra large top-load washer. I wish the fabric on the ends of the bags wasn't shorter than the fabric on the sides because sometimes I have more than 1 load of each 'color', but they have very sturdy handles. As my family of 5 grows I find it easiest to do laundry daily, and with it sorted by load type in this sorter I can easily throw a load in in a minute. I sort my laundry into whites/lights, bright colors and darks. I probably could have used the 4 bag sorter just like this to have another bag for linens, but opted against it and I'm glad because this one is big enough to hold a lot but still small enough to move easily.

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SarahGMomof3
Ada, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
4/26/2012

Customer review by Valentine21463

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Valentine21463
by Valentine21463

This is a very sturdy chrome sorter with three white linen type material bags. The hooks are coated with a rubbery covering which protects your hands if the bag gets heavy. I love that if one "set" of clothes fills up sooner than the other, you can just carry that bag/bin to the laundry room. The wheels are very sturdy and have a "break" to keep it from rolling away. Took about 15 mins to put together (very easy to do). Fits nicely inside my walk-in closet. Great product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Valentine21463
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/16/2012

Customer review by delraymike

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by delraymike
by delraymike

Good buy. I use it for a commercial cleaning business to hold towels and mops. It is commercial grade, heavy duty.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
delraymike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Laundry Sorter
5/11/2016

Customer review by fredap

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by fredap
by fredap

I bought one a couple years back for myself and it has been great very durable and helps with getting the laundry done faster. I recently bought two more for my kids rooms and it has greatly improved the time it takes to do the laundry of 4 kids. Not to mention the fact that their rooms look a lot neater now since the little laundry basket isn't overflowing with clothes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 5/12/2016

Hello,<br />Thank you for taking the time to review our laundry sorter and share your experience. We are very happy to hear that they have helped to streamline your laundry routine!

fredap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than the Costco one I saw.
2/1/2012

Customer review by MIKEY9999

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by MIKEY9999
by MIKEY9999

About the same price as the Costco one I saw but made better. I liked this one's easy grab handles and washable pouches, not that the Costco one didn't, I just liked that about this one. Did kind of wish it had a lower support area of some kind to help support the pouches on the bottom. Other than that it's a sturdy easy to use and movable hamper.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MIKEY9999
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
3-section sorter-chrome
6/11/2016

Customer review by DeeT

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by DeeT
by DeeT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It went together easily - and picking it up at the store was great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to assemble
2/7/2015

Customer review by Mom2boys

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Mom2boys
by Mom2boys

Love it. I put it together with my 10 year old. It was very easy to assemble . All the tools needed to put together came in the box . It's sturdy the wheels are great. I've had it for a few weeks and it's convenient I can roll it out of the laundry area and pick all the close as I pick it up from the boys hampers bathrooms etc. I bought two and applied labels to the metal hang bar in between the bags, to make it easier for my boys to drop their dirty clothes in the appropriate bag .

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mom2boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
6/3/2012

Customer review by Metaphysician

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by Metaphysician
by Metaphysician

This is a well-designed product. It is sturdily constructed and looks good. It is replacing another 3-section sorter that was made of PVC with mesh bags. After 5 years one of the bags tore, so I looked online for something better and found this unit. The assembly was easy and the design is excellent. My wife is pleased with the purchase and we expect this will give us many years of use.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Metaphysician
Santa Clara, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
STURDY
8/7/2012

Customer review by MemphisApartment

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by MemphisApartment
by MemphisApartment

We had previously bought a cheaper 3-bin hamper from WalMart, ignoring the few bad reviews because of the great cost. Sure enough, the cheap one ripped after about a month of use. This one is SO MUCH BETTER. It is very good quality and I love that the bags can come out individually. Worth the extra expense for sure!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MemphisApartment
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
5/16/2016

Customer review by wantednicefridge

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by wantednicefridge
by wantednicefridge

Easy to assemble and one of the nicest things I own, looks professional even.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wantednicefridge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly Recommended Sturdy Cart
12/14/2015

Customer review by HonestAbe

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by HonestAbe
by HonestAbe

This is a solidly built, well-designed cart. None of the joints wiggle when moved even when full of clothes. The caster wheels do not make any noise and roll smoothly. This cart is what many may call 'commercial quality'. Each of the three bins is adequate to hold 1-2 weeks of dirty clothes for my wife and me; however, we do wear some clothes items more than once if we were just sitting inside all day. For larger families, I would suggest a similar 4 bin cart or larger capacity 3 bin cart, which I have seen online, to avoid more frequent washings... that is unless you like to wash clothes. Make sure to compare the dimensions of the cart with the dimensions of the storage location to ensure that it will fit before ordering.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HonestAbe
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
STURDY
5/9/2016

Customer review by bullseye15

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by bullseye15
by bullseye15

This is a very sturdy sorter best one I have had. Wheels are great very good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bullseye15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect .., my Daugther loves it!!
5/6/2016

Customer review by Shonda

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by Shonda
by Shonda

This mobile clothes basket is just what we needed, it fits the space and holds her clothes perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks Fantastic & Works Great
4/9/2016

Customer review by missarella

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by missarella
by missarella

Oh Wow! This looks so much nicer in my newly remodeled laundry room than the 3 plastic, mis-matched laundry baskets that were sitting on the floor. Easy to put together - everything you need was included including the hex wrench & a little wrench for the wheels. Very sturdy with all metal framework and good heavy duty bolts. The wheels are also bolted on -- they are not going to fall out! It is easy to lift an individual bag out, if you wanted, to dump laundry into the wash. The hanging rods easily slide thru sewn pockets on the bag - no velcro to worry about not holding up. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missarella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
7/8/2012

Customer review by Sull3000

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by Sull3000
by Sull3000

This sorter is great. The bags are big, will hold more than a load, and the frame is sturdy. So glad to get something that was better than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sull3000
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/13/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Nana
by Nana

I put this sorter in my laundry room. I had three plastic hampers. They worked great but were too bulky. The Honey Can Do sorter is more streamline, compact so I have more space in my small galley style laundry room. Each bag holds a full load. My husband could not understand my excitement to get this item. But it looks great. It was easy to build. It feels sturdy. The bags feel like they are made with a sturdy canvas. I have no problem dumping out my clothes into the washer. It just looks great in my laundry room!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
4/23/2016

Customer review by Cara

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Cara
by Cara

This laundry sorter is very sturdy and well made. It didn't take long for my husband to put it together. I love that it has wheels and the bags are moveable. It is a great addition to my laundry room, it is definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hamper
4/3/2016

Customer review by 131313

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by 131313
by 131313

I bought this hamper for my son because he is a messy boy and it worked very well and he got very organized after using this hamper. I even had the ability to add labels on the beam so this way he would know what clothes to put in each column in the hamper. It is good quality and I would recommend for anyone to buy it. Thank you Walmart!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
131313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sturdy and easy to carry bags
1/17/2016

Customer review by anonymous

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by anonymous
by anonymous

very sturdy and easy to assemble. removable laundry bags are also of a thick, sturdy quality and quite helpful in transporting laundry to washer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1-20 of 87 reviews