Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

21 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

21 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

48%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 21 total reviews
48%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
This is a real piece of junk!!!
6/6/2012

Customer review by uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhidk

1.0 stars 6/6/2012 by uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhidk
by uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhidk

Me and my roommate thought this would be great for our dorm room. We were WRONG! We loved the price and the fact that it's on wheels so it can be easily moved from our room to the laundry room. This piece of JUNK falls apart EVERY TIME YOU MOVE IT! The wheels do the same thing so you might as well never move it. Also the BOTTOM COMES APART ONLY WHEN IT'S HALF FULL! As if that's not enough whenever you put ANYTHING in the mesh bag, even if it's just a pair of jeans or shorts, the MESH BAG FALLS OFF THE HINGES and ALL THE BAGS have HOLES in them after less than a year of use!!! One of the draw strings for the bags came out when we washed them. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS JUNK. It may be cheap but it's not worth the hassle at all! Maybe if you live alone, have a tiny wardrobe and never move this thing it will be ok but for us it was a major annoyance.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhidk
akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2012

Customer review by b2drose

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by b2drose
by b2drose

Exactly what I was looking for, exactly what I expected. Replaces a similar product purchased 10 years ago.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
b2drose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly What I was looking for
4/23/2012

Customer review by 4fellows

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by 4fellows
by 4fellows

I love this sorter. I bought 2 (we have a lot of laundry and like to keep things hyper sorted) and they were super cheap but work. I was replacing a similar product that had broken that was over 10 years old. That's a long time for $15. It has 3 bags that are removable, rollers so that I can move it around in my laundry area and there is a mesh support on the bottom. This is great for when water gets on the floor in our laundry area (it's the garage and it happens!). It keeps the laundry bags from dragging on the ground and the clothes getting wet and gross.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4fellows
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/2/2012

Customer review by Daphned

4.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Daphned
by Daphned

I really like this cause it makes doing laundry so simple without having to sort the clothes cause it is already done. The only negative is putting it together my husband had to do it cause I am not great at putting things together but it is very helpful cause it has wheels and it really helped me after my surgery to do laundry.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daphned
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolute JUNK!
4/28/2013

Customer review by Wyldfyr

1.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Wyldfyr
by Wyldfyr

This item does not function to even MINIMAL expectations. It continually falls apart even without being moved. Not worth the trip through the checkout to pick it up! It is a good idea in theory but it is cheap for a reason, poor materials and function, and its only redeeming quality is that it is not difficult to carry to the trash bin!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wyldfyr
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Saves Time
12/10/2013

Customer review by wallyworldshopper1957

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by wallyworldshopper1957
by wallyworldshopper1957

Gosh this is great, had it for years now. Best invention since the broom. Saves time when doing laundry with the lift out bags. Bags are colored to divide the whites, colors, and darks. Making life that much more enjoyable not having clothes all over the floor sorting. Just pick up bag and dump in washer. Wish my Mom had one of these when I was growing up. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallyworldshopper1957
Gulfport, MS.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
3/25/2013

Customer review by GabrielleP05

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by GabrielleP05
by GabrielleP05

I love it!!! The bags are easy to take off and put on for easy access, and the wheels helped a lot when I was pregnant and not able to carry a huge laundry basket around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GabrielleP05
Edwardsville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
convenient sorter
1/23/2015

Customer review by redlove115

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by redlove115
by redlove115

this item is convenient for me because it helps me divide all the clothes that I have to wash

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redlove115
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/15/2013

Customer review by toohot450

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by toohot450
by toohot450

I love this product it makes laundry day so much easier! Putting it together was a snap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toohot450
mansfield ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like it!
5/18/2012

Customer review by czarna

4.0 stars 5/18/2012 by czarna
by czarna

It is good product for this price :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
czarna
Chicago, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
3/23/2012

Customer review by MsMoniJ

3.0 stars 3/23/2012 by MsMoniJ
by MsMoniJ

For the price it is a good product. It is not very durable and keeps falling apart when the bags get full but overall it serves it's purpose.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsMoniJ
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my thoughts
2/23/2015

Customer review by audrey

3.0 stars 2/23/2015 by audrey
by audrey

I'd like it better if the two end bags had pegs to hold bags on instead of the corner of bins. To keep the bag from falling in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
audrey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/11/2013

Customer review by GlamorousGrand

2.0 stars 3/11/2013 by GlamorousGrand
by GlamorousGrand

Does not assembly as instructions, not a good product. The mesh bags do not stay clamped in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlamorousGrand
Maywood, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
You Get What You Pay For
3/5/2013

Customer review by Britty50

2.0 stars 3/5/2013 by Britty50
by Britty50

The bottom mesh section's seam ripped as I was putting it together. I stopped at that point and just repacked into the box to return it. My advice....spend more money and get something that will actually stand up to its intended use. This product is just too flimsy and cheaply made to do the job. Laundry is heavy so you need something more sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Britty50
Central OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Constantly coming apart.
6/7/2015

Customer review by crutchfam

2.0 stars 6/7/2015 by crutchfam
by crutchfam

Great idea. Wheels have fallen off so I don't recommend moving often. PVC pipes don't stay in place and have to rebuild daily. Will try some sort of super glue to see if this remedies the problem. Otherwise I will replace for more expensive version

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crutchfam
Would recommend to a friend? No
You get what you pay for
8/3/2012

Customer review by TryinToGetitRight

2.0 stars 8/3/2012 by TryinToGetitRight
by TryinToGetitRight

I bought this from Fred Meyer, and the bags are always falling off, I ended up zip tying them to the plastic rods. The rods come out of the ends all the time as well. I guess you get what you pay for. I wish I would have spent the extra $10 to get the better one so I wouldn't be out the money in the end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TryinToGetitRight
cle elum, wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A big waste of space
4/17/2013

Customer review by Marriot1127

1.0 stars 4/17/2013 by Marriot1127
by Marriot1127

Easy assembly but cheap product. The mesh bags do not attach to the frame securely at all. They constantly fall off and are not good at holding clothes. I should have purchased the "wicker" laundry separator I saw at my local walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marriot1127
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolute garbage.
3/12/2013

Customer review by SimpleCountryGal

1.0 stars 3/12/2013 by SimpleCountryGal
by SimpleCountryGal

I bought this 3-4 years ago because it's all they had, within a week of having it, fell apart, before we attempted to fix it, you couldn't move it or it would fall apart, the mesh bags would pop off constantly, it couldn't hold anything without falling apart, we had to use screws and duct tape just to keep it together. Couldn't hold my little boy's clothes, my husband's jeans or anything! it was a total waste of money. Definately not one of walmarts best items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimpleCountryGal
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor quality
11/30/2012

Customer review by ECMON

1.0 stars 11/30/2012 by ECMON
by ECMON

It looks nice in picture, but was flimsy, didn't hold a normal size of laundry. Used once, but wasn't happy with it. Wasn't able to return, had thrown box away. Wasn't worth the money, very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ECMON
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2013

Customer review by Sxcv

1.0 stars 4/4/2013 by Sxcv
by Sxcv

The mesh bag falls off when the bags are full looks like they need something stronger to hold the mesh bag together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sxcv
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews