Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
Dimensions are not accurate
5/2/2013

Customer review by BillyJoeBob

2.0 stars by BillyJoeBob

I bought this hamper specifically because of the dimensions listed on walmart.com. I was looking for a large hamper to fill a specific spot in my house, unfortunately the dimensions listed are larger than the hamper actually is. Online it says the length is 22in, width 16in, and height 29in. I measured our hamper and it the length is 14in, width 13.5, and height 26in. My husband thought maybe online was listing the dimensions of the box it came in, but we measures that too and it's much bigger than the listed dimensions. I'm so disappointed, as a finding a larger hamper in a nice style is very hard to do, if you don't want to pay ridiculous amounts of money. This hamper did seem nice enough, and was a good value for the money, if you don't mind the actual dimensions. I'm returning ours.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BillyJoeBob
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great looking hamper with ample space
6/21/2012

Customer review by TravelerMK

5.0 stars by TravelerMK

It's big enough to last over a weeks worth of clothes for me and my husband. Looks very nice and easy to put together. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TravelerMK
Albany, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Reasonable hamper
8/13/2012

Customer review by mgoblue9965

4.0 stars by mgoblue9965

This is a nice inexpensive hamper. I had been looking for something a little more grown-up, so it's not entirely what I had in mind. The sides (medium brown in the picture) are actually cloth, so it doesn't have the appearance of a really nice hamper. For what it is, though, it seems fine.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mgoblue9965
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great hamper
6/21/2012

Customer review by momof3beautifulgirls

4.0 stars by momof3beautifulgirls

I ordered 3 of these (I have a big family) and have looked everywhere for something like these. The price was always outrageous and not really what I was looking for. This hamper is very affordable and looks great too!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momof3beautifulgirls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not huge but holds a lot
11/9/2012

Customer review by moonrise

5.0 stars by moonrise

Ok, it's a hamper and not a magical product to change your life forever but it it does it's job of holding a lot of clothes well. I was very skeptical about it at first, it seemed very like it would fall apart easily but turned out to be very sturdy, no sharp corners to snag things, the top rolls out of the way so nothing to flip back down. I like this thing and for a hamper it looks ok too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
moonrise
Butte, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wicker Hamper
1/18/2014

Customer review by Stephie14

5.0 stars by Stephie14

This is an attractive, lightweight hamper that can be used for many things. It has 2 parts, the cover and the metal holder. It's easy to assemble by opening the cover and inserting the frame so it can stand up by itself. It's cloth-like with wicker-like covering but it looks very nice.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Stephie14
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/1/2012

Customer review by MRNICE22

5.0 stars by MRNICE22

EXCELLENT PRODUCT-LOOKS NICE AND FAIRLY PRICED.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MRNICE22
SAN MARCOS, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great hamper for family of 2
2/25/2013

Customer review by CollegeKid24

5.0 stars by CollegeKid24

We wash clothes every week and it fits perfectly. It's taller than other hampers and doesn't take up much space. Plus the color goes with any decor and has a lid so you don't see the clothes!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CollegeKid24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
1/17/2014

Customer review by littleexplorersdaycare

5.0 stars by littleexplorersdaycare

We don't use it for a hamper, but instead for a way to have our recycled bottles to have a place in our kitchen. It looks nice, and holds it well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
littleexplorersdaycare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for sheets
10/25/2013

Customer review by Emamakat

5.0 stars by Emamakat

I bought this hamper to store sheet sets. It is a great space saver if you have little closet space. Holds appx 10 sheet sets.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Emamakat
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad product
8/4/2014

Customer review by Liza03

1.0 stars by Liza03

It felt apart in two months

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Liza03
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great look and does the job
7/14/2012

Customer review by GreekJerseyGirl

5.0 stars by GreekJerseyGirl

Hamper looks good in bathroom or bedroom. Flips open easily. Sturdy and does the job!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GreekJerseyGirl
Union County, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE PRODUCT
12/31/2012

Customer review by MSK143

5.0 stars by MSK143

I love this hamper. I use it when I go to the laudrymat, I just leave it right in the rolling cart. I do wish it were a tad wider, but the height it perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MSK143
BRONX, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hamper
9/26/2014

Customer review by ddh777

5.0 stars by ddh777

It is a nice hamper. I like the bamboo look and cloth. I put it together very easily. It fits nicely in a small space and holds lots of clothes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ddh777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by magmet1

4.0 stars by magmet1

Love how much laundry this thing holds! I gave it a 4 because it would be nice if it had a removable laundry bag or something for convenience.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
magmet1
Eau Claire, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2013

Customer review by Tropical55

4.0 stars by Tropical55

Nice good looking hamper. Very sturdy and light weight. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tropical55
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Serves the Purpose
11/7/2013

Customer review by Kbeauty

5.0 stars by Kbeauty

I wanted something cute simple and affordable for my daughters room. It fits in perfectly. It's not too bulky and doesn't require any maintenance. Best part is that it holds a good amount of clothes inside but you would never be able to tell by looking from the outside. I would definately say this is a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kbeauty
New City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nice look to laundry
6/4/2014

Customer review by GrowingKidsMom

5.0 stars by GrowingKidsMom

I really like the look of this hamper. Goes with my peaceful bathroom decor!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrowingKidsMom
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it works
1/18/2013

Customer review by bernc032

4.0 stars by bernc032

its holding up well against a cat that scratches everything and myself that tends to over load the laundry basket. I will say this did not have a bag inside of it so that was a bit of a disappointment, but so far so good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bernc032
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/18/2013

Customer review by Mush123

3.0 stars by Mush123

Good product, except for top of the hamper. I would have liked a firmer top, but quite satisfactory the way it is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mush123
Monroe N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 40 total reviews