Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-7 of 7 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent sorter.
3/17/2012

Customer review by wardpjos

4.0 stars 3/17/2012 by wardpjos
by wardpjos

We use these for sorting laundry. They are more convenient than other sorters with 3 or 4 bins because the bag is larger and opens wider at the top.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wardpjos
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Total junk, returning to store
5/1/2014

Customer review by NativeFLgal

1.0 stars 5/1/2014 by NativeFLgal
by NativeFLgal

I bought this after reading several good reviews, but this hamper was total junk. I'm returning it. The connections of the poles are all plastic and the assembly is to slide the steel bar into the plastic. Well, they slide in but don't STAY in. So every time you move the hamper a pole falls out. It's VERY flimsy. I don't think this would hold more than a few pieces of lightweight laundry. Heck, empty we can even get it to stay together. Not sure how this got other good reviews unless the product slightly changed between those and when I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NativeFLgal
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
good
8/11/2013

Customer review by symjam

4.0 stars 8/11/2013 by symjam
by symjam

Seems like it will work fine, but the box was all torn up. It would be nice to buy something from Walmart that still has the packaging intact.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
symjam
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
really good
4/5/2014

Customer review by varsri

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by varsri
by varsri

really good and durable

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
varsri
varun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this product was not worth the purchase
2/20/2015

Customer review by suesy

1.0 stars 2/20/2015 by suesy
by suesy

I bought this to place in my guestroom closet, for bath towels.. It didn't hold up well at all , the Velcro wouldn't hold together thus causing the fabric to fall, and dropping the towels on the floor, eventually the thing literally broke apart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suesy
Would recommend to a friend? No
duck tape my friend
5/2/2015

Customer review by azgranny

1.0 stars 5/2/2015 by azgranny
by azgranny

the very first time i put cloths in it the plastic split at every hole a pole was put in and it fell apart before getting to the washer. I had to duck tape it back together so i could use it. i bought this one because it is a single basket, i did not over load.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azgranny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hated it
5/7/2014

Customer review by MetalBabe

1.0 stars 5/7/2014 by MetalBabe
by MetalBabe

Overpriced, flimsy piece of trash. Don't waste your time or your money on it. I was really disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MetalBabe
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.