Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for a dorm room.
10/25/2012

Customer review by Emaoverseas

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Emaoverseas
by Emaoverseas
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this product for my son in college. It is perfect because it is big and collapsible at the same time which means it stores easily. He said it has helped him to organize his clothes better, his room is neater, and it is easier to take his clothes down to the laundry room and bring them back folded in the hamper as well. He is very satisfied and therefore so am I!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emaoverseas
Israel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mesh pop-up hamper
8/19/2012

Customer review by handyathome

4.0 stars 8/19/2012 by handyathome
by handyathome
Top 250 contributor

It is large ! takes up a big space in the bathroom.otherwise i like it. It is very useful and easy to use as can just throw clothings or towels for wash in it. It will prevent mildews due to the mesh surrounds and can easily see what's in the hamper. I separate my whites from colors, so this has plenty of room to fill up enough clothings or towels till ready for machine wash.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
handyathome
SSF,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Does what I wanted it to
2/10/2016

Customer review by 6isEnough

4.0 stars 2/10/2016 by 6isEnough
by 6isEnough

These are quite large and they have a wide base, so they don't tip when full of clothes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
6isEnough
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
2/6/2016

Customer review by Weather

3.0 stars 2/6/2016 by Weather
by Weather

Easy to assemble and carry

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Weather
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I wanted - lightweight, compact
11/16/2013

Customer review by MODot

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by MODot
by MODot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used mesh pop-up hampers previously, so when my Mom needed a new, compact hamper I immediately thought of this for her. She loves it! She has found uses for it in addition to being a clothes hamper and it fits in the space she has just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MODot
Webb City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/2/2013

Customer review by GreatGranny2013

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by GreatGranny2013
by GreatGranny2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product! Has lots of room, sturdy, and folds up easily for storage. Definitely holds 3 loads of laundry (2 loads if you have a large capacity washer). Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreatGranny2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/7/2012

Customer review by Goddessnyx

2.0 stars 8/7/2012 by Goddessnyx
by Goddessnyx

Product is not very strong. It holds 2 loads of clothes so by the time it's full it's too heavy to carry. The straps aren't going to last. I returned it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goddessnyx
Fort Smith, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never