Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent - would definitely recommend it.
5/19/2014

Customer review by SDNV

5.0 stars 5/19/2014 by SDNV
by SDNV

Have used other shelves about this size in my laundry room, but this is by far the best. It has large wheels so it is very easy to move. Plus, the two support poles are one piece and are screwed into the bottom of the cart. Other carts have 2-part support poles that are not very sturdy. This one also has a real shelf and don't have to balance things along the bottom support poles. The only thing I would add is a center support pole under the bottom rack for items that are a little heavier. I found that a small piece of plywood that fits across the bottom shelf and reaches each of the bottom support poles works fine.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDNV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Camper
6/11/2014

Customer review by MarcoMike

4.0 stars 6/11/2014 by MarcoMike
by MarcoMike

It was easy to put together. I replaced a bulkier and heavier closet with doors. Much easier to clean the room/den. It moves easy even when fully stocked. So far I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MarcoMike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great so far!
6/26/2014

Customer review by kracka

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by kracka
by kracka

So far so good. easy to set up and holds a lot of clothes! Good price, too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kracka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVING YOUR RACK
1/5/2015

Customer review by Yankgal85

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Yankgal85
by Yankgal85

I AM PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM. IT ONLY TOOK ME ABOUT 15 MINUTES TO PUT IT TOGETHER AND IT CAME WITH THE NEEDED TOOLS. I HAVE HEAVY COATS, JEANS AND PLENTY OTHER CLOTHING HANGING UP ON IT AND IT SEEMS TO BE VERY STURDY SO FAR. I'VE ONLY OWED IT FOR A COUPLE OF WEEKS NOW.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yankgal85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
7/13/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Very strong unit with large durable wheels and the bottom shelf is very handy to have such as putting boxes or storage bins on it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just right
11/13/2014

Customer review by Hard2Love

5.0 stars 11/13/2014 by Hard2Love
by Hard2Love

I have two of these. I can tell you they are easy to built and stay sturdy after piling on the clothes. Shopped around and Walmart has best price and quick delivery. Can't go wrong with this item for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hard2Love
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As advertised. Good value.
3/16/2014

Customer review by coopercat

4.0 stars 3/16/2014 by coopercat
by coopercat

Delivered on time. New, as advertised, good value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coopercat
The Villages, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/17/2013

Customer review by glasswestie

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by glasswestie
by glasswestie

I bought this for when I have garage sales. Easy to asemble and nice looking. Very pleased thinking of buying one more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glasswestie
Citrus Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
clothes rack
7/8/2015

Customer review by Mike

1.0 stars 7/8/2015 by Mike
by Mike

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes