Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Finally a durable rack!
1/6/2013

Customer review by Coffy1982

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Coffy1982
by Coffy1982

This is the 3rd rack and I finally have a winner. Go with this one and you will succeed :) looks great and holds heavy clothing.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coffy1982
ny,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glad I read product reviews
5/2/2013

Customer review by jewelrygypsy

5.0 stars 5/2/2013 by jewelrygypsy
by jewelrygypsy

I was tempted by similar, lower priced items, but kept searching after reading their reviews. Glad I did, this is just what I wanted and looks like it will last.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jewelrygypsy
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice BUT?
11/30/2012

Customer review by lgk1953

3.0 stars 11/30/2012 by lgk1953
by lgk1953

This was a nice garment hanger for my laundry room but it did not come with any directions. I had a friend help me put it together but we had to just go by the picture on the box which was kind of hard. It came in lots of pieces with little washer that we were not sure where they went. All in all we finally got it together. It is kind of wobbley but think it will work for at least awhile.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgk1953
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/12/2013

Customer review by JessieJJuice

1.0 stars 10/12/2013 by JessieJJuice
by JessieJJuice

It isn't not a strong product at all it is very cheap. If I didn't throw out the boxes I would've returned it. Now I use it for baby clothes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessieJJuice
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cloths Catcher
11/5/2014

Customer review by FrenchieII

4.0 stars 11/5/2014 by FrenchieII
by FrenchieII

This is a lot more reliable than the plastic bottomed garment racks. Those were on the floor more than they were standing. Very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrenchieII
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed in product.
9/18/2014

Customer review by Hitr

3.0 stars 9/18/2014 by Hitr
by Hitr

I was very disappointed in this product. It is very wobbly and when you move it the rack tends to tilt over. It is very nice in appearance, but very unstable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hitr
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for Commercial
2/7/2015

Customer review by Adey

1.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Adey
by Adey

I bought this for my small church and it crumbles the firs day it was used although the rack was overloaded. I will not recommend this for commercial use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Adey
Would recommend to a friend? No