Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 125 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

125 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

125 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
42
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 stars
4
1-20 of 123 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews
My favorite concealer
2/11/2017

Customer review by lauraw123

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by lauraw123
by lauraw123

I swear by this concealer. I've been using it for a little over a year after I watched a makeup tutorial on youtube and decided to give it a try. I have a lot of acne scars and redness and red spots and this covers everything without me even needing foundation (if you want a more natural look) but it rocks and doesnt crease under my eyes like other concealers do. I love it even more because its non comedogenic and SO CHEAP. favorite maybelline product.. might have to branch out and try out some more stuff.

lauraw123
woodland hills, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Green
Perfect
2/14/2017

Customer review by dummybabgrilo

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by dummybabgrilo
by dummybabgrilo

I have gone through a few of these in the past year and will always be buying more. I have very light skin and I use this product for under my eyes. It provides great coverage and is very blendable. I love how long this lasts both after you have applied it and how long it takes to run out of this. I wish they would make an illuminating concealer with this formula.

dummybabgrilo
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Eye color:Hazel
Burned my under eye
2/5/2017

Customer review by MarBear1242

1.0 stars 2/5/2017 by MarBear1242
by MarBear1242

As soon as I put this product under my eyes to conceal dark circles, I felt an uncomfortable stinging sensation. I blended the product out hoping that the stinging would go away, but it didn't. After a few minutes it continued burning any part of my skin in which I applied the product. I eventually took it off, to reveal read spots left where the concealer was. I actually really loved the coverage and color, but can not continue using it to do the fact that it damaged my skin.

MarBear1242
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Eye color:Brown
Doesn't crease
2/9/2017

Customer review by Ravenflame

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by Ravenflame
by Ravenflame

I just started using the FitMe concealer and its the best. I have had other concealers crease on me and this doesn't. I love it. I tried this product out after watching Manny Mua use it and so glad i did :)

Ravenflame
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Eye color:Blue
Great, but not full coverage or shade selection
1/14/2017

Customer review by happypumpkins

4.0 stars 1/14/2017 by happypumpkins
by happypumpkins

I really like this. I have the liquid foundation, foundation stick, and powder foundation and I really like it. It has light to medium coverage and I prefer full coverage, so I have to use a concealer on my acne scars. I would use the fit me concealer, because it's an amazing formula except that the LIGHTEST shade is DARKER than the lightest foundation shade. what??? I would give this five stars if I could actually use the concealer, because I love the coverage and wear, but the color is way too dark. What brand would make their lightest concealer darker than their lightest foundation shade??? I want to see an almost white concealer, Maybelline. Us pale folks want to highlight our undereyes too.

happypumpkins
Los Angeles, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Blue
STAYS ON ALL DAY!!!
2/5/2017

Customer review by merbear6

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by merbear6
by merbear6

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND IT IS AMAZING! the FIT me products are just wonderful. this concealer is PERFECT! will continue to buy!

merbear6
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Eye color:Green
Great, but
2/2/2017

Customer review by Ashelyy1234

4.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Ashelyy1234
by Ashelyy1234

I really like this concealer, but the color oxidizes on my face and the shade is not light enough. Other than that I really like this concealer.

Ashelyy1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Eye color:Hazel
The Best Concealer
1/25/2017

Customer review by So Cal

5.0 stars 1/25/2017 by So Cal
by So Cal

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer is hands down the BEST concealer on the market! I have tried expensive brand name concealers as well as some not so expensive drugstore brand concealers but I always come back to this one! This concealer does not dry my under eye area and therefore it does not crease! It covers under eye discolorations as well as any scars/acne marks on the face! And best of all it is water based so it does not cause any breakouts!

So Cal
los Angeles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Eye color:Brown
Shades are all off!
1/31/2017

Customer review by PaleGirl

4.0 stars 1/31/2017 by PaleGirl
by PaleGirl

I bought this after buying the fit me liquid foundation and the lightest shade is way too dark. Make lighter shades please, not all of us pale faces want orange under eye circles. Otherwise the formula is great.

PaleGirl
Stockholm, Sweden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Eye color:Blue
I would love it but...
1/28/2017

Customer review by juliabisaillon

2.0 stars 1/28/2017 by juliabisaillon
by juliabisaillon

I really wanted to love this product but it burned my skin! I was so sad because this is a perfect concealer, amazing coverage, beautiful finish, but I just can't stand it burning! :( I would recommend if you don't have sensitive skin.

juliabisaillon
Prosper, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Eye color:Hazel
holy grail product
12/27/2016

Customer review by malikfatima

5.0 stars 12/27/2016 by malikfatima
by malikfatima

I have been using this product since it first came out it the only concealer that I will use even on my clients. I use it to highlight EVERY look and it works wonders. It does crease on me if I don't but it ok because I still love it!!!:D

malikfatima
dallas, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Eye color:Brown
Not what I was looking for...
12/21/2016

Customer review by Hailey123456

3.0 stars 12/21/2016 by Hailey123456
by Hailey123456

I bought this concealer (in 014) a little over a week ago because of all the great reviews ,the concealer doesn't really cover as much as I'd like Ansbach i find it looks OiLY under the eyes. I would say go get the wake me up concealer by Rimmel which has great coverage and shade range &Pass on this concealer

Hailey123456
Nova Scotia, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Zoë
12/24/2016

Customer review by Zoë Addison

3.0 stars 12/24/2016 by Zoë Addison
by Zoë Addison

It was cakey and settled in my pores. did not blend well Just came off when I tried to Blend and burned my eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Zoë Addison
Crowley la
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Combination
Eye color:Brown
Great at concealing
12/11/2016

Customer review by ChoYX

4.0 stars 12/11/2016 by ChoYX
by ChoYX

I've been using this concealer for a few years and it's been really amazing so far. The coverage is pretty good and buildable, but I wished there was not as much silicone ingredients because silicone is known to clog pores and cause small breakouts on more sensitive skin. But overall, on my skin (oily/combination and not sensitive) it's been pretty good.

ChoYX
Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Brown
Best thing I've ever bought
12/8/2016

Customer review by Ayesha88

5.0 stars 12/8/2016 by Ayesha88
by Ayesha88

I have yet to find something that made my skin still look natural and last all day! Invested into this and will never turn back on this product. I've currently missed places this item and have never been so devistaed haha. Definitely worth a try

Ayesha88
Putnam, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Hazel
Shades
11/30/2016

Customer review by Sam624

2.0 stars 11/30/2016 by Sam624
by Sam624

Why don't these have the shade range the foundations have? It would be nice to have my concealer match my foundation, or at least be lighter than it. Putting dark concealer under your eyes doesn't really make much sense. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Sam624
Eye color:Brown
Shade range is terrible
11/14/2016

Customer review by oand

1.0 stars 11/14/2016 by oand
by oand

I was so excited to try this concealer because the formulation is supposedly amazing, however, the fact that there are only six shades is super disappointing. I'm not even that pale but the lightest shade was still way too dark for me. Also it looks like the collection is lacking shades on the deeper side as well. If this came in more shades I would try it again, but for now it's a no.

oand
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Eye color:Blue
Product Numbers
10/25/2016

Customer review by meme

4.0 stars 10/25/2016 by meme
by meme

I have been using your product for over a year now. I just purchased my foundation and notice that is all wrong. I really wish you guys would use different numbers, so i would not be stuck with wrong product. #330 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

meme
tampa florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Eye color:Brown
Parabens
10/14/2016

Customer review by Wahh

1.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Wahh
by Wahh

Wish you didn't use parabens in your products maybelline.

Wahh
Great
10/7/2016

Customer review by Vgirl24

5.0 stars 10/7/2016 by Vgirl24
by Vgirl24

I love this concealer, it is the best I've tried from a drug store. Great coverage and great price. Only issue is that when I tan there is not a shade dark enough.

Vgirl24
1-20 of 123 total reviews
1-20 of 123 reviews