Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 55 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Good
9/13/2016

Customer review by MsAnn

4.0 stars 9/13/2016 by MsAnn
by MsAnn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great space saver

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsAnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better material than my previous organizer.
8/30/2011

Customer review by SometimesWildGinger

5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by SometimesWildGinger
by SometimesWildGinger

It is big. Lots of pockets. 32 smaller pockets (4 across and 8 down) and 8 double size pockets at the bottom. That is 40 pockets total on one side or 80 total counting both sides. One thing that may be problematic are larger pierced earrings where the stem sticks straight out from the earring. It may puncture the plastic or bend the stem. I put mine in a small clear plastic containers and then store them in the organizer. I have used this type of organizer for my jewelry for a couple of years now. I really enjoy how quickly and easily I can find the pieces I want. Also, I am visually reminded of the pieces that are available so I end up wearing a bigger variety.

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SometimesWildGinger
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/15/2011

Customer review by Freedom2011

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by Freedom2011
by Freedom2011

I had a jewelry box that was overflowing with all types of earrings and bracelets and things and I was tired of it. It wouldn't close and I needed something else but I wasn't sure what to get to accommodate all of my stuff. I did some research and I came across this jewelry organizer and I have to tell you that I love it. I ordered it with site to store free shipping and delivery. It's worth purchasing. It has pockets on both sides for tons of jewelry storage. Some of my wider bracelets do not fit in it but that's okay, I just put them in the square box that I have. You should get it. This organizer comes in many sizes. I got the larger one and it works well. You can hang it on your wall or put it in your closet for storage.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Freedom2011
Chesapeake VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for travel and home
8/25/2011

Customer review by Marlise

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by Marlise
by Marlise

I had been looking for a jewelery roll for a while and this one was great. The only down side is it didn't have zipper pockets, however if you roll it up, all the jewelry stays put. I like it for home and travel!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marlise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this! A must have!
8/21/2016

Customer review by katthefraz

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by katthefraz
by katthefraz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I should have looked for something like this years ago! I have been struggling with missing earrings and tangled necklaces and just plain disorganization of my jewelry on a daily basis for years. Now I have this hanging in my closet and it's so easy to find what I need with no hassle. I just need another one, is what I've decided. Definitely worth the money!!! Sturdy, good materials! I will probably also give these as gifts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 8/26/2016

Hi katthefraz. We appreciate the review. Very useful and love that it has double sides. There are many options for sizes since the bottoms 2 rows have larger pockets compared to the top portion. It really organizes jewelry and prevents you from losing/misplacing them. Makes you feel motivated to return your jewelry at the end of the day. Great for people who love organizing or who want to start being more organized. We appreciate the feedback.

katthefraz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great way to store your earrings
8/18/2016

Customer review by Mari

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Mari
by Mari
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a lot of earrings and needed a way to store them but still see them and be able to access them easily. This comes with 2 sides of pockets too. So glad I bought this!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 8/19/2016

Hi Mari. Thank you for the review. This will be the answer you have been looking for to organize your jewelry. The pocket sizes are generous for average size pieces. It is great for quickly finding jewelry. No more fumbling around little drawers or boxes to find the one thing you want. We appreciate the feedback.

Mari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/12/2011

Customer review by OneCoolBean

4.0 stars 9/12/2011 by OneCoolBean
by OneCoolBean

Good organizer- sturdy construction and holds a ton of jewelry. I do wish that there were larger- sized pockets for necklaces. Most of the pockets are only good for earrings, rings and a few bracelets. If you have any of the bigger beaded necklaces however, they will be too big to store in here. Overall, a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OneCoolBean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Jewelry Holder
1/25/2012

Customer review by Chicky007

3.0 stars 1/25/2012 by Chicky007
by Chicky007

I purchased this item because of it hold jewelry on both sides which increases the capacity. The only disappointment was that there are no closures (zippers/velcro) to prevent the items from falling from the compartments. Therefore, if you intend to keep it in an upright position handing from a rod, it should work out fine.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chicky007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
jewelry holder
5/25/2016

Customer review by Passenger

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Passenger
by Passenger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is made of canvas so it won't tear easily and will hold up for a long while. I put my necklaces in there and can see which one I need at glance. I am glad I purchased this.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 5/26/2016

Hi Passenger. Thanks for the review! We are pleased you are happy with the product. This exceptionally large double sided organizer holds necklaces, earrings, bracelets and so much more. We appreciate the feedback.

Passenger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Somewhat Chintzy
3/10/2014

Customer review by DieHardIdahoan

4.0 stars 3/10/2014 by DieHardIdahoan
by DieHardIdahoan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product helps me as I have a lot of craft and odds and ends that I needed stored somewhere. Probably it will just help my kids throw away what I kept and couldn't throw away myself because it had some use or emotional attachment. Rather than clutter a drawer and forget you have it, it is a good quick scan. Which is perfect for earrings, missing buttons, doo dads kids made at school, pins for getting ready for the day. Still trying to get organized in a small space. If I move, this is a way handier holder than a drawer full of junk.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DieHardIdahoan
Uh, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty good organizer
9/18/2011

Customer review by JustMeDee

4.0 stars 9/18/2011 by JustMeDee
by JustMeDee

this organizer is pretty good. i just wish i would have purchased one w/bigger pockets for necklaces and bulky bracelets.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustMeDee
Philadelphia, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent organizer
2/21/2013

Customer review by mitzibee43

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by mitzibee43
by mitzibee43
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sturdy canvas organizer with thick silver hanger attached. Clear vinyl pockets. I bought this to go with the necklace/bracelet organizer and am very pleased with both. While not a fan of vinyl at all, this is the best I could find. Many similar organizers feel like they might collapse after a few months of hanging, but this one feels quite sturdy. Canvas is stiff enough to give it good shape but is flexible enough for putting in a suitcase. Hangs well. Little pockets are attached to organizer on three sides with opening at top to slip jewelry inside. The tops do not seal in any way. I've thought about adding little velcro dots to each pocket to secure it better, but so far I am impressed with how secure it keeps little pieces of jewelry. A good purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mitzibee43
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Was expecting more space
12/29/2011

Customer review by PRNMAMA

3.0 stars 12/29/2011 by PRNMAMA
by PRNMAMA

The only thing I don't like is that once you fill one side of it the pockets become tighter on the other side unless you put a smaller item and since it doesn't stretch...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PRNMAMA
Temple Terrace, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
6/6/2016

Customer review by shayna

5.0 stars 6/6/2016 by shayna
by shayna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is exactly as it states and I found it to be good quality. I hung it up in my closet and the hanger top swivels so it is easy to move it around and look at both sides. Love all the pockets! No more tangled necklaces!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 6/13/2016

Hi shayna. So glad you like it! Because tangled necklaces are the worst! We're glad the swivel hanger is making it easy to get to your accessories. Enjoy, and thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate it.

shayna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceptionally nice
1/31/2012

Customer review by iaminthegarden

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by iaminthegarden
by iaminthegarden

The quality of this jewelry organizer exceeded my expectations. The canvas backing is heavy and sturdy and more than enough to prevent post earrings from punching through. The clear pocket enables me to see at a glance all 40 items at once on each side. The bottom pockets are larger and can hold most of my necklaces. It is space efficient and takes up only the width of the hanger thickness. The hanger itself is also very sturdy, much more than I would have expected for an aluminum hangar. Well made!! I hope Walmart maintains the level of quality as found in this organizer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iaminthegarden
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
2/10/2012

Customer review by Testra

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by Testra
by Testra

Household Essentials 80-Pocket Jewelry Organizer was purchased for my daughter. OMG she totally loves it. She has been trying to organize her room. We bought the 80-pocket because she does have a lot of jewely. We didn't know much until she started filling it up. The larger pockets are big enough to hold bangle bracelets. I would recomend this item for anyone that needs to organize jewely or small craft items. Its deffinately a good value and more than met our expectations. I'm not crazy about the apperance. Lets just say i would keep it in a closet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Testra
Williamson, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great problem solver for organizing jewelry
4/24/2012

Customer review by pattinotkake

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by pattinotkake
by pattinotkake

This is a great organizer for jewelry. I didn't want a box or chest type jewelry box because my space is limited and I wanted to be able to look at everything I had without going through drawers or opening doors. This hangs in the closet and takes up little space. Quick glance and I know what I have and what I want to wear. Keeps me from buying items that I already have. I have bought "pearl" studs so many times because I can't find the ones I've purchased multiple times before. This is going to help!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pattinotkake
River Falls, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is a no brainer
9/8/2013

Customer review by BikerRockStar

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by BikerRockStar
by BikerRockStar

I stopped buying and wearing jewelry because I didn't know what I had and I couldn't find stuff. I had a jewelry box and boxes for rings and a separate space to hang necklaces. Nothing was all in one place. I didn't consider this for a long time until I realized I could hang it on a back of a door instead of in my closet that has no room. I organized my jewelry and found earrings that went with necklaces and rings even though they weren't a matched set and put them together in pouches.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BikerRockStar
New Fairfield, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just what I've been looking for!
10/28/2013

Customer review by Oceanrosie

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by Oceanrosie
by Oceanrosie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don't think that I have a huge selection of jewelry, but have always felt I was trying to make do with divided trays and other organizers. This organizer is amazing. Not only does it have 80 see-through compartments, but there are different sizes to accommodate all types of necklaces, earrings and bracelets. Many compartments hold two or more pairs of earrings or necklaces. It is so much easier to find what I'm looking for. . . and no tangles!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oceanrosie
Encinitas, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy canvas
12/25/2014

Customer review by akhigh

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by akhigh
by akhigh

This is a very strong jewelry organizer. The individual pockets do not close with Velcro or anything which I kind of assumed it would. However, the pockets are a snug fit for the jewelry to slip into and I use this in my closet so I don't anticipate any problem with the opening. I love it, it's strong, it keeps everything organized and visible and I would definitely recommend this item to friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 12/30/2014

Hi akhigh,<br /><br />Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad you are so pleased with the sturdy canvas and strong design, and I hope it continues to work so well for you in your closet! We appreciate your time and thoughts.

akhigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews