Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute- but huge!
4/1/2011

Customer review by Blondegurrl

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by Blondegurrl
by Blondegurrl

Very cute... they feel cool too, I love the material they're made from and I'm betting it washes easily. The only con is, they're HUGE! They're better suited for a big window.. they are so long that they bunch up on the floor and you can't really see the design on the bottom :(

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blondegurrl
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome curtains
3/5/2011

Customer review by 2girlmommy

5.0 stars 3/5/2011 by 2girlmommy
by 2girlmommy

These curtains are super-cute; They were a bit longer then I expected, but they are really nice fabric, soft, and very adorable. They match my daughters room perfectly. The design on the bottom is really cute! Definately worth 19.00

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2girlmommy
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful curtains but........
3/4/2013

Customer review by MomMagic

3.0 stars 3/4/2013 by MomMagic
by MomMagic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The American Kids Sweet Princess drapes are beautiful but....very thin you will need to put another set of drapes behind the drapes so you won't see thru them...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomMagic
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for little girls room
6/9/2012

Customer review by cavalie

4.0 stars 6/9/2012 by cavalie
by cavalie

they are 84" long, description is wrong. they are a very nice color and decent fabric. worth the money as they are pretty inexpensive.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cavalie
Tampa FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
5/10/2012

Customer review by bhl9

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by bhl9
by bhl9

My daughter loves her new curtains and so do I. They look very cute and they didn't cost a fortune. They are quite thin, so they really only serve for look - which for us is okay because she has blinds underneath the curtains. Overall excellent curtains and an excellent price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bhl9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute but Cheap
3/30/2016

Customer review by CraftyMommy

3.0 stars 3/30/2016 by CraftyMommy
by CraftyMommy

I bought these for my 2 year old daughter. She likes them. The prints and colors are cute. They are thin, so best used over shades or blinds. We used them for a bed tent, so not an issue for us. I didn't find them to be long or wide as some of the other reviewers said --they seemed pretty standard to me. My problem came in with the uneven stitching. It is all over the place on the top of the panels. And some of the panels have a lot of dark pink on top, and some only a little because they were sloppily sewed. My daughter is 2, so she wont notice, but a dissappointment. Overall not a bad deal for the price. Each package comes with 2 panels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CraftyMommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Adorable for little girls
2/20/2012

Customer review by Lillydoc

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by Lillydoc
by Lillydoc

The fabric is soft and strong. It has a very sweet look and was not too bright as a pink color.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lillydoc
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
3/13/2016

Customer review by caramelsundaekc

5.0 stars 3/13/2016 by caramelsundaekc
by caramelsundaekc

I brought these curtains for my three year old daughter's room, they matched her theme perfectly!!! They are a little too long, but overall a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
caramelsundaekc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price for what you get
1/28/2016

Customer review by simpleannie22

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by simpleannie22
by simpleannie22

I have a combined double window and only needed one package of two panels. Both panels stretch out flat to 84" wide. We like the flat look a lot better than scrunching them because the toggles that go over the curtain rod look odd when you scrunch the panels like in the picture. The material is thin which is why I didn't give 5 stars but it really is a good deal for the price. The main pink is a baby pink and it looks awesome in our nursery. A toss in the dryer dewrinkles them just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
simpleannie22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for little girl's room
9/9/2013

Customer review by umira

4.0 stars 9/9/2013 by umira
by umira
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

bright colors looks very pretty in girls bedroom. my daughters love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
umira
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Princess theme bedroom
12/25/2015

Customer review by Kimberly

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Kimberly
by Kimberly

They are perfect for my grand daughter's Princes theme room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimberly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Princess castle drapes
7/27/2015

Customer review by Bunny

5.0 stars 7/27/2015 by Bunny
by Bunny

Perfect fit for princess' windows

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes