Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love them!
3/24/2011

Customer review by pebbles1972

5.0 stars by pebbles1972

These sheets are so soft! My daughter loves them!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pebbles1972
Chatsworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/7/2011

Customer review by My3flowers

5.0 stars by My3flowers

I purchased this product for my 10 yr old and she loves it... Is so soft that she washes it and putting right back on her bed :) I will recomend this for anyone..its good for everyday use, for a gift, etc...

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
My3flowers
Wentzville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/11/2011

Customer review by pablosmommy

5.0 stars by pablosmommy

Bought this for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it! I would reccommend this to anyone. The set is nice and soft.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pablosmommy
Gold Bar, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't bother
8/11/2012

Customer review by krjl

2.0 stars by krjl

These sheets are cute to look at and soft to the touch. These sheets are not made to fit a bed well. I bought the twin sheets and they fit loosely and every morning when my daughter wakes up they are always half way off the bed. Don't waste your money, I will be returning these sheets.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
krjl
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/14/2011

Customer review by MomOfTwoToddlersInTX

4.0 stars by MomOfTwoToddlersInTX

I bought this for my 3 yr old daughter who loves this design! My only gripe about it is that the material is really thin.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomOfTwoToddlersInTX
Kyle, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Look nice, but don't fit. :(
3/17/2012

Customer review by Bizzymomoffive

2.0 stars by Bizzymomoffive

The sheets look nice and are soft, but do not fit well and slide off easily! They are not tight around the corners. I like the way they look, but not happy with the functionality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bizzymomoffive
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice sheets
1/21/2013

Customer review by Saraann

5.0 stars by Saraann

My daughter really likes these sheets.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Saraann
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughter is happy
6/17/2012

Customer review by Apzilla

4.0 stars by Apzilla

Very vibrant colors. Not too happy that they piece work the bed sets out, why can't I get a COMPLETE set with comforter AND the sheets?! I would say the sheets are on the stiffer side, but I hope they soften with a few washes. Can't tell my daughter nothing though, she is a happy camper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Apzilla
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute but low quality
6/21/2012

Customer review by Gelly91024

3.0 stars by Gelly91024

Got the sheets and my daughter loves the design but I dislike the poor material quality. It's doesn't even feel like a sheet nor made out of cotton. To be fair, I haven't washed it yet, so it may improve afterwards.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gelly91024
Sierra Madre, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Appealing in the store...
7/28/2012

Customer review by Drag0nfly8it

1.0 stars by Drag0nfly8it

I purchased 2 sets in full size of the Microfiber sheets for my daughter. They are very pretty and feel soft to the touch BUT they do not fit the full size bed. They are way too loose even after being washed. They come off bed very easy from just sitting on bed. Thought they would be snug since I have a pillow top matteress but that wasn't the case. They are not made too well. They may feel soft to the touch but they are not too comfy for sleeping on. Microfiber may be good for so many things but not meant for sheets! Don't buy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Drag0nfly8it
Middlesex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never