Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing color... great quality!
12/9/2011

Customer review by Kk757

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by Kk757
by Kk757

I bought this curtain when we remodeled our bathroom, and I was more than pleased when receiving it. It is definetly not cheap material, perfect thickness, and absolutely beautiful design. Very high quality and makes the bathroom look high end as well. I also bought the matching towels to go with it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kk757
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Shower Curtain, Very Inexpensive
12/30/2012

Customer review by mltaylor

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by mltaylor
by mltaylor

The shower curtain is quality and BEAUTIFUL! Looks like it came from a high end store. The cost was very reasonable and made the bathroom look classy and rich.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mltaylor
Plainfield,IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty!
3/6/2012

Customer review by MissHighSociety

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by MissHighSociety
by MissHighSociety

Was just looking for something temporary until I got a shower drapery made and this was just perfect! In fact, I wish I could find this fabric. Very nice weight and seems to be holding up well.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissHighSociety
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful!!
2/16/2013

Customer review by lindanalex

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by lindanalex
by lindanalex

I absolutely loved it! It has more of a gold tone to it, rather than butter pecan, which I loved! I have always liked brown and gold colors for decoration. It gave my bathroom a more luxurious look. I've had compliments, even my husband loved it! Would definitely recommend. Walmart did it again:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindanalex
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/25/2013

Customer review by JennyGirl12

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by JennyGirl12
by JennyGirl12

Perfect finishing touch to a new guest bathroom. Colors are very rich and lovely. The material is heavy so that wrinkles fell out after a few days of hanging. The quality is nice for the price! It was more than I expected and I'm really happy with the look!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennyGirl12
Vernon, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/8/2012

Customer review by Dmoblg

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Dmoblg
by Dmoblg

When I rec'd, I was delighted! Great price and good value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dmoblg
Port Deposit, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day