Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1141 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1141 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

1141 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
737
4 stars
193
3 stars
74
2 stars
49
1 stars
88
1-20 of 1114 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1114 total reviews
1-20 of 1114 reviews
Recipe is different
1/27/2016

Customer review by BlahCoffee

1.0 stars 1/27/2016 by BlahCoffee
by BlahCoffee

The last box I purchased is bland and seems almost like it is decaf. I previously bought it for its bold flavor and the caffeine buzz. Now it seems to have neither. Why did you change it?

BlahCoffee
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Recipe has changed
1/18/2016

Customer review by Kisha

2.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Kisha
by Kisha

I love my Keurig 2.0. I love the customer service received. I don't love this coffee like I used to. Something has changed. The roast is dark, and bitter and not that smooth flavor I was used to. I wish they'd go back to the way it was. Won't be buying it until they do.

Kisha
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
A Dark Coffee for everyone
1/9/2016

Customer review by Texas Bill

4.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Texas Bill
by Texas Bill

This is a decent, not great, palatable dark coffee. Even folks who go for lighter brews can handle this. It's not barista-material, but never offends and is a great fallback dark coffee.

Texas Bill
Dallas, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
blah
1/2/2016

Customer review by GG

1.0 stars 1/2/2016 by GG
by GG

I can't get through a cup of the medium coffee, its awful. The bold is much more palatable to me.

GG
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great coffee for social gatherings
6/7/2011

Customer review by CobaltCow

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by CobaltCow
by CobaltCow

We always keep a box of this in the cupboard for when we have people at our house. It's got a nice coffee flavor without being too bold. It is a nice middle-of-the-road coffee for people that drink coffee a lot and those that don;t drink much at all.

Was this review helpful? (26) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CobaltCow
Detroit, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great tasting coffee.
10/22/2011

Customer review by turnipseed

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by turnipseed
by turnipseed

A bit pricey, as are most k-cups, but a really great tasting coffee.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
turnipseed
Seale, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice mild coffee
5/3/2011

Customer review by vdeere

4.0 stars 5/3/2011 by vdeere
by vdeere

We don't care for the dark roast flavor that so many of the K-Cups have. This flavor is a nice ordinary coffee.

Was this review helpful? (29) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vdeere
West Hartford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great beginners coffee
11/21/2013

Customer review by LAKeishaKESH

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by LAKeishaKESH
by LAKeishaKESH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not sure what type of coffee u like this is a GREAT choice for all coffee lovers out there...

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAKeishaKESH
Lancaster, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keurig K-Cups Donut Shop Coffee 18ct
12/11/2015

Customer review by KARENC

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by KARENC
by KARENC

No problems with the order, was shipped very fast (normal shipping)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KARENC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite K-Cup
11/27/2011

Customer review by daveInPort

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by daveInPort
by daveInPort

I have tried over 2 dozen different K-Cups and this my favorite. It is never bitter and appears to be more bold then medium.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daveInPort
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Superb coffe for the true coffe drinker.
11/21/2013

Customer review by FairytaleWriter

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by FairytaleWriter
by FairytaleWriter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried several brands of coffee since purchasing my Keurig. This coffee is great tasting and never bitter. I drink my coffee sans cream or sugar and find the taste to be rich, bold but not over the top. I would recommend this brand for those who are true coffee lovers.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FairytaleWriter
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TASTE HAS CHANGED
11/12/2015

Customer review by MCBETHIE

1.0 stars 11/12/2015 by MCBETHIE
by MCBETHIE

JUST PICKED THIS UP AND VERY DISAPPOINTED IN TASTE. WILL EITHER THROW OUT OR GIVE AWAY.

MCBETHIE
ENID OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Never bitter
11/15/2015

Customer review by Swall

4.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Swall
by Swall

Most bold coffees I have tried have been bitter or had a bad after taste. Donut shop is just the right amount of boldness for me. It's great black or with your favorite creamer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our go to....
11/14/2015

Customer review by Todd

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Todd
by Todd

We keep trying other flavore and brands but always come back to Donut Shop. The other brand that has a similar item isn't the same. If you like a med coffee with a great taste give it a try!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Todd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/5/2012

Customer review by decorativepainting

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by decorativepainting
by decorativepainting

I have ordered numerous items from Walmart and I have always been pleased with their prompt service. I shop around on line first before ordering. Walmart is definitely the better buy on Keurig K-Cups. I always order four boxes with each purchase and then I get free shipping. I have always received my purchases within two days after ordering. YOU CAN'T ASK FOR ANYTHING BETTER THAN THAT!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
decorativepainting
Gallatin, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great tasting coffee, very convenient!
6/13/2011

Customer review by LisaR

5.0 stars 6/13/2011 by LisaR
by LisaR

I love the convenience of getting a fresh cup every time! The donut shop coffee is very smooth and not too strong. It's a little pricey, but I guess you are paying for the convenience! Lisa, Texas

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LisaR
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this coffee!
5/17/2014

Customer review by bookloverinFL

5.0 stars 5/17/2014 by bookloverinFL
by bookloverinFL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is one of my favorite varities of K-Cup coffees. I really enjoy the Donut Shop variety for its smooth taste, not bitter at all, has maybe a hint of sweet to it, mellow and on the mild side. I will buy this again for sure.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bookloverinFL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
You can't go wrong
12/3/2013

Customer review by stiveroni

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by stiveroni
by stiveroni
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice flavor at any time of the day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stiveroni
Newark, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
K-Cup Donut Shop
11/24/2013

Customer review by shepinski

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by shepinski
by shepinski
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are the best in my opinion !

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shepinski
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great coffee
9/27/2015

Customer review by Mike

4.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Mike
by Mike

Is a good solid coffee. Like it a little better than the Green Mountain Breakfast Blend. Is not too weak and not too strong. Goes great with any flavor of creamer of your choosing. Will be getting this again.

Mike
Portland, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1114 total reviews
1-20 of 1114 reviews