Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I can now exhale...
4/11/2011

Customer review by OnABudget81

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by OnABudget81
by OnABudget81

I desperately needed a netbook for my travels and my studies. I had a bad experience with a Toshiba mini and vowed to never purchase another netbook. Two full months i researched on different mini's and came across this netbook. I figured i'd give it a shot since HP is known for making good quality PC's, but i was holding my breath on its capabilities. Netbooks are still new in the tech world. I must say, this little tiger eased my anxiety of purchasing a netbook and at such a good price i just couldn't pass it up! Especially, containing a 6-cell lithium battery (long battery life is VERY important to me). My ONLY complaint is the mouse pad. It seems a little non-responsive. This is minor being that i'm not one to use a mouse pad anyway. All-in-all, i'm glad i decided on this purchase. :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnABudget81
Disneyland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing machine.
4/20/2011

Customer review by fabianh68

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by fabianh68
by fabianh68

I had the HP mini for about three years now and it has not given up on me, this is not only a netbook it is a full blown computer, I use it to program johnson HVAC controls, edit blueprints on autocad, edit photos on photoshop, visual studio everything I would do on a regular PC. The battery has not lost it's capabilities it holds all the charge even after three years of continuos use.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fabianh68
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for basic use
4/21/2011

Customer review by QuerismaQ

4.0 stars 4/21/2011 by QuerismaQ
by QuerismaQ

The sole reason I bought this was so I'd be able to stay connected while traveling. I use it for basic word processing, email and web and it's good for it's purpose. It's not nearly as fast as my Macbook at home but I'm willing to compromise speed for portability while traveling.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QuerismaQ
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I love my hp mini
5/13/2011

Customer review by Mamacita52364

5.0 stars 5/13/2011 by Mamacita52364
by Mamacita52364

I absolutely love this computer. very affordable and well worth the money. I use it for school work, internet games, document and photo storage. I have no complaints whatsoever and I am glad I bought it.

Mamacita52364
Atlants, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
VERY HAPPY STUDENT
5/12/2011

Customer review by missmoneyshot

5.0 stars 5/12/2011 by missmoneyshot
by missmoneyshot

i bought the mini ice berry today and wrote my first english paper on it and could not be more satisfied. the keys are easy to type with. the keyboard is HUGE for a netbook without taking up too much real estate on the computer itself. its lightweight and easy to carry around. the screen res is very high quality. i could not be more satisfied. i like the color as well. its girly, but doesnt scream hot pink "im a girl!". overall, very nice for the price :)

missmoneyshot
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
HP Mini 210-2130NR, ice berry
8/13/2011

Customer review by hp2075

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by hp2075
by hp2075

Terrific!! Fast delivery and easy installation. Has all the gb's I need for school and work. HP mini is small enough to put in my bag. Great buy.

hp2075
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Made my wife very happy for once.
11/3/2011

Customer review by HpLover999

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by HpLover999
by HpLover999

Bought it for my wife's birthday, she loves it! Great litttle gadget, fast and light.

HpLover999
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great for my needs
8/17/2011

Customer review by grammalu

4.0 stars 8/17/2011 by grammalu
by grammalu

wanted to video chat with family who live long distances from me. Works great!

grammalu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes