Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 25 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 24 reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Pup-Peroni Original Bacon Recipe Dog Snacks
3/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have three dogs one large , two smaller. They do not like any other treats than Pup-Peroni treats. If I try anything else I have to give them away. So I have got to where I do not buy any others.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
the best for my dogs
2/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The best for my dogs. Reasonable price too. They love the flavor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product - good service
1/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Our black Labs both love these treats and we appreciate the good value and fast service of Wal-Mart in getting them to us.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dog loves these treats and will do anything for them. I buy them in bulk so that we will never run out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great dog treat
5/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have bought our dog this kind of treat since she was very young. She loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hearty and moist
4/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs love Pup-peroni. Great for training.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good value
1/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs love them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pup-Peroni
1/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs like Pup-Peroni as they are soft and easy to chew! And must taste good as they like them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pup Peroni
12/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs love them and cats try to sneak them!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price
12/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs loved them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My dogs love them
7/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If I walk near the package my two yorkies anticipate a treat even though they only get them occassionaly .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
big savings
7/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
these were 5.00 cheaper that store prices dog loves them i give himtwo every morning
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tasty
7/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My dogs love the flavor and the resealable package keeps the treats fresh.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
puperoni
9/16/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This dog treat comes in a foil bag and is very fresh, it is also resealable My dog love this product. They coime in 4 inch rods, and I break them into threes, as I feel the full roll is too much , so I break them into 3's So, he fets 3 servings out of one.. The one serving is too big for my dog.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
PupPeroni Treats
8/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 2 dogs like them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good stuff
7/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Dogs love these. Made in USA.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
TREATS
5/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
MY DOG LOVES THESE AND A GOOD VALUE
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
pup-peroni original bacon recipe dog snacks
9/15/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
my dog loves anything pup-peroni. if he could talk he would demand them. as it is, his nose is pointed toward the bags. great snack and totally digestible.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Our Dog Loves!
12/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our dog loves all flavors of Pup-Peroni....we give him one along with a milk bone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
dog treats
1/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
been using this product for 17 years never had any problems
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643940, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-