Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My Summer Staple!
3/28/2013

Customer review by SoCalTrophyWife

5.0 stars by SoCalTrophyWife

I use an entire bottle of this every season and I am back to buy more! I absolutely swear by this lovely lotion. Hawaiian Tropic does a fabulous job at capturing a summer vacation in a bottle! The lotion is not too thick and not too watery, absorbs instantly, moisturizes well, and is heavenly scented. Imagine a frozen cocktail drink with lime, vanilla, and even a little bit of whipped cream on top… that is this lotion and it ends up being a noticeable but light lime scent. Summer is not complete unless I use this amazing lotion. I like to add a little bit of Hawaiian Tropic Shimmer Effect After Sun Moisturizer when I apple the Lime Coolada for a little bit of shimmer to it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SoCalTrophyWife
SoCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely Awesome Lotion
9/28/2012

Customer review by Jakeandpudge

5.0 stars by Jakeandpudge

This lotion is awesome, it smells sooooo good. Its so great, I have used it all summer and my skin is so soft. I absolutely so recommend it to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jakeandpudge
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
5/6/2013

Customer review by ChicagoGirl89

5.0 stars by ChicagoGirl89

Bought a bottle of this before my trip to Mexico, and can honestly say that this is the best lotion I've ever used! Smells incredible, absorbs fast and non-greasy, and leaves skin feeling shiny and smooth. Great for after-sun and just as a regular lotion. And it is the cheapest at Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ChicagoGirl89
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Feels great after a day in the sun
6/30/2014

Customer review by Jerethm

5.0 stars by Jerethm

I received this product to review from INLUENSTER in my Surfs Up VoxBox. After spending all day out at a baseball tournament my skin was feeling the burn from the sun. This product was great! I was able to apply it to my arms and legs and it worked especially well on my scalp where I received a bit too much sun. I was impressed that it didn't make my hair feel or look greasy. It had a light smell which was nice, some products over power you with the perfumes that they use. I will definitely purchase this and keep it on hand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jerethm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Refreshing
6/26/2014

Customer review by JustLu

5.0 stars by JustLu

I received this product as a complimentary for testing purposes from INFLUENSTER in my Surfs Up VoxBox... This Arizona sun can do a number on your skin. After a day out with my children I applied this on and felt so refreshing and silky. My boys even use it. I dislike the feeling of of dry skin. This is a definite must have. ..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JustLu
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Free sample received:Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Age:35 - 44
love thescent
6/16/2014

Customer review by love2buyatwally

5.0 stars by love2buyatwally

Love the scent and feels good after a day of sun

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
love2buyatwally
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great after you've spent the day in the sun!
6/24/2014

Customer review by Jennkl

5.0 stars by Jennkl

First of all I loved the smell of this! I was looking for something to help after being scorched by the sun with my dry skin. The way it left my skin feeling was great, it really helps with the dry flaky skin caused by the sun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jennkl
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Hawaiian Tropic Lime
6/29/2014

Customer review by beccalea08

5.0 stars by beccalea08

Smells great and doesn't leave a greasy feel afterwards!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
beccalea08
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the scent
6/24/2014

Customer review by MrScotch28

5.0 stars by MrScotch28

Spent the day in the sun and needed some relief for my skin. Stopped by my local Wal-Mart and picked up this product and loved it. Brought instant relief to my burnt skin and left me feeling cool and moisturized. Great product and would definitely buy it again when needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrScotch28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicous smell
6/24/2014

Customer review by Beachbabe456

5.0 stars by Beachbabe456

Great moisturizer for after a day in the sun and a wonderful scent

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Beachbabe456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product
7/4/2014

Customer review by Millie214

5.0 stars by Millie214

I received this product from influenster and must say I'm in love it does it's job well and smells amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Millie214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful moisturizer
4/9/2014

Customer review by Strainless

5.0 stars by Strainless

I love this lotion. It has the best moisturizers than most of the other brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Strainless
Biscoe, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Greatest lotion ever!
2/12/2015

Customer review by Joey176

5.0 stars by Joey176

This lotion is great for after sun tanning and just great overall. I use it all year round and it's perfect!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Joey176
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So silky
7/11/2014

Customer review by LadySR

4.0 stars by LadySR

I recovered this product complimentary of influenster. I used after a long day in the sun, it was super silky and smooth. I loved the way it made my skin feel, the only reason it didn't get 5 stars was I would prefer the smell to be a little more summery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadySR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes