Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 99 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

99 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
80
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 stars
6
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 96 total reviews
inexpensive and lasts longer
3/2/2011

Customer review by JenRena

5.0 stars by JenRena

It gets the job done with less. And real durable yet soft

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JenRena
Holts Summit Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just rolls on and on; never clogs!
6/1/2012

Customer review by classicshar

5.0 stars by classicshar

For my whole life (and I'm 66) this is the only toilet paper I've bought or used in my home(s). Simple, no frills, no clogs and no rough bottoms. What more can you say? It's toilet paper....not a catalog! And I am thankful for Scott's single ply many times each day. Another good choice by Walmart merchandisers.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
classicshar
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/14/2012

Customer review by Luvmyturtle

5.0 stars by Luvmyturtle

We have used this brand of bathroom tissue for years.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Luvmyturtle
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Scott Bathroom Tissue is most excellent
8/7/2012

Customer review by painter12

5.0 stars by painter12

I have bought many different brands of toilet tissue over the years, but Scott tissue is by far the best buy. Some other tissues might be cheaper, but Scott tissue last the longest and is the best buy for your money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
painter12
Crowley La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GOOD FOR COUNTRY TANKS
1/3/2013

Customer review by catkitten

5.0 stars by catkitten

WORKS GOOD FOR SEPT TANKS DONT STOP THEM UP

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
catkitten
Duncan ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Save money and save the world!
12/5/2014

Customer review by tbear60

5.0 stars by tbear60

I received a free sample from Crowdtap & Scott® . I wasn't sure I would like the tubeless. Was afraid that the paper would just roll off of the tube and waste. I pinch one side of the cardboard tube, on traditional rolls of toilet paper, so that the paper doesn't just keep rolling. Also wasn't sure of the 1-ply aspect. I have to say, the new Scott* Tubeless roll is awesome! Not only does it stop the continuous rolling, it is soft and strong. No ugly cardboard tube sitting there all forlorn. Never could get my husband to take the tube off and replace, he would just get a new roll and prop it up on the top of the holder, but with the Scott* Tubeless Tissue, he puts a new roll on! Doesn't have to discard the old tube. I will definitely recommend this to my family and friends! #sponsored #Tubeless #scottsnatural

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tbear60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
5/31/2014

Customer review by ruckerv

5.0 stars by ruckerv

I have used this tissue for years it's a great value and I love that it has 1000 sheets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ruckerv
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Same quality and an easy purchace online
8/4/2014

Customer review by TJsmilee

5.0 stars by TJsmilee

I loved ordering something that I use all of the time online. This is a good way to save time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TJsmilee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tubeless wonder
12/8/2014

Customer review by paupoljr

5.0 stars by paupoljr

I think that this product is terrific. I hope to buy more. Really liked the idea of saving on the paper for the environment #simplscottsquad #tossthetube #sponsored

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
paupoljr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FEELING TUBE- FREE!
12/7/2014

Customer review by Judytim

5.0 stars by Judytim

What a GREAT way to help the environment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Judytim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
1/14/2015

Customer review by WmartNec99

5.0 stars by WmartNec99

I ordered online and the delivery is fast...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WmartNec99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good no frills paper
2/7/2015

Customer review by VJJohn

5.0 stars by VJJohn

Strong, goes a long way, cheap, & gentle on the bottom. NOT puffed up with pockets of air like other brands so 1/4 roll of paper looks like a full roll but is only a few yards long. This is what toilet paper was originally supposed to be. Not perfumed, puffed, colored stuff that tears too easy. Something you can blow your nose into without blowing a hole in it. We just don't use it for wiping, but also as nose & facial tissues. You'd never find a box of expensive tissues in our house. A roll of this stuff does it all. Been using this stuff for decades, & it never disappointed for the price. It's the best. Also our new cats like to eat it, so we have to keep it in a cabinet next to the toilet now or they'll tear it apart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VJJohn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
So many sheets!
5/14/2014

Customer review by ToiletPaperTim

5.0 stars by ToiletPaperTim

I love these rolls. They perfect for a house full of people or for a weekend camping trip. You never know when nature will call!

ToiletPaperTim
way better
6/27/2014

Customer review by tangent

5.0 stars by tangent

Thanks for improving on your tp. I have used Scott paper for most of my life, and was pleased to see the Extra Soft addition to your line up. I won't buy anything else unless I have too. Thanks again.

tangent
The Perfect Bathroom Tissue
7/5/2014

Customer review by FrankNickEsparza

5.0 stars by FrankNickEsparza

I'm a 30 year old Male, and my mother introduced me to Scott when I was 10 years old. She had been using it long before I was born, but, now that I'm married, nothing comes into our house that it isn't Scott. Thank you Scott.

FrankNickEsparza
Only one I buy
7/30/2014

Customer review by Sass

5.0 stars by Sass

I only buy the Scott 12 pk. I find it has the most tissues for the price on sale. I only wish it could be a little softer and keep the same amount of tissues and price.

Sass
Love it !!!!
7/30/2014

Customer review by Pickachu

5.0 stars by Pickachu

I have been using Scott for forever, at least 25 years. I love it and refuse to use anything else.

Pickachu
Perfect Paper!
7/30/2014

Customer review by DaisyL

5.0 stars by DaisyL

I never buy any other brand or type of toilet tissue. I like the 1000 much better than the Scott Extra Soft tissue. I hope it is never discontinued!

DaisyL
only toilet paper I buy!
7/30/2014

Customer review by kjonesy

5.0 stars by kjonesy

I can't remember when I did not buy Scott toilet paper! It is the best value for the money and I cannot wait to try the new one without the tube. Great idea, Scott!!

kjonesy
Scott Family Tradition
7/30/2014

Customer review by Vicki

5.0 stars by Vicki

My mom always bought scott toilet tissue growing up and the tradition continues as I will only buy the scott brand, love their tp long lasting and a great product

Vicki
1-20 of 96 total reviews