Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 2261 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

2261 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

2261 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1893
4 stars
210
3 stars
51
2 stars
35
1 stars
72
1-20 of 2258 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 2258 total reviews
1-20 of 2258 reviews
Horrbile New change!!!!
3/31/2016

Customer review by Brittany80

1.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Brittany80
by Brittany80

The New Scott Extra Soft toilet tissue is horrendous! There is nothing soft about it!!! The new marketing ploy "more tissue on the rolls and less rolls" is a slap in the face for past users who trusted the Scott brand. They made the rolls bigger and with more tissue by altering the product, it is not soft at all, they cheapened the product making the tissue much thinner. The new tissue is reminiscent of public bathroom tissue. Seriously!!! I have been using Scott Tissue for over 20 years and I am changing brands because of this. Did they really think people wouldn't notice such an awful and terrible change? The marketing genius that produced this change should be FIRED!!! It is a bad call!!! This is similar to the New Coke campaign-cheapening the product making it seem like such a good bargain and thinking that consumers are too ignorant to notice. I'm a Charmin customer now. Scott can FLUSH themselves with their low budget, horrible quality Extra Soft-not! toilet paper.

Comment from - 3/31/2016

Thank you for your feedback, Brittany. Providing our consumers with a quality product is important to us. Our Scott Extra Soft Tissue has our softest, thickest sheets ever, but it appears that it does not fit your needs. We would suggest trying our Scott Naturals Tube-Free Bath Tissue that delivers premium softness without the wasteful tube. We hope you'll give it a try soon!

Brittany80
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
Never plugs up the toilets in my older home!
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wouldn't buy any thing else but Scott! It is soft enough on my butt, and great to wipe my glasses. The best thing is Scott doesn't plug the toilets and thats the best!! Thank You Scott!! Sincerely, Mary

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Terrific to hear this, Mary!

An anonymous customer
St Paul, MN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lasts and doesn't leave lint balls!
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I grew up on Scott, it just always lasted the longest and it wasn't way too soft to where it basically crumbles while ur using it. Even the soft one is perfect and still lasts so much longer than every other brand! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/27/2016

That's what we like to hear!

An anonymous customer
St. Petersburg, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super Soft!
7/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using Scott brand bathroom products for over 20 years. I absolutely love the value, the variety and the products effectiveness!

Comment from - 7/28/2016

Thanks for the love, Suzi!

An anonymous customer
Orlando, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Never buy anything else
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I was raised in a household that only used Scott's! Its both soft and strong and it last so long. When I had to purchase it on my own for my family, I've never given it a second thought.

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Thanks for being such a loyal fan!

An anonymous customer
Reading, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great Tissue
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I buys this tissue a lot and I love it. it last a good little while in my house hold. this is the only tissue we use.

Comment from - 7/28/2016

Thanks so much, Janice!

An anonymous customer
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very soft
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love the softness, only have wipe once. That is plus for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/28/2016

Thanks for the love, Vanessa!

An anonymous customer
Texas City, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Happy
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this tolit papper its soft. And so much on a roll and last a long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
St Marys, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
We love SCOTT
7/25/2016

Customer review by kristid

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by kristid
by kristid

We have owned our home for 13years and after having 10years of constant sewer blockage problems someone recommended we buy SCOTT. 3years later we are sewer problem free!! We love it!

Comment from - 7/26/2016

Thanks for the love!

kristid
Port Neches, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The only one to try.
7/27/2016

Customer review by K42mene

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by K42mene
by K42mene

I have used Scott for years. No perfumes is good for me. Scott's is best for our septic tank. We all win.

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Thank you for being a loyal fan!

K42mene
Green Bay, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Scott tissue
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Scott tissue is the best ,and it has a thousand sheets awesome!!!!!

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Thanks for the kind words, Felicia!

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Thanks for the kind words, Felicia!

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Thanks for the kind words, Felicia!

An anonymous customer
NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Happy with the product will kerp buying this product

Comment from - 7/28/2016

That's what we like to hear, Miranda!

An anonymous customer
SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Scott 1000 toilet Tissue is GREAT
7/24/2016

Customer review by kellymc1977

5.0 stars 7/24/2016 by kellymc1977
by kellymc1977

I've been purchasing Scott 1000 bath tissue for about 10 years. A 12 count pack lasts my family of 5 for a month. 3 out of the 5 people in my hone are children if that tells you anything. Children use 5 times the amount of toilet tissue than what's necessary....haha

Comment from - 7/25/2016

Thanks for saying so, Kelly!

kellymc1977
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Two thumbs up×!!!!!@@@@@@@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/28/2016

Thanks! It's appreciated!

An anonymous customer
Edinburg, TX, United States
Gender:Female
Soft
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Affordable on my tight budget and soft. Even flushable. Save on septic systems [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/27/2016

You've got that right!

An anonymous customer
Quanah, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great tissue
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been buying Scott tissue 4 a long time I luv every thing from scott

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Thanks so much!

An anonymous customer
Detroit, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love it this product I will tell someone to buy this brain

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Thanks for recommending us, Tina!

An anonymous customer
Kenosha, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
i love Scott tissue I've been using it since 1988
7/27/2016

Customer review by msp 1

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by msp 1
by msp 1

I will always buy Scott tissue.. Been using it for over 30 yrs

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Thanks for the Scott TP love!

msp 1
Atlanta, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Ice
7/27/2016

Customer review by Sirwiseguy216

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by Sirwiseguy216
by Sirwiseguy216

To nice I love it me and my family the is the one we all love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Great to hear, thanks, Rick!

Sirwiseguy216
Ckeveland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
scotts Great Products
7/27/2016

Customer review by dawnathon

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by dawnathon
by dawnathon

I love Scotts products I use them every day and a great buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/27/2016

We love hearing this, Dawn!

dawnathon
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 2258 total reviews
1-20 of 2258 reviews