Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Best price on the Internet Including, Amazon
3/5/2014

Customer review by TomNNVA

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by TomNNVA
by TomNNVA

I always buy from Amazon, but checked Wal-Mart and found they had the best price, shipping was fast. Here is a problem though, I ordered 10 cases and received 6 different shipping boxes (2 cases in 4 boxes and 1 case in 2 boxes), 5 on the same day. Wal-Mart needs to get its shipping act together.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TomNNVA
Goodyear, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy shopping for my kitty
5/20/2014

Customer review by 802pmb

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by 802pmb
by 802pmb

my cat will only eat this flavor of cat food and it has to be FANCY FEAST .....when i first got mauwi i tried all kinds of moist food and believe me when i say the all natural very EXPENSIVE food and he turned his nose up at them.....so fancy feast was my last resort......WHALA! IT WAS A YES! he knows the difference and won't eat other brands of white fish and tuna........but was having a problem finding this flavor in any store.....they had all the other flavors just not what mauwi liked so when i saw this 12 pack of his favorite food ......you were a hero in my eyes and will continue to purchase this then i don't have to run store to store looking for it...........thanks Walmart! and thanks Fancy Feast for making my 19 lb. kitty happy...........

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
802pmb
lockport ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/25/2012

Customer review by rw01

3.0 stars 2/25/2012 by rw01
by rw01

good product, good price, BUT very seldom availible for home delivery

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rw01
Would recommend to a friend? No
7/11/2012

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by 57DANCE57
by 57DANCE57

I GOT THIS FOR MY MOMS CAT, THEY LOVE THE TUNA AND FISH COMBO, I'D PURCHASE IT AGAIN.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another great cat food our cats really like.
10/27/2012

Customer review by snapdragon13

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by snapdragon13
by snapdragon13

This is a favorite brand of our cats. This is also one of their favorite flavors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snapdragon13
Torrance, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fancy Feast, Ocean Whitefish & Tuna PURRFECT!
7/27/2014

Customer review by Meowianne

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by Meowianne
by Meowianne

All of our fur kids LOVE Fancy Feast wet food, especially the fishy flavors. It is a bit pricey, so it's a special treat. Ocean Whitefish & Tuna is on their top 5 Fancy Feast flavors. Walmart did a GREAT JOB getting our order to us SUPER FAST! I was pleasantly surprised because the estimated shipping/arrival time was almost a "don't buy it from WalMart." However, everything was WONDERFUL! Thanks from the kitties! Meow!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meowianne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT WET CAT FOOD
12/21/2014

Customer review by propaper

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by propaper
by propaper

IT'S A GREAT PRODUCT MY CAT LOVES IT AND THE PRICE IS A FAIR PRICE ,I WOULD SUGGEST OTHER CAT OWNERS TO USE THIS PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
propaper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cloepatra loves this brand and flavor
2/3/2014

Customer review by tinkerbellchime

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by tinkerbellchime
by tinkerbellchime

My cat loves Fancy Feast, but only certain flavors. I'm bummed because Walmart is "out of it online". Why can't they keep their supply chain up to date? This happens too often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkerbellchime
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fancy feast Gourmet cat food wet
7/22/2014

Customer review by CatLadyII

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by CatLadyII
by CatLadyII

Just great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatLadyII
Redondo Beach, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great cat food
3/27/2014

Customer review by cliffy64

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by cliffy64
by cliffy64

Walmart is very efficient in their order process. I use them on a constant basis. They have great value and most of all great shipping departments. thats why their number 1 in my book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cliffy64
clifton,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cat food
10/19/2014

Customer review by morgiana

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by morgiana
by morgiana

It's decent cat food doesn't make my actual as long as he doesn't inhale it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morgiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Both cats love it. It is their only canned food.
1/3/2014

Customer review by 72525

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by 72525
by 72525

We have tried many different flavors and brands, but this is the only one that both cats will eat. Makes it really simple.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
72525
Foley, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Fancy Feast variety
7/11/2012

Customer review by StacyS

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by StacyS
by StacyS

This one is my cats' favorite--I have never had a cat that didn't love this flavor!!

StacyS
Austin TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My cat loves this
4/21/2013

Customer review by nick99

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by nick99
by nick99

My cat is a very picky eater. He has a hard time eating many of the cat foods with 'pieces' in it. The classic it ground up nicely but it still isn't soupy enough for him; none of the cat foods are soupy enough. I put a can in the blender and he eats it right up. I have tried many other brands as well as all the flavors and different ways that Fancy Feast packages their food...chunky, gravy lovers, grilled, etc. This is just about the only food that he will eat. We truly thought that we had lost him as he just refused to eat, including all the prescription foods, pates, etc. Every so often we switch the Ocean White Fish and Tuna out for Tender Liver and Chicken, but we always come back to the Fish and Tuna. This has saved my cat! Thank you

nick99
Reston, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
my cat begs for this food
7/11/2012

Customer review by Beth

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Beth
by Beth

My cat is a very picky eater. She begs for me to feed her this wet food because she loves it so much. she refuses to eat anything else since i started buying her fancy feast.

Beth
texas
Gender:Female
My Cat Loves Ocean Whitefish & Tuna
4/13/2013

Customer review by LisaSM

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by LisaSM
by LisaSM

Hands down this is my Cat's favorite can of food. It's the only one she doesn't walk away from till the dish is clean..

LisaSM
Mt. Plymouth, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
my cat loves this stuff
1/24/2013

Customer review by Butterscotch

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Butterscotch
by Butterscotch

my cat has never liked wet food until she tried this flavor of fancy feast. She meows really loud when im fixing her food and stands on her back legs and begs.

Butterscotch
Dallas,Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Fancy Feast
7/11/2012

Customer review by Patk

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Patk
by Patk

My cats love this product. They can't wait for me to get up every morning and feed them!

Patk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cat just Loves
9/19/2013

Customer review by blueeyiz

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by blueeyiz
by blueeyiz

these for the last 9 years she has be eating this product I try to get her to eat other ones but this is her favorite also the beef is her favorite thank you

blueeyiz
Melbourne, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Anyone else find spoilage in lot expiring September 2015?
11/24/2013

Customer review by kallie4015

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by kallie4015
by kallie4015

My cats will only eat the Ocean Whitefish and Tuna Feast. I just bought 24 cans of lot expiring September 2015. Opened 3 cans tonight and they smelled putrid. The cats refused them. I'm returning the remaining cans back to the store. Is there a Fancy Feast point of contact?

kallie4015
Seattle
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews