Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

63%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-7 of 7 total reviews
63%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best coffee creamer on the market in years!
1/9/2012

Customer review by OhMyGravy

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by OhMyGravy
by OhMyGravy

I find it hard to believe anyone tried this coffee creamer and didn't like it. I've tried EVERY brand and type of coffee creamer that has come on the market in the past several years, and I think Bailey's is the one who FINALLY got it right. International Delight and CoffeeMate are fine in a pinch, but they are both overly sweet, taste fake, and their basic flavored creamers are nothing but hydrogenated oils and sweeteners---NOT good! As for their attempts at "natural" real dairy coffee creamers . . . yeecccch! Now that's a horrible cup of coffee! Bailey's has come up with a real dairy coffee creamer that has a very rich depth of flavor, without being too sweet. Everyone to whom I've recommended the product has switched over permanently from their regular brand ... even going so far as to throw out left-over bottles of their previous brand. I, too, wish the price was a little less, but it's not that far out of line with the other brands---it's even a little cheaper than some, depending where you shop---and, I guess I'm willing to pay for a better quality, MUCH better tasting product, that isn't made up of just oil and sweetener. If you try it, I highly recommend the original Irish Cream flavor. YUM-O!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhMyGravy
Central Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very disappointing
6/18/2016

Customer review by Lmv1909

1.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Lmv1909
by Lmv1909

I love flavored coffee creamers and have tried them all. I always bypassed the Baileys, assuming it was more expensive but tried it when i realized it really wasn't. I bought 2 different flavors and couldn't wait to try them. Well, they are both terrible. Ruined my coffee. The sweetness tastes so phony and there is no flavor difference between the two! I bought caramel and toffee almond cream. So disappointing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lmv1909
Would recommend to a friend? No
My Favorite Creamer
10/16/2011

Customer review by funwithdogs

5.0 stars 10/16/2011 by funwithdogs
by funwithdogs

I have to disagree with the others who have reviewed this product, I have only tried the hazelnut and irish cream flavors, both of which I love. This creamer is thicker than any others I have tried and I find it to be very rich in flavor.............Baileys is my favorite creamer these days.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
funwithdogs
Watsonville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Best on the Market
2/13/2012

Customer review by PremiumCoffeeGuru

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by PremiumCoffeeGuru
by PremiumCoffeeGuru

I know everybody has different tastes, but I find it VERY hard to believe that people can dislike this creamer. It has, by far, the best flavor of any of the creamers on the market. In fact, I go out of my way to buy Bailey's Creamer. Anything else is like adding stale dishwater to my coffee.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PremiumCoffeeGuru
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Finally: The taste of mouthwash without alcohol!
8/1/2011

Customer review by judolphin

1.0 stars 8/1/2011 by judolphin
by judolphin

In all seriousness: This is from someone who loves Bailey's in my coffee or hot chocolate, especially on a cold evening... it really warms you up and is one of the tastiest cocktails around. If I had noticed the catch line, I wouldn't have bought it ("the taste of Bailey's without the alcohol"). What they should have said was, "the taste of NyQuil without the alcohol." Buy real Bailey's if you want Bailey's flavor. Buy Coffeemate or International Delight creamer if you want something non-alcoholic. If you want the sensation of drinking Listerine without the inconvenient blindness, buy this.

Was this review helpful? (12) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
judolphin
Would recommend to a friend? No
One of the worse creamers I have ever tasted
6/15/2011

Customer review by gourmetkitchen

1.0 stars 6/15/2011 by gourmetkitchen
by gourmetkitchen

I found this creamer to be overpriced for the amount needed to get to the level of flavor of other creamers, lacking in taste and simply not worth the purchase. There are other flavored creamers in the market that offer much more for similar or lass price.

Was this review helpful? (12) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gourmetkitchen
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Amazing Creamer
6/28/2014

Customer review by Emerald727

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Emerald727
by Emerald727

I have tried all the flavors and love them but the French Vanilla is out of this world!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emerald727
Surrey BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day