Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

84 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

84 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 77 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
FOLGERS BLACK SILK.GREAT TASTE
6/8/2011

Customer review by ROTAGILLA

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by ROTAGILLA
by ROTAGILLA

GOOD STUFF

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ROTAGILLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Cup of Coffee
1/6/2012

Customer review by MizMaryMc

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by MizMaryMc
by MizMaryMc

I'm new to Keurig & this K-Cup has become one of my favorite "everyday" coffees. Despite being a dark roast, it's not overly strong. I really have enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MizMaryMc
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Coffee
3/28/2012

Customer review by K53

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by K53
by K53

Sometimes this coffee is hard to find in the stores. It is a really great coffee. I know I can always get it online fast and at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
K53
South Gate, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Delicious Coffee. Tastes Like Silk!
4/26/2012

Customer review by Rlands

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Rlands
by Rlands

I would recommend anyone to use Walmart's Shipping Service for their coffee. It's cheaper and almost everything is in stock

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rlands
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/24/2013

Customer review by 45yearsteaching

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by 45yearsteaching
by 45yearsteaching

I have tried about 20 flavors of K-Cup coffee. Folgers Gourmet Silk Dark Roast Coffee is one of the top three. An added benefit is that it is one of the less expensive coffees. I would still choose it if it were one of the most expensive.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
45yearsteaching
Adrian, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Delicious
3/3/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

If you are looking for a nice smooth but rich cup of joe, then look no further. Folgers black silk tastes as good as it sounds, loved the bold aroma!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FOLGERS K CUPS
5/6/2012

Customer review by ELLENIEMC

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by ELLENIEMC
by ELLENIEMC

LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND RECENTLY BOUGHT MORE, BEFORE I HAD KURIG MACHINE, ALL I DRANK WAS FILGERS INSTANT, GREAT WAY TO BUY!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ELLENIEMC
Good Coffee
5/21/2013

Customer review by befos

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by befos
by befos

Stronger coffee but not bitter

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
befos
alpharetta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The name says itself!
1/10/2013

Customer review by Pamaj

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Pamaj
by Pamaj

As a college student I think this coffee is overall amazing, it's not as dark as I thought it would've been. However this is the smoothest coffee I've ever had and it taste great!! I person think it eats Starbucks house blend K cups! The taste it leaves is rewarding and it doesn't leave your mouth wanting to drink water! I use a little bit of sugar and caramel macchiato creamer normally International delight, try those together and you'll see how great of a cup of coffee it really is. Folgers really hit this one on the head, great coffee. I'll continue to buy for as long as I can.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamaj
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Black Silk tastes amazing!
12/29/2012

Customer review by CandiMS

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by CandiMS
by CandiMS

I was drinking Dunkin Donuts coffee. Then I tried my mother in law's Keurig and her black silk folgers. LOVE IT! I buy nothing else if I can help it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandiMS
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great tasting coffee
3/8/2014

Customer review by SnowSprinkles

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by SnowSprinkles
by SnowSprinkles

I enjoy the taste,good aroma

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnowSprinkles
Harrison Valley,Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better then Starbucks
10/26/2012

Customer review by Ourwoofie

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Ourwoofie
by Ourwoofie

Its rich and smooth. Better the anything else I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ourwoofie
White Hills, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT SMELL, GREAT TASTE, GREAT COFFEE!
8/29/2014

Customer review by Musiciantoo47

5.0 stars 8/29/2014 by Musiciantoo47
by Musiciantoo47

What Can I Say? DELICIOUS! I Love This Coffee! If You Are A True Coffee Lover I Think This Is One Of The Best On The Market. I Can Barely Get Enough Of It! To Me, It Reminds Me Of A Coffee Caled "Kenya" Which Is An African Coffee I used To Get. I've Even Had My Suspicions That That Is What It IS; Although Folgers Doesn't Say On The Package. The Only Reason I Didn't Give The "Value" Box 5 Stars Is Because I Use The Keurig K-Cups And The Keurig's Are A Bit More Expensive. Great Coffee Machine Though! At Any Rate, I Feel That If You TRY Some Of The "Black Silk" Coffee, It'll Immediately Become A Favorite! Only The Highest Recomendation!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Musiciantoo47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
absolutely the best!
2/9/2014

Customer review by gerbear

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by gerbear
by gerbear

Folgers' tv commercials for their ground Black Silk lured me in and I fell in love! And shortly after trying that I found that it's now in k-cups too. It's like it says - bold yet smooth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gerbear
Winter Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful dark roast!
1/14/2015

Customer review by JudyinOhio

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by JudyinOhio
by JudyinOhio

This is a dark roast coffee that is not the least bit bitter, very smooth flavor!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JudyinOhio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Black Silk The Best Part Of Waking UP!
12/14/2012

Customer review by salexander

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by salexander
by salexander

This is by far my favorite K cup so smoooth love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salexander
Middletown,DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/22/2012

Customer review by SamFlorida

1.0 stars 10/22/2012 by SamFlorida
by SamFlorida

For calling itself black silk dark roast, it was not very dark roast compared to the other K cups that i have tried, sumatran blend, italian roast, french roast, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamFlorida
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Good Everyday werar
9/14/2014

Customer review by Kennyj1

4.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Kennyj1
by Kennyj1

Just purchased four of these for everyday summer wear. They look good and the price can't be beat. I will report back once I have washed them a few times

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kennyj1
02809
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the silk
1/13/2013

Customer review by dixies2cats

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by dixies2cats
by dixies2cats

Smooth quality love the k cups

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dixies2cats
taylorville illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
good stuff, and fast free shiping, hurry and some
12/4/2014

Customer review by homere

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by homere
by homere

this is the best !!! give it a try if you are ready for some of the best coffee ever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
homere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews