Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 188 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

188 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

188 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
166
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
1-20 of 181 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 181 total reviews
1-20 of 181 reviews
Love Black Silk !
2/16/2017

Customer review by sarticats

5.0 stars 2/16/2017 by sarticats
by sarticats

I only wish that you would make the Black Silk pods in the 80 count boxes since we go through it so fast !!!!

sarticats
Cooperstown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee, so smooth
2/15/2017

Customer review by cdnwetzel

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by cdnwetzel
by cdnwetzel

So smooth that even people who prefers light roasts will enjoy this

cdnwetzel
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MY GREAT FOLGERS COFFEE.
1/24/2017

Customer review by Obaba

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Obaba
by Obaba

We buying Folgers Coffee more the 35 years . Only folgers items. I don't knows how to take pictures. Sorry!

Obaba
Excellent stuff
1/22/2017

Customer review by gminey

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by gminey
by gminey

Beat part of the AM Best part of the AM BEST PART OF THE AM

gminey
Dallas, TX, United States
Blah...
12/7/2016

Customer review by The Locksmith

2.0 stars 12/7/2016 by The Locksmith
by The Locksmith
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not dark enough. Prefer the Our Finest.

The Locksmith
Timberlea, ON
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Coffee Lover
10/24/2016

Customer review by Tosha

5.0 stars 10/24/2016 by Tosha
by Tosha

I love good strong coffee! Right now, my brand is the Folgers Columbian. After reading the reviews about the Black Silk, I can't wait to give it a try!!!

Tosha
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Taste
7/25/2016

Customer review by Arty1

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Arty1
by Arty1

Black Silk is my favorite I drink it every morning it has the taste I love.

Arty1
Milford, Delaware, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best coffee ever created
7/13/2016

Customer review by Trex

5.0 stars 7/13/2016 by Trex
by Trex

I bought the folders sold pods and everyone.in my house loves them. They taste great.

Trex
Tonawanda, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers Black Silk is the best.
6/30/2016

Customer review by Tharris

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Tharris
by Tharris

I love Black Silk, it has a very rich and smooth flavor.

Tharris
Clay, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Black Silk K Cups
6/23/2016

Customer review by Wanda 1968

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Wanda 1968
by Wanda 1968

I have tried several other brands of k cups, I always go back to Folgers Black Silk. They are the best

Wanda 1968
Slidell, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong needs creamer
6/9/2016

Customer review by Liza

2.0 stars 6/9/2016 by Liza
by Liza

Buy about once every 4 months so I can try different flavors !

Liza
havelock
Excellent
5/27/2016

Customer review by Stew

4.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Stew
by Stew

Love it the taste is out of this world you won't believe it

Stew
Dallas,texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always the Best!
12/18/2015

Customer review by MacDenver

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by MacDenver
by MacDenver

Having used Folgers for over 30 years the coffee has always been a staple in my household. The discovery of Black Silk was wonderful. I purchase both the Ground containers and the K-cups. The K-cups are perfect for that late night cup of coffee when you don't want to make a whole pot, just pop in a K-cup and you will have the pleasure of the cup without having to brew a whole pot. A combination brewer (both K-cup and ground) is the best type to have as it allows you to enjoy Black Silk (or any other Folgers coffee) according to your desires.

MacDenver
Englewood, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth as silk
4/26/2016

Customer review by S2Morrow

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by S2Morrow
by S2Morrow

I have tried several but keep coming back to Folgers. So when Black Silk came along I have to hàve it. Nothing is better or smoother.

S2Morrow
Lugoff, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good stuff
4/11/2016

Customer review by guys

5.0 stars 4/11/2016 by guys
by guys

dark roast is the best , rich full flavor always smooth

guys
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Black Silk
2/22/2016

Customer review by cris

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by cris
by cris

I just love the flavor of this coffee. We had purchased in the container for our travel trailer and were happy to see when it came out in K-cups!

cris
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
In Love
1/23/2016

Customer review by Nieka

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Nieka
by Nieka

Black Silk is my favorite Folger's coffee so imagine how happy I was to find out it came in the k-cup. The k-cup has the same great flavor that the regular Black Silk ground coffee does. Thank you Folgers!!!

Nieka
L A, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WONDERFUL RICH FLAVOR ! ! !
2/22/2016

Customer review by SILVER FOX

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by SILVER FOX
by SILVER FOX

I DRINK COFFEE AROUND THE CLOCK; AND 'BLACK SILK' IS MARVELOUS ! ! !

SILVER FOX
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My morning fix
1/23/2016

Customer review by Mommadimps

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Mommadimps
by Mommadimps

I can't be with out my Folger's black silk. Its the only coffee I drink, now I have my daughter hooked on it ☕

Mommadimps
West Covina, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Black Silk Coffee is the best on the market!!
11/13/2015

Customer review by Glenda1320

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Glenda1320
by Glenda1320

Black Silk has been my favorite since it was first introduced! Keep it coming! This is the best of all the rest. I would like to see the larger cans available! Folgers Black Silk Coffee is what I get up for every morning! I would recommend to all coffee drinkers.

Glenda1320
Idabel, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 181 total reviews
1-20 of 181 reviews