Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 136 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

136 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

136 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
120
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 129 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 129 total reviews
1-20 of 129 reviews
In Love
1/23/2016

Customer review by Nieka

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Nieka
by Nieka

Black Silk is my favorite Folger's coffee so imagine how happy I was to find out it came in the k-cup. The k-cup has the same great flavor that the regular Black Silk ground coffee does. Thank you Folgers!!!

Nieka
L A, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My morning fix
1/23/2016

Customer review by Mommadimps

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Mommadimps
by Mommadimps

I can't be with out my Folger's black silk. Its the only coffee I drink, now I have my daughter hooked on it ☕

Mommadimps
West Covina, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/31/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great dark blend flavor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folgers gourmet selectiond
1/6/2016

Customer review by Leewood44

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Leewood44
by Leewood44

I use folgers all the time. My go to is black silk k-cup. I have this atleast 1 three times a day and definitely 2 in the am

Leewood44
Lima NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always the Best!
12/18/2015

Customer review by MacDenver

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by MacDenver
by MacDenver

Having used Folgers for over 30 years the coffee has always been a staple in my household. The discovery of Black Silk was wonderful. I purchase both the Ground containers and the K-cups. The K-cups are perfect for that late night cup of coffee when you don't want to make a whole pot, just pop in a K-cup and you will have the pleasure of the cup without having to brew a whole pot. A combination brewer (both K-cup and ground) is the best type to have as it allows you to enjoy Black Silk (or any other Folgers coffee) according to your desires.

MacDenver
Englewood, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best for any money!
12/31/2015

Customer review by Mikey

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Mikey
by Mikey

Bought this Black Silk, and have never looked back. Best for the money, or any money! I've tried about 30 others, but Black Silk is still my favorite.

Mikey
Conway, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Strong and smooth
12/23/2015

Customer review by bobsnikon

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by bobsnikon
by bobsnikon

I wouldn't know how to start my mooring without it

bobsnikon
Syracuse, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/16/2015

Customer review by G girl

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by G girl
by G girl

I love the black silk coffee it has such a great taste and i like my dark roast coffee and Columbian coffe. I love folgers coffee it is the best coffee made today.

G girl
south Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Black Silkj
12/18/2015

Customer review by JES55

5.0 stars 12/18/2015 by JES55
by JES55

Love Black Silk, I would recommend this coffee to any one.

JES55
Yountville, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
12/11/2015

Customer review by LeeLee126

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by LeeLee126
by LeeLee126

I won't buy any other coffee except Folgers Black Silk! Incredible coffee

LeeLee126
Dover, DE, United States
Smooth as silk
12/9/2015

Customer review by Anita

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Anita
by Anita

The best part of waking up is black silk in my cup

Anita
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/1/2015

Customer review by I Bradley

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by I Bradley
by I Bradley

We truly love the flavor of this coffee, and are so disappointed when our grocery store is out of this product. Can't wait to wake up to Black Silk in my cup!!

I Bradley
Greenwood, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee
12/1/2015

Customer review by johnny

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by johnny
by johnny

Just the thing to help you get going when you need a little more boost.

johnny
Chesapeake City, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/24/2013

Customer review by 45yearsteaching

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by 45yearsteaching
by 45yearsteaching

I have tried about 20 flavors of K-Cup coffee. Folgers Gourmet Silk Dark Roast Coffee is one of the top three. An added benefit is that it is one of the less expensive coffees. I would still choose it if it were one of the most expensive.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
45yearsteaching
Adrian, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
folgers silk dark roast
11/24/2015

Customer review by conniek

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by conniek
by conniek

ive been using this product as soon as it hit the market

conniek
newport richey fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Black Silk Coffee is the best on the market!!
11/13/2015

Customer review by Glenda1320

5.0 stars 11/13/2015 by Glenda1320
by Glenda1320

Black Silk has been my favorite since it was first introduced! Keep it coming! This is the best of all the rest. I would like to see the larger cans available! Folgers Black Silk Coffee is what I get up for every morning! I would recommend to all coffee drinkers.

Glenda1320
Idabel, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Black Silk is my favorite
11/12/2015

Customer review by stowerssf

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by stowerssf
by stowerssf

I have been a Folgers coffee consumer for many years. Of all the varieties and flavors available Black Silk is my absolute favorite. I enjoy the bold flavor it provides without being acidic. I also appreciate its being available in K-Cup packs.

stowerssf
Dunbar, WV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great coffee!
11/11/2015

Customer review by Dave The Red

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Dave The Red
by Dave The Red

When compared to Starbucks, I actually like Black Silk better. My mother and I wish this came in the bigger box at one of the big box stores, because we would get this all the time. We have a K-cup brewer, and the match-up is excellent!

Dave The Red
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ever
12/5/2015

Customer review by Coffeeaddict

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Coffeeaddict
by Coffeeaddict

I also use the ground version of Black Silk when I make brewed coffee. Love the flavor of both kinds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coffeeaddict
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/14/2015

Customer review by Debking12

3.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Debking12
by Debking12

love them great super want free pls send want more

Debking12
Newfane, VT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 129 total reviews
1-20 of 129 reviews