Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

107 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

107 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
39
3 stars
11
2 stars
5
1 stars
13
1-20 of 100 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews
Lives up to its reviews!
1/6/2017

Customer review by Tom

4.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Tom
by Tom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mini cycle is easy to assemble and works well on the floor or up on a table. The "computer" is simple to use. This is a very solid product and a good value given its cost.

Tom
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Marcy cardi mini cycle
10/28/2016

Customer review by Pat

5.0 stars 10/28/2016 by Pat
by Pat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with this product. After having complete knee replacement this is just what my surgeon wanted me to use. It is handy in any room.

Pat
Tulsa Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does a great job!
8/21/2016

Customer review by Muriel

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Muriel
by Muriel
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm a senior that needs to exercise my feet and legs because of a medical condition. I saw this and decided to try it.Now I can spend hours at my computer pedaling away without feeling guilty.I sit sideways in a comfortable chair with an ottoman in front of me to keep my feet raised.I put the mini-cycle in front of the ottoman, so when I'm finished pedaling I can the rest my feet. It was easy to assemble and is very sturdy for the price. I'm getting one for my daughter who has MS.

Muriel
Newbury Park,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
as good as what I use at physical therapy.
9/11/2016

Customer review by Barb

4.0 stars 9/11/2016 by Barb
by Barb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

recommended by my physical therapist

Barb
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
6/26/2014

Customer review by Jammer36

4.0 stars 6/26/2014 by Jammer36
by Jammer36

Originally bought for my mom for low impact exercise but use myself as well. Good for rainy days. Resistance knob works fine, found the friction got the crank kind of warm to hot (after a solid 20 min.). Counter works good, easy to use. It is what it is...use it correctly and it'll last a long time. Was easy to assemble and is sturdy. 1 mild con is it slid on wood floor. A small matt or I use a little rubber under the pegs...both work great.

Jammer36
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Useful
4/20/2014

Customer review by leahhy23

4.0 stars 4/20/2014 by leahhy23
by leahhy23

I enjoy this product. Having a back injury, I use it to keep limber on a daily basis. You will need a mat underneath as it does slip away while using it. Not hard to use, can increase the tension if desired. I have read in other sites where people called it cheap, its only $17 so please don't expect to get what you would from a $300 machine.

leahhy23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
A very good product for the price!
7/3/2012

Customer review by Sharon

4.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Sharon
by Sharon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This little machine was recommended to my elderly mother by her physical therapist. Perfect for her aging knees and leg muscles. Very little assembly required. Smooth peddle motion. You'll need a little rubber mat underneath it to prevent it from sliding across the floor.

Sharon
FLOWER MOUND,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than others I've tried.
3/19/2014

Customer review by Sharon

5.0 stars 3/19/2014 by Sharon
by Sharon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Directions are easy to follow. Came with all the needed tools and screws, nuts and washers. Only problem was getting the pedals on so they contact with the computer. Even with my Parkinson's I was able to put it together.

Sharon
MOORPARK,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Marcy Cardio Mimi-cycle
4/2/2013

Customer review by Vicki

3.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Vicki
by Vicki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

bought this for under my desk at work and it is to tall for me to be able to pedal it without turning my legs to where I look like a circus clown riding a bike that is to small for him.

Vicki
McLoud OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what the doctor should have ordered
5/10/2012

Customer review by Tess Greyhound

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by Tess Greyhound
by Tess Greyhound
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Am recovering from shattered knee cap and after a the initial times, the knee feels much better and this should speed my recovery which I could not do in any other way

Tess Greyhound
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
1/13/2013

Customer review by Ilga

4.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Ilga
by Ilga
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Sturdy little machine. Super easy assembly - tools with it. Have to prop up against hassock so doesn't inch away. Great for leg action while watching tv. Recommend.

Ilga
NEWNAN,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
mini cardio cycle
9/12/2014

Customer review by peve

1.0 stars 9/12/2014 by peve
by peve

my foot with shoe on doesn't fit on the pedal strap. product moves when used on uncarpeted surface

peve
Mississauga, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Good for seniors
10/12/2014

Customer review by toastrocks

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by toastrocks
by toastrocks

My elderly mother uses this for exercise while watching tv. It's very difficult for her to get in much exercise otherwise. This is perfect for her.

toastrocks
Ferndale, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Does the job
1/4/2014

Customer review by VisualTracker

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by VisualTracker
by VisualTracker

Easy to assemble and use. My 88 year old mother-in-law uses to get exercise while sitting. She is satisfied.

VisualTracker
New Albany, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pedals are small
10/21/2012

Customer review by Patricia

4.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Patricia
by Patricia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pedals are small, so I have to put on a light shoe to use it.

Patricia
MULVANE,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i would recommend this to anyone
3/8/2013

Customer review by Cindy

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by Cindy
by Cindy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i love it ,works great easy to put together.

Cindy
FULTON,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A PART DID NOT WORK
12/16/2013

Customer review by Alma

3.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Alma
by Alma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

THE PEDOMETER DID NOT WORK

Alma
EL PASO,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
recommended for knee replacement PT
7/7/2014

Customer review by George

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by George
by George
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

well constructed

George
MOUNT HOLLY,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great!
3/2/2013

Customer review by JRbuddy1

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by JRbuddy1
by JRbuddy1

ordered it for my mother who is recovering from a stroke. paid 2 measley dollars for regular shipping, got it in only 3 days. easily put it together in 10 minutes and the 2 wrenches to put it together were included! if you are training for a marathon find something else, (it did only cost $30) but it is great for people with limited mobility or that have trouble with walking, balance, etc. not much tension increase, but my mom did her arms and legs for 3 minutes the 1st day and did not feel sore, but told me later that she knew she had exercised today. great for her heart-rate, breathing, and over-all flexibility. works better in shoes and gloves when doing the arms on a table-top. does slide around on a tabletop or tile floor, not much on carpet. great price, great product! perfect for older people that want to get back to exercising.

Was this review helpful? (86) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JRbuddy1
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good solid little pedaler, display not best.
8/3/2012

Customer review by puhfool85

4.0 stars 8/3/2012 by puhfool85
by puhfool85

I bought this as an "upgrade" from one without the electronic tracker/monitor. I did want something that could keep track of time and I was really hoping to get something to give me an IDEA of calories burned. I know in general, calorie burn output on any exercise equipment isn't the gospel truth, but on this thing it is so completely INACCURATE, it's ridiculous. Especially considering you could be doing arms, legs, it doesn't know. This thing recorded a calorie burn twice as much as me doing over a 4.0 on my treadmill. Not even close. Soooo...if the calorie count part is REALLY important to you, this one won't do for you because it's really really inaccurate, but otherwise, it does what I want it to do.

Was this review helpful? (45) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puhfool85
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1-20 of 100 reviews