Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great looking on patio
8/18/2016

Customer review by HappyGrammy

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by HappyGrammy
by HappyGrammy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a boring red brick and concrete townhome patio and this pot will be a great way to brighten up the space for next spring and summer. I plan to locate it outside the sliding glass doors with a small ornamental tree or bush so I do not have to stare at brick. Love the lime green color, it really pops against the red bricks. It is very light weight so I will not need too much help moving it. The outside surface really looks like ceramic so my neighbors will not know any different! I also bought 2 smaller versions for smaller plantings of flowers. Can't wait to start planting! I can understand why there are no drain holes already drilled, in case you wanted to use it for a goldfish pond outdoors or just an artificial tree, the holes would not be useful. A friend and her husband put goldfish in a ceramic pot, they live in Japan. Gorgeous.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGrammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eco and econ friendly
9/2/2016

Customer review by Sorrell

5.0 stars 9/2/2016 by Sorrell
by Sorrell
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sorrell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pots
8/11/2016

Customer review by Kayda

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by Kayda
by Kayda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They last really well even in hot summer days and for years. Great colors too. Hope BHG/walmart does not do away with these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pot, beautiful colors
6/29/2016

Customer review by beconcise

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by beconcise
by beconcise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have bought several of these pots over the years and they stand up to weather of all kinds, don't fade in desert sun, come in several colors and sizes. There are no holes in the bottom - you punch those yourself - so the pot can be used to hide a not-so-pretty pot. Heartily recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beconcise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better Homes and Garden Planter
5/25/2016

Customer review by Carole

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Carole
by Carole
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The color is true to the photo and I appreciate the light weight. It was easy to add drainage holes to the bottom of the pot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Well made and light weight
5/13/2016

Customer review by GoGirl

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by GoGirl
by GoGirl

These planters are very sturdy easy to move when full and look good on my deck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pretty and lightweight.
5/10/2016

Customer review by worrall

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by worrall
by worrall

If using as a planter,you need to drill holes in the bottom . If using as a cache pot, no holes are needed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
worrall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
green planter-20 in
5/3/2016

Customer review by Vondie

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by Vondie
by Vondie

love these pots. got some last year and they still look great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vondie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great lightweight planter
3/31/2016

Customer review by grandmainArchdale

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by grandmainArchdale
by grandmainArchdale

I love these planters because they are lightweight. They come in many colors and sizes. The only thing bad is that Walmart has trouble keeping them in stock online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmainArchdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just what I wanted but couldnt find in the store.
8/7/2012

Customer review by loveoctoberpd

5.0 stars 8/7/2012 by loveoctoberpd
by loveoctoberpd

Lightweight, perfect color, arrived within days. No hassle, great value for the money. The perfect accessory for my deck plants..just the right splash of color without the weight of ceramic, etc.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveoctoberpd
baldwin new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product !
2/12/2016

Customer review by Ronnie

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by Ronnie
by Ronnie

Outstanding product , would recommend this for anyone who uses large house plants indoors. Lite weight and yet strong. Easy to drill holes in the bottom so water can drain without any cracking

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ronnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bombay planters
2/16/2016

Customer review by Ladylovingdove

5.0 stars 2/16/2016 by Ladylovingdove
by Ladylovingdove

I would recommend these to anyone. They are very durable and are just the size I need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladylovingdove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bombay Flower Pot
1/30/2016

Customer review by Mair

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by Mair
by Mair

Haven't planted anything in it yet but it sure is sturdy and good looking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Flower Pot for Orange tree
1/3/2015

Customer review by Barbra71

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by Barbra71
by Barbra71

I was so surprised how light and sturdy this pot is. I have searched every where looking for something to put my orange tree in that would not be so heavy I couldn't lift it.. I have been growing the tree in side until summer months comes in NC near the ocean.. Now it can really spread it's roots. Maybe a naval orange next year, or even a bunch!.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barbra71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes