Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great table, but ...
2/27/2011

Customer review by NebraskaWalmartshopper

4.0 stars 2/27/2011 by NebraskaWalmartshopper
by NebraskaWalmartshopper

I purchased two of these tables for my living room. They came in reasonably sized boxes and weren't too heavy. They assembled very easily and quickly; there are only four separate parts. They are very stable and look good in the space. My only complaint is that the "black glass" is really clear glass with black paint sprayed on the underside. It scrapes off very easily, but can be touched up. All in all these are great tables and, considering that the cheapest similar table I could find cost twice as much; they are a real bargin too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NebraskaWalmartshopper
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
exelent!!!
4/26/2011

Customer review by SoniaA

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by SoniaA
by SoniaA

This look very nice....modern, contemporary, strong...look better than the picture!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoniaA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/13/2011

Customer review by drampolla

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by drampolla
by drampolla

This table is really modern! Easy to assemble and looks incredible. It does not scratch easily and very easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drampolla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Sharp!
5/23/2011

Customer review by UPshopper777

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by UPshopper777
by UPshopper777

These tables were a bit of a pain to put together because the leg position made it difficult to turn the allen wrench but it is well worth the extra patience required. These tables look much more expensive than what they are and they're very sturdy. I am very happy w/this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UPshopper777
U.P Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth the Money
12/24/2011

Customer review by MrMoneysworth

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by MrMoneysworth
by MrMoneysworth

Well Built. Easy to assemble. Only con is that the Glass top could be slightly thicker.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrMoneysworth
Westland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Very Nice!
2/20/2012

Customer review by P123456

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by P123456
by P123456

More than exceeded my expectations and only $39 compared to other accent tables at a min $69 and I did much research on "The Find".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
P123456
Ind
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
12/6/2011

Customer review by Richard609

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Richard609
by Richard609

Easily assembled. Seems to be high quality, and for its price, cant be beat! Found others very similar for twice or more price. Also found similar in discount stores (clothing stores with furniture ) used for more money. If I had the room, I would buy another

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Richard609
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
If you're thinking of getting this, get it!
6/30/2012

Customer review by Sherritasworld

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Sherritasworld
by Sherritasworld

For the money I didn't think it would be nearly as nice or sturdy as it is. I bought it because it perfectly matched the height and size requirements I was looking for but it is BEAUTIFUL! I get compliments on it all the time! It fits perfectly under the side of my reclining armchair where there is no space for a regular end table. It slides under with ease (when I want to vacuum or when I'm using it) and back out again when I want the space on the chair's arm. Be sure to make sure you have room under your chair or couch to slide it under, some aren't made the way mine are. Sometimes I like to read in my chair so I've even attached a little clip-on portable light to it (from the dollar store). One small complaint if I HAD to make one, is that it does show tiny scratches even after wiping it but they're hardly noticeable (and I'm a FREAK about that kind of thing!).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sherritasworld
Midwest, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great Value
12/9/2011

Customer review by DevsGranny

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by DevsGranny
by DevsGranny

Decided on this after shopping around in stores and on-line for more than a week & must admit this wasn't my 1st choice. Price was the 1st draw & reviews were the 2nd. Delivered quickly, was packaged wonderfully and was easily put together. Is sturdy yet light enough to easily move when needed. Holds my full sized laptop at the perfect height & is perfect for drinks, a dinner plate or just the tv remote. Glad I "settled" as this was less than 1/2 the price of the 1 I thought I wanted and has a larger surface for items. Was a great choice I don't regret and I may purchase another for myself and 1 for a gift. Better in person than how it appears on-line. Much more attactive & stable than tv tray tables!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DevsGranny
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day