Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing
11/21/2011

Customer review by vhirex

5.0 stars by vhirex

This game is great in so many ways. It has a lot of detail in this game probably the best graphics i've ever seen in a game. Lots of action and puzzles. It has a great plot storyline. Good game flow between the cinematic. Even if you never played uncharted before. I would highly recommend getting this game. I was impressed most with the detail its just amazing. The boat part just wow that was insane to say the least. Well I don't want to give out to much detail on this game. But its a must have. Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (34) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vhirex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I Am SPEECHLESS!
11/22/2011

Customer review by coolthumbs15

5.0 stars by coolthumbs15

This game is incredible. It takes you to a variety of places from lost cities, deserts, on boats, and on an airplane. This is just a MUST HAVE FOR ANY PS3 OWNER!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
coolthumbs15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
12/12/2011

Customer review by Jessica1704

5.0 stars by Jessica1704

got this game for my husband when i bought the uncharted 3 ps3 bundle. he loved it. we already beat it in probably less than 12 hrs lol. its addictive. you want to know what happens next. challening but i'd say the only part i dont like about it is sometimes you dont know what you're supposed to do next. great game!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jessica1704
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
11/21/2011

Customer review by ji9boafs

5.0 stars by ji9boafs

The gameplay is flawless. The graphics are amazing. The story is compelling. The multiplayer is amazing. Overall this game is amazing. I would buy it if I had the money.

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ji9boafs
Santa Monica, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
good game if you can get past the foul language
9/12/2012

Customer review by senockd

4.0 stars by senockd

this is a good game.. could have done without the foul language... other than that it was a very good game..

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
senockd
Groveland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
best....game......ever
1/20/2012

Customer review by Uncharted4ever

5.0 stars by Uncharted4ever

Words are not enough.........

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Uncharted4ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome game!!
10/3/2012

Customer review by LivingstonsGirl

5.0 stars by LivingstonsGirl

My husband loved this game. He said it was one of the hardest but definitely the best game he has played.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LivingstonsGirl
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Game...
9/13/2012

Customer review by UncleFester1981

5.0 stars by UncleFester1981

I'm a big fan of the Uncharted Series and this game does not disappoint. If you played the previous games then you'll love this one. If you haven't, then I suggest that you play one and two first...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
UncleFester1981
Orange Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A must have
6/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

If you are new to the uncharted series or a long time fan , this is a must have for your ps3 collection. excellent story line, online multi player and great graphics.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Springville,al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good
11/19/2012

Customer review by Anna1965

5.0 stars by Anna1965

Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Anna1965
DODGE CITY KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it!!!
1/3/2013

Customer review by 55orBetter

5.0 stars by 55orBetter

Great game!!! My 11 year old son loves it... The bad thing is that I don't let him play on weekdays but he doesn't even notice because he is always active playing sports... His days to play video games are Friday - Sunday when he's not active with sports activities. Keeps the kids out of trouble......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
55orBetter
Bergenfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Drake is back
12/12/2012

Customer review by Kinos

5.0 stars by Kinos

Can't go wrong with Uncharted games. Great story, great controls, great graphics and got it for $15. Best deal ever. Get all 3 games if you can. You won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kinos
West palm, florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game
1/14/2013

Customer review by peetsburgh

5.0 stars by peetsburgh

i really enjoy the puzzle solving as well as the attention to detail in the story line. fun .cant wait for uncharted 4

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
peetsburgh
notheastern ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/9/2012

Customer review by craig1985689568

5.0 stars by craig1985689568

Exceptional. Worth every penny. 3D is great. Looking forward to "The last of us" in 3d. Must have game. If your on the fence, get off it and buy it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
craig1985689568
Traverse City, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
best game ever!!
1/19/2012

Customer review by bp123

5.0 stars by bp123

This is the best game i have ever played this game has amazing graphics awesome gameplay great online highly recomend this game!

bp123
ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best game ever
2/26/2012

Customer review by Jcoco

5.0 stars by Jcoco

Best game ever, online is so much fun and the new two player modes make the game so much more fun. Characters are so creative, Call Of Duty is weak in comparison. Uncharted is quickly becoming the ps3 signature franchise. hope they come out with another Uncharted. buy it now.

Jcoco
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Online Multiplayer
12/8/2011

Customer review by quitabandita

1.0 stars by quitabandita

For the past week I had nothing but glitches at 'Joining the game stage', making it impossible to actually join the game. Fifty bucks down the drain. I can't join Coop Adventure, even. In terms of glitching, worst experience ever. Even Bioshock wasn't this bad.

quitabandita
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No