Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 32 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
Sparkly!
5/2/2011

Customer review by luckyNluv

4.0 stars 5/2/2011 by luckyNluv
by luckyNluv

When I received this product from my fiance, I was surprised it was more radiant, the picture on here makes it seem dull, but mine glimmers, I have only had it a few days, but no tarnish and its not turning my finger colors. the center stone you can def tell its not a diamond but it glimmers nonetheless, I would def recommend this product, as a first bridal set, especially to ppl like me that aren't used to wearing rings, its beautiful and Ive gotten a ton of compliments on it!

Was this review helpful? (90) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckyNluv
Bellevue NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love love LOVE it!!!
3/24/2011

Customer review by wifeynmommy

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by wifeynmommy
by wifeynmommy

I wanted a ring that looked expensive but was inexpensive.... This ring fit the bill! I was worried that when I received it that it would turn my finger green like soo many other rings that say they are sterling silver but it doesn't! Its beautiful and my husband loves it too! Very happy!

Was this review helpful? (69) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifeynmommy
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful jewelry
5/3/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This ring exceeded my hopes. Elegant ,Classy, are only a few words used by my friends. I wear it every day. It's comfortable and light weight . Has the look of more expensive rings I looked at. Buy this you wont be disapointed.

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Zachary , Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's soooo pretty.
9/13/2011

Customer review by Itsshoppingtimewoooo

4.0 stars 9/13/2011 by Itsshoppingtimewoooo
by Itsshoppingtimewoooo

It's so pretty to be a CZ ring. I lost my engagement part of it. I was sooooo angry and they are even sold out now :-(, but over all I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a start off ring. It's cute, modern, and I even washed dishes in this ring and it's still shiny. So you can't go wrong with getting this. Loves it!

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Itsshoppingtimewoooo
A Galaxy Far Away, Mars
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OH GOD!
2/4/2012

Customer review by sammi32065

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by sammi32065
by sammi32065

i got this from my fiance and i absolutely love it. like others said this picture does not do this gorgeous ring any justice. it hasnt tarnished or anything yet but if it does i will sure to put it on here.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sammi32065
Jax, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great starter ring for the price
11/2/2011

Customer review by ikeebaby514

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by ikeebaby514
by ikeebaby514

I purchased this ring after looking at several different sites. I was looking for something that was beautiful, but inexpensive. I found both in this ring. I can tell you that picture does not do it justice. I was so hay when I opened the box and saw that it was blingy and the diamond was big, but not to big. I have gotten many compliments on this ring already and I have only had it about 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ikeebaby514
Indianapolis, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Piece!
10/23/2012

Customer review by GreKir

4.0 stars 10/23/2012 by GreKir
by GreKir

I've had this ring for 3 weeks now and I just Love It!! It sparkles and it fits well. The center stone is a little big for those of you who are not into that kind stuff..... But i just love it! Also good for new couples who are looking for an inexpensive set with the expensive look!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreKir
Baldwin Park, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Couldn't be happier!
10/24/2011

Customer review by cmam271

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by cmam271
by cmam271

So lovely! I see other people with their wedding bands/engagement rings on and they don't look nearly as lovely as mine. I'm so happy with it! Although, I've only owned it a few days, I have gotten numerous compliments on it and everyone thinks it's real! No one has to know otherwise. The ring sparkles like no tomorrow and it so lightweight, I can hardly tell I'm even wearing it, this can be good and bad for some people though.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmam271
Bend, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring set
4/17/2012

Customer review by KatNG

5.0 stars 4/17/2012 by KatNG
by KatNG

When Joe and I got engaged he asked me to pick out the rings I wanted because I would be the one wearing them. I looked for rings for over 3 weeks, all different places and websites. I was on walmart.com looking for a blender and thought I would check out the rings, I saw these rings and just had to have them, didn't matter the cost. These were the ones I wanted, and the ones I got. I wear them all the time, showers, doing dishes, they still look great and haven't turned or anything. Great rings

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatNG
Birmingham, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A little too good
10/19/2011

Customer review by iheartmykidds

4.0 stars 10/19/2011 by iheartmykidds
by iheartmykidds

It was a very pretty ring set-- I however had thought the 4 & 3/8 carats was divided among the ring but it appeared teh center stone alone was that big. It was too big, had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iheartmykidds
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Beautiful
11/12/2011

Customer review by msharon4

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by msharon4
by msharon4

The ring was gorgeous! It was breath taking and I was pleased with it :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msharon4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/25/2012

Customer review by DasModell

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by DasModell
by DasModell

I bought this ring because of the price and the look and when I receive it was like in the picture very cute and elegant is not heavy and it looks great.... If you want a started Engament/ Wedding Ring this its perfect for you..... =)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DasModell
Arleta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/19/2011

Customer review by prosample

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by prosample
by prosample

I love the ring, great look, great value.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prosample
macon, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love,love this ring. It's perfect. I've had it for about two weeks and it doesn't turn you finger green and looks great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/10/2011

Customer review by ninner247

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by ninner247
by ninner247

I love this set! It is very pretty, fits well on my finger, and just looks amazing! Out of all the compliments I've gotten on it, no one has revealed it to be a cz! I do not wear it showering, dish washing, hand washing, etc, etc. If I fear an activity may compromise it, I take it off. Great for folks on a budget!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ninner247
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap, Get What You Pay For
7/8/2012

Customer review by MssMerc

3.0 stars 7/8/2012 by MssMerc
by MssMerc

I've had this ring for a little over 6 months now. It has tarnished easily, and looks very dull. I do not wash my hands with this on, or use any cleaning products. I believed I was taking good care of it, until it became so dull I could barely stand to wear it. It was beautiful when I first got it, but over time it has began to look cheap. Who wants a wedding set that doesn't even last as long as the engagement? I would not recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MssMerc
Red Bluff, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
she loved it
1/29/2015

Customer review by arvin

1.0 stars 1/29/2015 by arvin
by arvin

it took her breath away as soon as she opened it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arvin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 4/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

DO NOT BUY THIS SET!!!!!! I purchased it didnt think to examine it at the store got home and put it on and there was a stone missing from the engagement ring!!!!! THE QUALITY WAS HORRIBLE!!!!!!! Was VERY disappointed and let down!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
wonderful.
8/19/2014

Customer review by ojlf

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by ojlf
by ojlf

The look and price is wonderful. We love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ojlf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/14/2012

Customer review by ginadeb07

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by ginadeb07
by ginadeb07

Im very impressed with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ginadeb07
Linden, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews