Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 39 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-20 of 33 reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
Sparkly!
5/2/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I received this product from my fiance, I was surprised it was more radiant, the picture on here makes it seem dull, but mine glimmers, I have only had it a few days, but no tarnish and its not turning my finger colors. the center stone you can def tell its not a diamond but it glimmers nonetheless, I would def recommend this product, as a first bridal set, especially to ppl like me that aren't used to wearing rings, its beautiful and Ive gotten a ton of compliments on it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (101)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
OH GOD!
2/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i got this from my fiance and i absolutely love it. like others said this picture does not do this gorgeous ring any justice. it hasnt tarnished or anything yet but if it does i will sure to put it on here.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love love LOVE it!!!
3/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wanted a ring that looked expensive but was inexpensive.... This ring fit the bill! I was worried that when I received it that it would turn my finger green like soo many other rings that say they are sterling silver but it doesn't! Its beautiful and my husband loves it too! Very happy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (80)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful jewelry
5/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This ring exceeded my hopes. Elegant ,Classy, are only a few words used by my friends. I wear it every day. It's comfortable and light weight . Has the look of more expensive rings I looked at. Buy this you wont be disapointed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (45)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's soooo pretty.
9/13/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's so pretty to be a CZ ring. I lost my engagement part of it. I was sooooo angry and they are even sold out now :-(, but over all I would recommend this product to anyone who needs a start off ring. It's cute, modern, and I even washed dishes in this ring and it's still shiny. So you can't go wrong with getting this. Loves it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (41)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great starter ring for the price
11/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this ring after looking at several different sites. I was looking for something that was beautiful, but inexpensive. I found both in this ring. I can tell you that picture does not do it justice. I was so hay when I opened the box and saw that it was blingy and the diamond was big, but not to big. I have gotten many compliments on this ring already and I have only had it about 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Couldn't be happier!
10/24/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
So lovely! I see other people with their wedding bands/engagement rings on and they don't look nearly as lovely as mine. I'm so happy with it! Although, I've only owned it a few days, I have gotten numerous compliments on it and everyone thinks it's real! No one has to know otherwise. The ring sparkles like no tomorrow and it so lightweight, I can hardly tell I'm even wearing it, this can be good and bad for some people though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful ring set
4/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When Joe and I got engaged he asked me to pick out the rings I wanted because I would be the one wearing them. I looked for rings for over 3 weeks, all different places and websites. I was on walmart.com looking for a blender and thought I would check out the rings, I saw these rings and just had to have them, didn't matter the cost. These were the ones I wanted, and the ones I got. I wear them all the time, showers, doing dishes, they still look great and haven't turned or anything. Great rings
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this ring because of the price and the look and when I receive it was like in the picture very cute and elegant is not heavy and it looks great.... If you want a started Engament/ Wedding Ring this its perfect for you..... =)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Piece!
10/23/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had this ring for 3 weeks now and I just Love It!! It sparkles and it fits well. The center stone is a little big for those of you who are not into that kind stuff..... But i just love it! Also good for new couples who are looking for an inexpensive set with the expensive look!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A little too good
10/19/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was a very pretty ring set-- I however had thought the 4 & 3/8 carats was divided among the ring but it appeared teh center stone alone was that big. It was too big, had to return it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheap, Get What You Pay For
7/8/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've had this ring for a little over 6 months now. It has tarnished easily, and looks very dull. I do not wash my hands with this on, or use any cleaning products. I believed I was taking good care of it, until it became so dull I could barely stand to wear it. It was beautiful when I first got it, but over time it has began to look cheap. Who wants a wedding set that doesn't even last as long as the engagement? I would not recommend this to a friend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this set! It is very pretty, fits well on my finger, and just looks amazing! Out of all the compliments I've gotten on it, no one has revealed it to be a cz! I do not wear it showering, dish washing, hand washing, etc, etc. If I fear an activity may compromise it, I take it off. Great for folks on a budget!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love,love this ring. It's perfect. I've had it for about two weeks and it doesn't turn you finger green and looks great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the ring, great look, great value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful
11/12/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The ring was gorgeous! It was breath taking and I was pleased with it :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful
1/25/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this ring at Christmas, and I have to agree that the pictures do not do the ring justice! Other reviews state that you can tell the main stone is not a real diamond, but I have to disagree! I wear this ring everyday, and I get SO many people just staring at the ring. Several people have made the comment to me that "he must have spent a fortune on such a beautiful ring." No tarnish at all. No green fingers. Only a beautiful engagement ring....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Im very impressed with my purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/29/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
DO NOT BUY THIS SET!!!!!! I purchased it didnt think to examine it at the store got home and put it on and there was a stone missing from the engagement ring!!!!! THE QUALITY WAS HORRIBLE!!!!!!! Was VERY disappointed and let down!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/18/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very nice for the price and a starter set until we get something better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643928, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-