Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEAUTIFUL RING
3/14/2011

Customer review by TreceeF

5.0 stars 3/14/2011 by TreceeF
by TreceeF

I bought this ring as a right hand ring and I must say I was very pleased! The ring is beautiful and a great value. It's really pretty in person. It comes in the standard ring size which is a 7 so it fit me perfectly! I really love it! I may upload pictures later! :o)

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TreceeF
Memphis, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful & I love it!!
2/25/2013

Customer review by MissChrissy

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by MissChrissy
by MissChrissy

I am very pleased with this ring. I have recieved quite a few compliments on it.. and even catch people looking at it. It looks very expensive. I bought it to wear on my right hand, however I liked it soo much I took my wedding ring off to wear this one on my left hand. When I saw this ring on the website I fell in love with it... I love it even more in person! Highly recommend this product. Comfortable to wear & durable.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissChrissy
East Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just nice
5/3/2011

Customer review by Lilunami

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by Lilunami
by Lilunami

It is very shiny i would have wanted for it t be wider and to have the option for more sizes i think they all come in number 7.the center princess stone are also just a tiny bit sperated but hey for the money i paid it was a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilunami
El Paso,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Simply Lovely
1/11/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

On a whim, I decided to check out Walmart's jewelry section this last Christmas, thinking (erroneously) the selection would be the same old tiny insignificant stuff - wow, was I ever wrong! I love heavy, flashy jewelry. Normally, I only purchase and wear "real" stuff - but this? Well, it's real silver and real CZ's, so hey! I figured, what the heck - and bought 2! This ring is made very well, and the setting would easily lend itself to authentic diamonds with it's upper-end style. I was amazed at how (insignificantly) little difference there is between this ring's construction and my (really real) diamond bracelet. So, I get to wear these all the time - a bonus - and another bonus - I wouldn't cough up a kidney were I to lose one (oh horror!) and have to replace it! In spite of them being heavy rings, they wear easily and look just wonderful. I've received so many compliments on them, as I smugly grin with friends' comments about my special expensive gifts for Christmas from a very Secret Santa - and it's me! They look and feel like quality diamond infinity rings, and no one would be the wiser unless you told them otherwise. Definite 5 out of 5 star review from me!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
St Augustine, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/17/2012

Customer review by BeckeeM

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by BeckeeM
by BeckeeM

This ring is beautiful. Is a little bit wider than what I thought, but it's really sparkly and has a lot of bling. Gotten lots of compliments.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeckeeM
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty, but bulky
7/2/2013

Customer review by OKsMomma

3.0 stars 7/2/2013 by OKsMomma
by OKsMomma

I bought this ring as a temporary replacement for my actual wedding ring set. My husband laughed when he saw the ring and said it looked really fake. His reason was that it had too many carats. I am keeping it despite t being a bit too blingy; I thought the setting would be a bit more demure... The metal is super shiny and fake looking (I'm used to platinum). My finger has had a reaction to the ring, but I'm only wearing for short periods of time, so it's not a deal breaker. I If you have excema, I would not recommend this ring for everyday wear. It's a fun ring, but it's a bit gaudy and it looks better on the website.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OKsMomma
NorCal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/10/2012

Customer review by boldens627

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by boldens627
by boldens627

Simply beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boldens627
cleveland, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute fit!
7/29/2014

Customer review by SimplySandy

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by SimplySandy
by SimplySandy

Awesome accessory for my fingers!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimplySandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9 carat ring
2/24/2013

Customer review by LHolm

4.0 stars 2/24/2013 by LHolm
by LHolm

The ring is beautiful, everything I hoped it would be. It is a little bulky due to the caret weight so keep that in mind if you dis-like thick or heavy banded rings. Otherwise It is perfect. This ring also comes in 1/2 sizes so I could get a great fitting ring.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LHolm
Albany OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would recommended this ring to a friend.
6/12/2013

Customer review by polarcub

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by polarcub
by polarcub

I do like this ring , it's true to size and not as bulky as it looks in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
polarcub
Methuen Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ring
3/21/2014

Customer review by eburne

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by eburne
by eburne

This ring looks beautiful , so gald I brought it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eburne
columbia sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2013

Customer review by PrincessWalkalot

5.0 stars 9/7/2013 by PrincessWalkalot
by PrincessWalkalot

So glad I purchased this ring. It is so beautiful and the stones twinkle. Much better than I expected. Just love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessWalkalot
Chester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I expected
9/24/2013

Customer review by Candygirl67

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Candygirl67
by Candygirl67

This ring is EXACTLY what I expected !!! Looks beautiful on my finger! So many compliments!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Candygirl67
Durham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
little hands
2/20/2015

Customer review by TeeTee

3.0 stars 2/20/2015 by TeeTee
by TeeTee

However it is a pretty ring. I have a little hand and it was a bit bulky on my hand. I have ordered another item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeeTee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes