Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Adorable & Affordable
2/22/2011

Customer review by Tiffany77

5.0 stars 2/22/2011 by Tiffany77
by Tiffany77

The set is good quality for the price. The quilt is nice and thick. The picture doesn't show it but it is also reversable, the other side of the quilt is the brown poka dots that look like the crib sheet. One of the cars on the quilt is a fuzzy soft/different material, the car in the middle. Which is nice and appeals to newborn baby sensors for feel. The bumpers can also be reversable. I would pay attention to washing instructions. Wash cold on gentle cycle so the colors won't blend.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiffany77
Billings, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/2/2011

Customer review by lopez2011

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by lopez2011
by lopez2011

I order this for my baby, and I gotta say I'm very happy with it. Totally worth the price! As far as for quality I have to say this won't dissapoint you . Feels same quality as the ones you buy for $189 at other children stores

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lopez2011
elgin,il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great bed set for the price
7/18/2011

Customer review by ef123

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by ef123
by ef123

colors are very true to picture. Bright. Washes up great. only complaint is it is a little short for my crib, but I do have a fairley large sized crib. Adorable for our baby boy. Matches the more expensive Kimberly Grant Zoom Zoom set perfictly. Used so accessories from that set also.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ef123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Bedding Set, Very Affordable, too
8/7/2011

Customer review by jellinmurray

4.0 stars 8/7/2011 by jellinmurray
by jellinmurray

I wanted to update my toddler's bedding when we converted his crib to a toddler daybed....all I knew is it had to have cars on it, as he's obsessed. I wanted something inexpensive, a little more grown-up than most crib bedding and also very colorful..after looking around this set seemed perfect. The colors were just as pictured thankfully (always a gamble when ordering online). I also bought the matching wall decorations and lamp....those were also very cute and tied the room together. I do wish the fabric was softer....but then again I've only washed the sheet and comforter once and I bet after a few washes in good fabric softener they will probably feel much better to the touch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jellinmurray
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/28/2012

Customer review by JessDub

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by JessDub
by JessDub

This bed set is probably the cutest thing I have ever seen, but if it can be avoided DO NO use he site to store feature for his item!! I took 3 weeks before i finally came in and the tracking info was almost never updated

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessDub
Everett,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An excellent bargain!!!
11/8/2011

Customer review by amyleighmommyof2

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by amyleighmommyof2
by amyleighmommyof2

The colors are very vibrant. I believe it was an excellent bargain. Super cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amyleighmommyof2
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/6/2011

Customer review by babydecor

4.0 stars 9/6/2011 by babydecor
by babydecor

Looks very cute in the room. Great price for a crib bedding set. Set has not yet been used or wash so I am unable to comment on how it will hold up or look after being washed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babydecor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
colors are nice..just wish it was more vibrant.
3/30/2012

Customer review by happymom2781

4.0 stars 3/30/2012 by happymom2781
by happymom2781

i bought this because i loved how it looked in the picture and i loove the colors. when i recieved it and saw it, the colors didnt look as vibrant as they did in the picture. its ok, either way im sure it will come together real nice when i set it up in the crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happymom2781
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day