Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

27 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

27 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 25 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
2/25/2011

Customer review by Kolacny

1.0 stars 2/25/2011 by Kolacny
by Kolacny

I would not recommend this product to anyone. I purchased based on the reviews I read and was very disappointed. When the tub is fully infated the air valves pop. The only way to keep the tube inflated is to blow is up half way.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kolacny
Sheridan, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Ouch
6/29/2016

Customer review by Erin

2.0 stars 6/29/2016 by Erin
by Erin

Like the other poor reviews I found that the plugs won't stay closed when the pool is fully inflated. Worse in my opinion is the fact that the plugs are super hard and poke into the bathing area so now that my daughter is stable sitting up alone she can't be in the larger area or the plug hurts her bottom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bathtub works great for my 5 month baby
5/19/2016

Customer review by micetro

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by micetro
by micetro
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bathtub works great for my 5 month baby. The middle inflatable area really helps hold her up. obviously though you still have to make sure the baby doesn't pull an escape move. It saves water and she loves the fact that the water is more available to her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
micetro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for sturdy baby
4/12/2016

Customer review by Mommyof4

4.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Mommyof4
by Mommyof4

Bought this bathtub for my 6 month old so I could start bathing her sitting up instead with a bath sling. However she's still not sturdy enough and slides around and leans forward over the saddle horn. I figure in about a month once she gets a little more sturdy it will work good for her though. The thought behind the product is good and will work great for a baby that is able to sit up fairly well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
6/1/2011

Customer review by Sweet84732

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Sweet84732
by Sweet84732

I read the reviews and I was a little nervous about buying this pool but I did anyways. My son is 20 pounds, 2 feet tall, and 6 months old and LOVES this pool. He can just about sit up on his own but he's still unsteady. He fits fine in the section that holds them up. He is a boy and the blow up position between his legs doesn't irritate him and holds him up nicely. I haven't used this in the bath tub yet but I did bring it to the beach. I needed to use a foot pump to blow it up but the air is still in it fine. It would take forever to blow up by mouth. We both love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sweet84732
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect
5/30/2016

Customer review by doulakym

5.0 stars 5/30/2016 by doulakym
by doulakym
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was perfect for my grandson who has a little trouble sitting up still but has it outgrown his infant tub.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doulakym
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do NOT buy!!!!!
10/7/2011

Customer review by smartshoppernurse

1.0 stars 10/7/2011 by smartshoppernurse
by smartshoppernurse

Do not buy this product! I understand that this was under $20 but was such a waste of my money. None (and I mean none) of the plugs stay closed and air constantly leaks out of it. I tried to bathe my baby in it but within 5 minutes, half of the air was out as well as the water!! I don't understand how the plugs will not stay closed. This product is of the poorest quality. I wish someone would have written a review on it for me.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartshoppernurse
Grand Junction, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Bath Tub for Older Babies
8/8/2014

Customer review by BusyMom3B

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by BusyMom3B
by BusyMom3B
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was exactly what I was looking for and I was so pleased to find it on walmart.com(great price and home delivery). I wanted something to bath my 6 month old that would allow him to sit in the big/regular bath tub without slipping around. The Inflatable Bath Tub fit the bill perfectly. The soft, inflatable sides provide support all around and the saddle horn keeps him from sliding forward. I would definitely recommend this product to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyMom3B
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What you'd expect
2/6/2016

Customer review by EMTE

4.0 stars 2/6/2016 by EMTE
by EMTE

You definitely get what you pay for, but the plastic is thick and sturdy on this tub. It does what it says it will do. My son likes it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMTE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my Grandson.
3/26/2014

Customer review by Dottie11

5.0 stars 3/26/2014 by Dottie11
by Dottie11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just right and does not take up alot of space.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dottie11
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
poor quality
2/23/2016

Customer review by butterflyangel

1.0 stars 2/23/2016 by butterflyangel
by butterflyangel

After receiving the item from online site to home opened up the box and blew up the item for my child and there was a hole in it so the air leaked out rather quickly. we are currently in the process of returning the item to the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
butterflyangel
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great idea.....
10/1/2014

Customer review by Klg81

4.0 stars 10/1/2014 by Klg81
by Klg81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bathtub is, in theory, a good idea, but when it comes to use, it's not what I expected. The saddle horn does help my son sit up....if he is sitting straight up. However, if he leans back he slips right over the top of it and if he leans forward, it's like it helps him balance enough to get his feet under himself and shove himself forward almost over the side.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Klg81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/20/2011

Customer review by 123crystal123

4.0 stars 6/20/2011 by 123crystal123
by 123crystal123

So far it's working great, no complaints. Baby loves the design and comfort of the product. Leaves just enough room for a couple toys. Also saves on water usage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123crystal123
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
4/6/2014

Customer review by LoveEzra4

5.0 stars 4/6/2014 by LoveEzra4
by LoveEzra4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Considering it was only 11 bucks I really do like it works perfect for me because I only have a stand up shower so I love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveEzra4
Philadelphia ,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The nozzles leaks.
12/21/2015

Customer review by Glad

2.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Glad
by Glad

the nozzles leaks. Hard to blow it up. Needs a special air pump. Material is going. You get what you paid for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Glad
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent
4/24/2011

Customer review by MsThriftyMommy

5.0 stars 4/24/2011 by MsThriftyMommy
by MsThriftyMommy

My daughter loves to splash around in it and it fits perfectly in the bath tub!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsThriftyMommy
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Inflatable Frog Bath Tub
12/6/2015

Customer review by Grandma

3.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

It is a nice bath tub for an infant except the horn is not strong enough or big enough to keep them from falling face first into the water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not the best value
9/15/2014

Customer review by KMB14

2.0 stars 9/15/2014 by KMB14
by KMB14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not horrible but the plug that keeps the bottom of the tub inflated won't stay closed and I bought product thinking measurements were for the inflated product's outside diameter but instead they are the measurements for the inside of the tub. I bought this to fit into my sink because we don't have a tub in our apartment but once I blew it up it was obvious it won't fit so now I have to bathe her on the counter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMB14
Claverack ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Losing air/hump irritating
5/21/2015

Customer review by kokomobargainshopper

2.0 stars 5/21/2015 by kokomobargainshopper
by kokomobargainshopper

Keeps losing air; have to keep inflating this. Some irritation in private area with the raised hump. We left hump then deflated all the time and she does ok with this. The problems with it deflating continue must be small leak don't see where it is coming from.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kokomobargainshopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
It's cute, but doesn't stay inflated...
6/3/2015

Customer review by DaniRenee

3.0 stars 6/3/2015 by DaniRenee
by DaniRenee

It's a cute tub, but I need to inflate almost everytime my daughter takes a bath. I tried to see if it was leaking anywhere, but I think its just cheaply made. It works but I cant see it lasting too long...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DaniRenee
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews