Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Cute, affordable, substantial.
12/10/2011

Customer review by ShonsMom

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by ShonsMom
by ShonsMom

I bought this as a prop for a monkey-themed baby shower. I encouraged attendees to put their spare change in the bank for baby. It was a hit! It's a great size bank and extremely cute. There are other items available that match the bank too. I was also impressed by the care that Walmart took to package it and ship it safely to me.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShonsMom
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute Piggy Bank
4/28/2011

Customer review by ShawnsM0M

4.0 stars 4/28/2011 by ShawnsM0M
by ShawnsM0M

My sister had a great idea for a baby shower game and it required a piggy bank. Since we went with a jungle theme we came across this piggy bank and fell in love. It is too cute. It's not really big; however it can hold up to $20 in coins easily. I have a three year old who has picked it up and knocked it on the grown from the dresser so it is very durable in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShawnsM0M
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Monkey Bank
5/23/2011

Customer review by JaneEyreFan

5.0 stars 5/23/2011 by JaneEyreFan
by JaneEyreFan

So cute and very substantial in size...great gift for a monkey themed nursery or child's room or anyone who loves monkeys. This will be a baby shower gift.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaneEyreFan
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very cute
10/22/2011

Customer review by NewMomShopping

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by NewMomShopping
by NewMomShopping

This is an adorable monkey bank. My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMomShopping
Kirkland, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Monkey Bank...
12/2/2012

Customer review by Gypsybluz

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Gypsybluz
by Gypsybluz

I purchased this for my Grandson for Christmas and it is everything I hoped for...he is going to love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gypsybluz
Green Bay, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good piggy bank for a little kid
8/28/2011

Customer review by meatlover12

4.0 stars 8/28/2011 by meatlover12
by meatlover12

Good piggy bank for a little kid, not for a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meatlover12
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Just as cute as the Picture
7/21/2012

Customer review by Grandma93

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Grandma93
by Grandma93

I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. It is a good size and holds her money well. It also has a big enough slot to put dollar bills through. The plug to remove the money is not cheap like some of the other banks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandma93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/17/2012

Customer review by Ekubesh

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Ekubesh
by Ekubesh

I love this bank. I bought all 3 for my son.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ekubesh
Hinckley, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So cute
2/16/2012

Customer review by meshorething

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by meshorething
by meshorething

I purchased this for a baby shower gift and filled it with all denominations of change. It was a huge hit! The future mother said it will match her nursery perfectly. It is a very nice and sterdy bank for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meshorething
Byesville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
GREAT!
3/10/2011

Customer review by BigandBeautiful2011

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by BigandBeautiful2011
by BigandBeautiful2011

I bought this for my daughter. She loves monkeys. This monkey bank is so darn cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigandBeautiful2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Loved it!
9/12/2011

Customer review by wannareallyknow

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by wannareallyknow
by wannareallyknow

Got this item for a friend for a baby shower....Went great with the jungle theme! It's super cute, and a great size for a piggy bank!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wannareallyknow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply adorable!
4/4/2011

Customer review by LoveToShop1121

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by LoveToShop1121
by LoveToShop1121

This came in looking exactly like the picture. It looks adorable and is great quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveToShop1121
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
totally cute and the pregnant mom loved it.
4/6/2012

Customer review by brutussmom

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by brutussmom
by brutussmom

totally cute and the pregnant mom loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brutussmom
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Product
9/26/2011

Customer review by bblovesdvd

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by bblovesdvd
by bblovesdvd

Bought this as a gift. It was a big hit one of her favorites at her shower. I was pleased with the delvievry which was early. I am now going to look here instead of running all overtime for something different.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bblovesdvd
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/29/2011

Customer review by zambrano

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by zambrano
by zambrano

I love it. Perfect size & color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zambrano
whittier, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Sooo cute!
8/30/2012

Customer review by Nancy0809

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by Nancy0809
by Nancy0809

This bank is so cute! My son bought it for his 3 year old daughter (my granddaughter) and she loves it!! It's not heavy, but is very sturdy, and is one of the cutest "piggy" banks I've ever seen. The stopper in the bottom takes a lot of effort to remove, which is a good thing, so I know she can't get it open by herself. Great deal for $13 - love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nancy0809
Woodbridge, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great
12/5/2012

Customer review by michaeleen

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by michaeleen
by michaeleen

This bank came and was the same as the photo. Good quality also. Loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
michaeleen
benzonia, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/7/2013

Customer review by Amma24

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Amma24
by Amma24

Gift. For baby shower...played a game with it and got lots of coin for new baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amma24
Duluth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast site to store
11/27/2012

Customer review by jferr

4.0 stars 11/27/2012 by jferr
by jferr

This was a purchase for my 2yo niece, she broke her ceramic piggy bank. It arrived 3 days before promised when I did site to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jferr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute baby shower gift!
8/28/2012

Customer review by risebutterfly79

4.0 stars 8/28/2012 by risebutterfly79
by risebutterfly79

My good friend had a baby and her theme was monkeys. We also didn't know the gender of the baby so I didn't want to get clothes. It came in cute packaging with a little green bow at the top. It's a nice sized bank and makes for cute decor too. My issue was that this is clearly a gift item and while I understand the bow at the top keeps it from being gift wrapped, there was no gift card or receipt options. I had to ship this gift and I wondered if they could see the receipt. There was also a chance someone else got the same thing and she could have the option to return it for something else, not sure if that was possible without a gift receipt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
risebutterfly79
Inland Empire, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews