Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Nice little book
4/9/2011

Customer review by shazam791

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by shazam791
by shazam791

I'm going to give a very detailed review b/c there are no details on the site about what it looks like inside. Things it allows you to note: -due date -cravings -story about before baby is born -all about mommy -all about daddy -planning for baby/nursery decor -name, birth day facts -outfit wore home, people who visited -popular singers/shows/movies when baby was born -what things cost when baby was born (milk, gas, stamps, etc) -baby's favorite songs, games, etc -first birthday party details Special Pages For: -envelope for a special note to baby -spot for family photo -family tree -baby shower guests and present list -18 slots to hold 4x6 photos -hand/footprints page -birth certificate page -growth chart for weight/height up to 12 mo -baby's firsts It is a very solid book with a heavy duty cardboard cover and back. Spiral bound. It has a protective plastic sleeve that allows it to remain in pristine condition. I plan to leave it on for safekeeping. It is cute and gender neutral. Overall, I am very pleased with the quality of the book for $13. I looked at some at Babies 'r Us that were double the cost and they didn't seem any better to me. In fact, I like this one better b/c of the spiral binding. Hope this helps someone make their decision since there were no reviews prior to my purchase!

Was this review helpful? (203) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shazam791
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Quality at an Excellent Price!
6/30/2011

Customer review by ARS09

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by ARS09
by ARS09

This memory book is perfect! As if the cute theme and durable binding aren't enough to make someone want to buy it, the book is full of great details a lot of memory books tend to be lacking. I am so glad I made this purchase! I will be buying more Luv U Zoo products soon.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ARS09
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Awesome!
6/28/2011

Customer review by lyndsey22

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by lyndsey22
by lyndsey22

This product is exactly what i was looking for. Everything that I want to keep track of for my son is in here. Plus the book is super cute.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lyndsey22
Cleveland, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Sturdy, colorful and lots of pockets!
4/21/2012

Customer review by Olybunnyhug

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Olybunnyhug
by Olybunnyhug

This book is sooo cute and colorful! The cover was heavier and sturdier than I expected which just makes it overall more durable. There are tons of pockets to put pictures or memory items like hospital bracelets and pictures. There were more pages than I expected 30 TOTAL. I'm really happy with my purchase. Cover has 3 pockets for photos, 7 pages are full page pockets for your keepsakes, there are windows or places for 17 photos total Pages have titles such as: Baby on the way, special note to baby, Info about mommy, info about daddy,family photo, Family Tree, getting ready, baby shower, Baby info, Hand prints/footprints, Welcome Home, Birth Certificate, Current Events, Current Prices, Baby's favorites, daily routine, Bedtime routine, Growth Chart, firsts, 1st birthday

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Olybunnyhug
Olympia WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
beautiful book
7/22/2011

Customer review by KiaFBaby

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by KiaFBaby
by KiaFBaby

i bought this book because i didnt like the other ones they had in stores, i saw this online and i thought it would be perfect for my first son. its beautiful and very nicely made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KiaFBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful Baby Book
10/9/2011

Customer review by iowa9999

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by iowa9999
by iowa9999

I was having a hard time finding a baby book that I liked that was appropriate for a boy. I ordered this book mostly because of the great reviews and the price was so much less then some that I had looked at. I am very happy with this book. I love the spiral binding and the pages to fill out are perfect - not too many details that it seems overwhelming but enough to be a great book. I bought this book for a boy but it would be just as great for a girl!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iowa9999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect
2/27/2013

Customer review by jack1918

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by jack1918
by jack1918

Book was exactly what I was looking for! Great for first year. Better than expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jack1918
Valencia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute!
11/21/2012

Customer review by FarmingMamma2

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by FarmingMamma2
by FarmingMamma2

I'm so glad I bought this memory book over the one in the store. I love that it has slots to put your pictures in instead of taping them. It has very sturdy pages and comes with a plastic cover so I think it should last for my baby to enjoy when he's older. The animals are very cute and it has plenty of places to record baby's firsts and write notes and some pages are folders to put keepsakes in. Another plus is the ring binding so it can expand. This is a great value and I can't wait to start filling it with pictures!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FarmingMamma2
Cassville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best money ever spent!!
8/20/2011

Customer review by lovemybaby18

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by lovemybaby18
by lovemybaby18

I cannot believe this book!! Its great, and it looks like a really exspensive book that could easialy be worth twice the price. This product goes above my expectations!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemybaby18
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/11/2012

Customer review by MemawL

5.0 stars 10/11/2012 by MemawL
by MemawL

it was adorable, I haven't seen a baby book like this is years, thank you fisher price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemawL
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very cute!
2/22/2012

Customer review by AlaskaLady2012

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by AlaskaLady2012
by AlaskaLady2012

This is very cute. My sister-in-law picked it out looking at the picture and I bought it. She loves it and says it's perfect.....it has wonderful color and illustrations and room for plenty of pictures and information.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlaskaLady2012
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/7/2013

Customer review by megonia

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by megonia
by megonia

Its so easy to keep up with but still keeps track of milestones! Much easier than my other kids baby books! And the picture slots are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
megonia
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The book is absolutely adorable!
2/10/2013

Customer review by jmwoolsey

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by jmwoolsey
by jmwoolsey

There's lots of room for the 1sts for baby and for lots of pictures! I'm very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmwoolsey
Jasper, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It !
4/9/2011

Customer review by Jlee28

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by Jlee28
by Jlee28

Great memory book! Has many places for pictures, babies hand/foot prints, info about parent, info about family, baby fact, babies weight etc. Love this, great book, great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jlee28
Morgantown, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cute little book!!
7/12/2012

Customer review by Jenn3051

5.0 stars 7/12/2012 by Jenn3051
by Jenn3051

The product description does not do this book justice- it has a lot of space to write all kinds of different info as well as lots of space for pictures. This goes great with a Jungle theme!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenn3051
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Memory book!!
6/28/2011

Customer review by BumbleBee1971

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by BumbleBee1971
by BumbleBee1971

This is a wonderful memory baby book! I am very pleased with it. I am due July 28th ,2011 and have been looking for a memory baby book for awhile. It has all the pages to fill out baby info and a family tree. There is still room for pictures also. The cover is a hardback , so it will last longer. Very pleased!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BumbleBee1971
OK.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Excelent Product
12/10/2011

Customer review by Lamco

5.0 stars 12/10/2011 by Lamco
by Lamco

I bought this album as a gift for my wife (or for our baby boy). we had been looking around a lot for a good album in which we could put pictures and stories and as well it had to be "baby cute" (in my wife terms). I loved the album when I saw it online and my wife got in love with it once she saw it. Has a hard cover that seems very durable and the colors and drawings are very nice. It also has a good combination of pictures and memories. And if you want more than that... You cant beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lamco
The Sunny Caribbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
3/1/2012

Customer review by LenaD

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by LenaD
by LenaD

Great Baby Book. I brought this book for my sister that is expecting and it met all my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LenaD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
5/12/2012

Customer review by XYZA3

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by XYZA3
by XYZA3

Memory book through first year. Very cute and nice quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XYZA3
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/14/2011

Customer review by preqomommy

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by preqomommy
by preqomommy

its cute!! (: it matches my sons high chair & swinq.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
preqomommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews