Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This golf umbrella is exactly what I wanted.
6/22/2011

Customer review by wahinegolfer

4.0 stars 6/22/2011 by wahinegolfer
by wahinegolfer

It provided good shade from the sun and also has UPF50. I like the dark underside of the umbrella. The handle didn't quite fit into my golf cart holder until I chiseled the foam handle a bit to make it fit. I am so happy with my new golf umbrella.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wahinegolfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice, sturdy umbrella
6/16/2011

Customer review by dduck1947

5.0 stars 6/16/2011 by dduck1947
by dduck1947

This appears to be well-made and of good quality. It's a good size and works well to keep rain off and create shade.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dduck1947
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Large, lightweight, sturdy sun-blocking sun-brella
7/28/2012

Customer review by jornada

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by jornada
by jornada

Appears very well made, has a life-time warranty. I got it for whenever I have to go out during the great 2012 heat wave, and it works well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jornada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Great Umbrella
12/3/2011

Customer review by venerondo

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by venerondo
by venerondo

I love this umbrella! The best I've ever owned. Only problem was the price Walmart.com charges for shipping! Several years ago I purchased a mattress at Walmart.com and they sent it USPS. The price was great and the U.S. Postal Service did a great job! Guess I should try to find out if they'll ship that way again next time I make a purchase...

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
venerondo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best deal on a UPF golf umbrella
3/24/2013

Customer review by SoccerCoachandMom

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by SoccerCoachandMom
by SoccerCoachandMom

I have a medical condition that requires I limit my sun exposure so I have been shopping for a UPF umbrella for a while. This one was the largest umbrella for the lowest price that I found. So far, it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoccerCoachandMom
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/28/2012

Customer review by scgolfer1889

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by scgolfer1889
by scgolfer1889

I bought this umbrella to get out of the sun when playing golf. It it does it's job. You have to open and close the umbrella manually but I don't find that a big deal. The handle is on the large side and you may have a problem if trying to fit it into an umbrella holder on a push cart. For it's size it is very light weight and as a walker I find this a big plus. Overall I am pleased I purchased this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scgolfer1889
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days