Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good, tough work gloves
3/26/2012

Customer review by Dirktooth

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by Dirktooth
by Dirktooth

These gloves have lasted me over a year of really rough use around the barn. I muck stalls, clean paddocks, scrub buckets, and groom horses, sometimes in really wet weather. I'm genuinely surprised they haven't fallen apart yet, what with all the abuse I've put them through. The only issue I have is with the yellow dye -- the first time the gloves got wet after handling a wet hose, my hands turned all yellow. Once most of the dye was gone and they'd broken in a bit, they were perfect. I'm going to buy another pair for a friend at the barn. She saw how well mine held up and wanted to give me $20 for them, dirt and all! She was surprised I'd gotten them so cheaply.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dirktooth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great deerskin work gloves!
12/11/2012

Customer review by UserNameM

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by UserNameM
by UserNameM

These have become my favorite work gloves. They are great to use as driving gloves on cold days and they are also great to use as typical work gloves as well. I love the fact that they are designed to stretch with your hands when you move your fingers. And the deerskin is comfortable and of high quality. The on-line customer service was great with their assistance. The Walmart Stores still should stock these deerskin gloves as well. But I am very happy with the on-line service and the fact that they have these gloves available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UserNameM
Pompton Lakes, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Work Gloves, Very Satisfied, Fit Well
11/20/2013

Customer review by MobileFishing

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by MobileFishing
by MobileFishing

Good quality, size is accurate, no probelms with seams or easily tearing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MobileFishing
Moble Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these gloves!
10/1/2013

Customer review by dodhauntshankclown

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by dodhauntshankclown
by dodhauntshankclown

These gloves are perfect for the haunt industry! If you work in the industry you know how fast gloves can go These are perfect for high preformence entertainers like myself Dungeon of Doom haunted house's Shank T. Clown. <selfless plug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dodhauntshankclown
Kenosha,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/23/2013

Customer review by diggerjohn

5.0 stars 4/23/2013 by diggerjohn
by diggerjohn

I use the gloves to medal detect, the gloves provide good protection when I am digging out my holes with my hands, They have lasted much longer than any other brands purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diggerjohn
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed
6/13/2013

Customer review by bbj3

2.0 stars 6/13/2013 by bbj3
by bbj3

When I purchased these gloves I expected quality for the price. They are comfortable gloves, but I have only used them for three weeks and there are already holes in many of the fingers. These are great gloves as long as you don't use them for work I guess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbj3
Would recommend to a friend? No