Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 334 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

334 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

334 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
254
4 stars
62
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
1-20 of 333 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 333 total reviews
1-20 of 333 reviews
Is as good as expected
7/8/2011

Customer review by niceandslick

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by niceandslick
by niceandslick

Bought this for my beautiful wife who as many women have not begun to experience difficult dryness which makes it uncomfortable when trying to share closeness together. She reports it is a most wonderful product and has let her enjoy our intimate time(s) together. I am very pleased with the product and support it's use!

Was this review helpful? (102) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
niceandslick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/15/2012

Customer review by kathoust

4.0 stars 2/15/2012 by kathoust
by kathoust

This product does what it says, my only problem with it is that I didn't know when I purchased this, that it's a tube and ONE applicator that you re-use 14 times. Would much prefer 14 disposable applicators instead.

Was this review helpful? (58) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kathoust
Ecorse, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for women of all ages
6/3/2012

Customer review by prettyenpink68

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by prettyenpink68
by prettyenpink68

After have a kid and then the depo shot my hormones are completely out of whack. I was a little worried about how a product like this would work for me since all of the reviews for these types of products are from older women, but I decided to try something. I got these in store for the best priced thing I could find. I use this product about every 3 to 4 days and it is great. Doesn't make things too "moist" and feels natural. Glad I tried it and will keep on buying.

Was this review helpful? (46) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prettyenpink68
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not on hormones so.......this is great to have.
2/11/2015

Customer review by neversurrender1

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by neversurrender1
by neversurrender1

I'm 50. I am right in the middle of menopause so this product is a necessity. I use to use KY sensitive externally but it's messy and is just not enough now, plus it burned a bit at application. This does not irritate at all and it makes day to day very comfortable. I use the tube where you have to refill the applicator and reuse it. it's a little more work but saves a bit of money. I highly recommend using the other Replens product (lubricant) for intercourse. Good luck Ladies.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neversurrender1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product.
5/31/2015

Customer review by ourmiss1

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by ourmiss1
by ourmiss1

Replens worked well. It provided long-lasting moisture as an alternative to hormone therapy. You don't need to use as much as the directions say, though. Half that amount should be enough, making it an even better value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ourmiss1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/27/2014

Customer review by Dragnldy

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by Dragnldy
by Dragnldy

It worked after the first application. SO HAPPY !!!! THANK YOU REPLENS!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dragnldy
Rochester New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
replens
8/12/2014

Customer review by namminpa

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by namminpa
by namminpa

cant get this in the store

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
namminpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Replens=more enjoyable life
10/1/2013

Customer review by Jean

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Jean
by Jean

I am 61 and had a total abdominal hysterectomy. I took no hormones. Having intercourse was miserable, but I was fortunate enough to find this product (Replens). It has literally made my life much more enjoyable. Thank you. I recommend this to everyone.

Jean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
10/25/2013

Customer review by Lillys34

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by Lillys34
by Lillys34

I used two times a week, it works! Thank you Replens.

Lillys34
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent results
10/27/2013

Customer review by Samiam

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by Samiam
by Samiam

I had endometriosis for over 3 years and was on Lupron injections (blocks hormones) in an attempt to control it. One of the side effects of Lupron is dryness and my doctor recommended this product. I have used it every since with excellent results!! (Ended up having a total hysterectomy, DaVinci assisted and haven't regretted it a single day!) Thank you Replens for a great product!!!

Samiam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saved the Day
11/6/2013

Customer review by jusme

5.0 stars 11/6/2013 by jusme
by jusme

I have had problems with using the prescription creams, so my doctor recommended that I try Replens. It made a huge difference

jusme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Never knew I had vaginal dryness
11/18/2013

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by Sarah
by Sarah

I didn't realize I was suffering so much from vaginal dryness until my doctor recommended I try replens. I felt an immediate difference. 

Sarah
Austin, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
12/9/2013

Customer review by Raisin35

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Raisin35
by Raisin35

I had a partial hysterectomy 4 years ago. I'm 50 and my husband is a several years younger than I am. There is NO way that I want to send my husband in the arms of another woman because relations were so difficult for me. Replens saved my marriage -- smile. My husband is a Musician and so relations are hit or miss with us. He travels often, and so to be on the safe side, I use them 3 times a week -MW&F. Prior to this product, sex was like pouring salt in an open wound. It was horrible. As indicated before, using three inserts are better for me. My situation was absolutely unbearable. Thanks for whom ever thought of this product! I wish I could purchase them by the case. I keep them at home, in my purse, and even in my gym bag on the off chance that I may miss a day.

Raisin35
Raleigh, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great features!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12/18/2013

Customer review by minii

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by minii
by minii

I love it the first day putting it on instantly dryness gone!!!!!!!! I did notice dryness again within 3 days just inserted again and wala perfect again.  So I will continue to use.

minii
West Palm Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW! It really does work!
12/31/2013

Customer review by karen99

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by karen99
by karen99

As a woman entering menopause, I've tried many other over-the-counter products, but intimacy with my husband was still very painful. I'm so glad I gave Replens a try. It worked after the first application! If you're wondering if it will work for you, give it a try. It is worth every penny. Please don't ever stop making this product!

karen99
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Replens is a Life Saver
1/29/2014

Customer review by DADe

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by DADe
by DADe

I am going through menopause and experience dryness all the time and this is the only over the counter product that lasts all day because it stays put. Also applicator makes application less of a mess.

DADe
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super product
1/29/2014

Customer review by lindal

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by lindal
by lindal

Several years ago I had a hysterectomy and have found it very difficult at times to have intercourse because of dryness. Replens helped a great deal and would recommend 100%

lindal
Stoney Creek, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
To feel feminine again, is to use replens
1/29/2014

Customer review by proudgrandma2twins

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by proudgrandma2twins
by proudgrandma2twins

The feeling of having moisture again is very nice, going through menapause dryness is like looking at a raisin, yet using replense makes me feel like I see a hydrated grape in-place of the raisin which is a grape dehydrated. I am not certain that is a proper sentence, yet that is exactly how I feel without using replens then when I do use replens.

proudgrandma2twins
Waterloo, New York, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thank Goodness For Replens
1/29/2014

Customer review by Bambam58

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by Bambam58
by Bambam58

I was having pain during intercourse with my husaband, which made me not want to have sex. I had a conversation with my older sister and told her about the pain I was having during sex. She was in Menopause for several years before me, so I felt the need to ask her about this problem. I told her I had been to the doctor and was given the standard treatments, which did not work including bio-identical. She said she did not have the pain, but the dryness yes, and referred me to try Replens. And baby I'm glad I did the problems with dryness and the pain, after a month of continous use every 3-4 days. For me the tissue got more flex to it and I have more moisture, but you can't stop the applications of every 3-4 days, because everything will go back... 

Bambam58
Pennsylvania, United States
Replens:)
1/29/2014

Customer review by annierice73

5.0 stars 1/29/2014 by annierice73
by annierice73

I really like replens. It's really awesome. Thanks:)

annierice73
NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 333 total reviews
1-20 of 333 reviews