Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 376 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

376 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

376 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
281
4 stars
67
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
10
1-20 of 375 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 375 total reviews
1-20 of 375 reviews
You must try!!!
7/12/2016

Customer review by Caroll54

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Caroll54
by Caroll54

I only brought this a few days ago, for 7 years I have not been able to have an intimate time with my partner , due to the change ... I was so dry it was so painful, I read a few weeks ago about this product and went and purchased it, so great after one application and a lubricant, I needed loads , I was able to have a full realanship with partner , I was so impressed, will keep using , give a try you won't be disappointed.

Caroll54
England, United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My doctor recommended this
5/22/2016

Customer review by Lollybun

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Lollybun
by Lollybun
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is wonderful, it takes some getting used to because it can be messy but it keeps my post-menopausal symptoms (pelvic discomfort, bladder control) under control. This is NOT a lubricant. It's a moisturizer for ongoing use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lollybun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
7/7/2016

Customer review by Tk64

5.0 stars 7/7/2016 by Tk64
by Tk64

I have been useing replends for 2 months now and it's the only thing that helps me I was useing a hormone cream with did not help but replends help so much I use the moisturizer 2 to 3 times a day and have not had one problem with burning or itching just rub a little pea size on 2 or 3 times a day.

Tk64
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Made no difference at all
6/30/2016

Customer review by Fiona

1.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Fiona
by Fiona

I tried using 1 - no different even after a few hours 2 days later I tried 1 again - no difference so tried a 2nd - no difference Won't be buying another pack

Fiona
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Is as good as expected
7/8/2011

Customer review by niceandslick

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by niceandslick
by niceandslick

Bought this for my beautiful wife who as many women have not begun to experience difficult dryness which makes it uncomfortable when trying to share closeness together. She reports it is a most wonderful product and has let her enjoy our intimate time(s) together. I am very pleased with the product and support it's use!

Was this review helpful? (123) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
niceandslick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I certainly recommend this product. Not messy.
6/11/2016

Customer review by Glory

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Glory
by Glory

My doctor recommended replens while I was suffering from vaginal extreme dryness due to menopause for over a month. After using for three days, I was relieved. i wish to thank the inventor that invented this product. My doctor also prescribed other 2 medications but they are not good as replens.

Glory
waipahu, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Did wonders for dryness.
6/11/2016

Customer review by janmjo

5.0 stars 6/11/2016 by janmjo
by janmjo

Great product. Helped with dryness and was easy to use.

janmjo
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
No
6/12/2016

Customer review by Jcriss

1.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Jcriss
by Jcriss

Did not work period at all.

Jcriss
Lakeland, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product for women of all ages
6/3/2012

Customer review by prettyenpink68

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by prettyenpink68
by prettyenpink68

After have a kid and then the depo shot my hormones are completely out of whack. I was a little worried about how a product like this would work for me since all of the reviews for these types of products are from older women, but I decided to try something. I got these in store for the best priced thing I could find. I use this product about every 3 to 4 days and it is great. Doesn't make things too "moist" and feels natural. Glad I tried it and will keep on buying.

Was this review helpful? (59) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prettyenpink68
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Replens
7/3/2016

Customer review by MagicMoment

5.0 stars 7/3/2016 by MagicMoment
by MagicMoment
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product, ecellent results in just a few days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MagicMoment
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/15/2012

Customer review by kathoust

4.0 stars 2/15/2012 by kathoust
by kathoust

This product does what it says, my only problem with it is that I didn't know when I purchased this, that it's a tube and ONE applicator that you re-use 14 times. Would much prefer 14 disposable applicators instead.

Was this review helpful? (73) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kathoust
Ecorse, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
"Replens the best product for vaginal dryness"
5/27/2016

Customer review by Roma48307

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Roma48307
by Roma48307

Been using Replens ever since chemo therapy over 3 years ago. And also have to be on a hormone blocker which causes more vaginal dryness. I have tried many different products & nothing compares to the (long-lasting) Replens Applicator. As mentioned by some users that works absolutely the best. I have recommended it to many friends, family & Doctors for their patients.

Roma48307
Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works as advertised
5/27/2016

Customer review by Alice2151

4.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Alice2151
by Alice2151

I started using Replens about 4 weeks ago. The first 2 or 3 applications resulted in noticeable discharge that wasn't particularly gross but enough to make me want to wear a pad for a day. By about the 4th application, I no longer experienced the discharge, and the product does help to keep things moist and "young" again. I now apply it twice a week.

Alice2151
Colorado, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far so good
5/13/2016

Customer review by Sunya

4.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Sunya
by Sunya

I have Sjogrens, lupus, and mixed connective tissue disease which causes a lot of uncomfortable dryness. Lubricants are messy and don't feel natural. After the first use, I felt like I was producing a natural moisture for the first times in years. The only thing I don't like is the discharge. I can't wait for that to go away. I did just start using it, but so far so good.

Sunya
Knoxville, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does The Job
5/3/2016

Customer review by tsm2860

5.0 stars 5/3/2016 by tsm2860
by tsm2860

Doctor recommended hormone cream. Too many side effects and risks. Tried several other OTC products but no relief. Last ditch effort on Replens. Wow finally real relief , comfort and satisfaction.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tsm2860
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
4/27/2016

Customer review by Heath

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Heath
by Heath

Wanna to gave my friends

Heath
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
What a relief !!!!
4/10/2016

Customer review by Jessie

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Jessie
by Jessie

I love replens....thankyou for a great product and making it so convinient to buy over the counter at a great price...

Jessie
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product.
5/31/2015

Customer review by ourmiss1

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by ourmiss1
by ourmiss1

Replens worked well. It provided long-lasting moisture as an alternative to hormone therapy. You don't need to use as much as the directions say, though. Half that amount should be enough, making it an even better value.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ourmiss1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great results
3/23/2016

Customer review by Saramom

5.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Saramom
by Saramom

I have been using this as needed for over a year and it has made a world of difference. I'm 10 years passed menopause and was not enjoying sex because of severe dryness. My doctor recommended replens. I had the initial white discharge but continued to use as directed. After about 2 weeks of use ( every three days) the discharge was gone and I felt like I did before menopause. I recommend this product highly!!

Saramom
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Replends Long Lasting Moisturizer
4/14/2016

Customer review by ZeldaD

1.0 stars 4/14/2016 by ZeldaD
by ZeldaD

It worked ok, but the applicator did not fit on the top of the tube and more contents were wasted than went into the applicator.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ZeldaD
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 375 total reviews
1-20 of 375 reviews