Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 353 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

353 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

353 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
265
4 stars
65
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
5
1-20 of 352 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 352 total reviews
1-20 of 352 reviews
Very Dissatisfied.
1/27/2016

Customer review by sallySue22

2.0 stars 1/27/2016 by sallySue22
by sallySue22

I bought this product thinking that it would help my dryness issue, the first day was amazing. Intercouse made me feel like i was normal down there again, but The next day was an embarrassment. This product turned into a bunch of gross white puffy balls that looked like an intense version of BV. I was so embarrassed to have sex with my bf. I tried it one more time after that incident (after I removed the product from my vagina) & I received the same result by the end of that day. I was very dissatisfied! I gave this 2 stars bc it did add moisture, but it definitely should not be in your vagina for 5 days like it advertises.

sallySue22
Would recommend to a friend? No
Real Relief
1/26/2016

Customer review by Hpandme2

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Hpandme2
by Hpandme2

I am on a hormone blocker astrozole for cancer treatment and Replens has been so helpful for me.

Hpandme2
Reno, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't work
1/17/2016

Customer review by Julia

1.0 stars 1/17/2016 by Julia
by Julia

Tried this product based on recommendation of my doctor and the reviews. Didn't find the discharge to be an issue but it did nothing to relieve the dryness. Sex is still painful. No relief what so ever.

Julia
Kingston, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Is as good as expected
7/8/2011

Customer review by niceandslick

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by niceandslick
by niceandslick

Bought this for my beautiful wife who as many women have not begun to experience difficult dryness which makes it uncomfortable when trying to share closeness together. She reports it is a most wonderful product and has let her enjoy our intimate time(s) together. I am very pleased with the product and support it's use!

Was this review helpful? (115) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
niceandslick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/15/2012

Customer review by kathoust

4.0 stars 2/15/2012 by kathoust
by kathoust

This product does what it says, my only problem with it is that I didn't know when I purchased this, that it's a tube and ONE applicator that you re-use 14 times. Would much prefer 14 disposable applicators instead.

Was this review helpful? (67) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kathoust
Ecorse, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for women of all ages
6/3/2012

Customer review by prettyenpink68

5.0 stars 6/3/2012 by prettyenpink68
by prettyenpink68

After have a kid and then the depo shot my hormones are completely out of whack. I was a little worried about how a product like this would work for me since all of the reviews for these types of products are from older women, but I decided to try something. I got these in store for the best priced thing I could find. I use this product about every 3 to 4 days and it is great. Doesn't make things too "moist" and feels natural. Glad I tried it and will keep on buying.

Was this review helpful? (54) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prettyenpink68
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Replens
1/21/2016

Customer review by boooo

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by boooo
by boooo

used before, know its quality & do reorder it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
boooo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Replens #1 iin my book
12/27/2015

Customer review by Oktoberlady

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Oktoberlady
by Oktoberlady

This was the first time I tried something like this. It works great. It not only gives relief in the moisture area, but relief in the pain area, due to dryness. I was very surprised how much it helped me. I am going to continue to use this product for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oktoberlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
replens vagnial moisturizer
12/15/2015

Customer review by Tonya

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Tonya
by Tonya
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I definitely will buy it again! It was really great! Thank you

Tonya
Moncks Corner, SC, United States
Spark Reviewer - received free product
lasts really well
11/28/2015

Customer review by very relieved

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by very relieved
by very relieved

I bought Replens long lasting vaginal moisturiser last week. I have had vaginal atropy since my radical hysterectomy 13 years ago, but for the last 2 1/2 years I have had vulval atropy as well and of course a lot of dryness. In just two treatments my vulval atrophy has improved a lot and I hope it will continue to do so with more time. I have no sexual partner, but was experiencing needle like shooting pains in my vulva area.

very relieved
western sydney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product was as advertised
1/6/2016

Customer review by Bunny

4.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Bunny
by Bunny

Product was as advertised. I believe in the future I'll be using the individual filled. Seems easier

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product.
5/31/2015

Customer review by ourmiss1

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by ourmiss1
by ourmiss1

Replens worked well. It provided long-lasting moisture as an alternative to hormone therapy. You don't need to use as much as the directions say, though. Half that amount should be enough, making it an even better value.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ourmiss1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sex is fun again!
10/5/2015

Customer review by RitaM

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by RitaM
by RitaM

Because of being postmenopausal, having had a hysterectomy in 2008, chemo and radiation, sex was painful and not worth the bother. Then I found out about Replens. THIS STUFF WORKS!! I get the package of 8 applicators and like the ease of use. Now, my partner and I are really enjoying sex again after about 8 years. I am amazed and delighted. Thank you!

RitaM
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super product
10/13/2015

Customer review by Marilyn 06

5.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Marilyn 06
by Marilyn 06
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Very good product. Does what it advertise.

Marilyn 06
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
New Girl on the Replen Block
8/30/2015

Customer review by Rosie Posie

3.0 stars 8/30/2015 by Rosie Posie
by Rosie Posie

My doctor recommended this product. I am in menopause and breast cancer survivor and so happy that this is natural. I dealt with severe pain during intimacy and felt like sand paper and tight. I just started product 3 weeks ago. I went from pain bad being 1 to 10 life is great. I am at 6 right now and trust me I was 1 as pain is horrible but I think I was massively dry. I just bought another box of 8. I hope I will be 10 one day. I do like the change thus far. I marked 3 because I just started. Thank You for doing more than KY gel and really helping women. I will provide update in 3 months.

Rosie Posie
Delaware, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
8/27/2015

Customer review by S0413

5.0 stars 8/27/2015 by S0413
by S0413
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Have been using it for a few months now and am very, very happy with it. Have been purchasing the pre-packaged tubes partially because of the conveience of them. It took a few applications before I began to feel a difference. I did have some "leakage" the first time or two, but it was kinda nice to have some excess moisture again. LOL! I did't want to use any prescriptions because of the bad side effects and Replens has solved theat issue. Have recommended to several friends. And it has help with love making too. I also highly recommend using the silky lubrication for sex. It is the best!

S0413
Salisbury, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spark Reviewer - received free product
50 & Have Used This Product For The Past 10 Years
1/30/2014

Customer review by Jewels

5.0 stars 1/30/2014 by Jewels
by Jewels

Had my uterus removed at age 42, 8 years ago, but vaginal dryness began at age 40. Did not recognize that was what was happening to me at first. All of a sudden lovemaking was not pleasureful, felt skin pinching making me sore, had no idea I was actually dry and causing my own problem. Replens was recommended to me by a friend, purchased it at Discount Drug Mart, and could not believe the difference it made to our lovemaking. Was like how it was 20 years ago, making me realize the importance of proper lubrication. I highly recommend this product to women everywhere. Do not waste your time on a lube product like ky jelly. Replens is a water-based product manufactured to mimic a woman's natural vaginal moisture, which it truly does. Lightweight and non-sticky, you will never want to use anything else, ever, after trying this product - trust me, I've used it for years now.

Jewels
Hudson, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
10/5/2015

Customer review by Daisy

5.0 stars 10/5/2015 by Daisy
by Daisy

Replen really helped out ..

Daisy
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not so good
10/3/2015

Customer review by djallen

3.0 stars 10/3/2015 by djallen
by djallen

I've been using for two months. Have white clumps in my vagina. Very unappealing

djallen
Washington, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Happy
9/14/2015

Customer review by Jaxie7

4.0 stars 9/14/2015 by Jaxie7
by Jaxie7

I just started Replens used it only 3 times. After three year of dryness after my hysterectomy , now in menopause. Went to different doctors who did help much. So far so good but hate the discharge. Does anyone know how long before it stops. I haven't wanted to have sex because of it and my doctor keeps doing swabs that come back normal. Please help !

Jaxie7
Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 352 total reviews
1-20 of 352 reviews