Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Great Item
3/25/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very cute, well made and my 4lb Yorkie loves it! It's his private space and a place for him to to when he wants to be left alone. I would highly recommend it and size wise Binky could have 2 or 3 friends over for a slumber party but he won't share his house - lol
Was this review helpful?
Yes (90)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
i love love this little dog house.from the minute i got it and put it together my little 4lb doggie loved it to.this is the best thing i could have gotten for my baby,thanks so much
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Oliver loves it!
11/11/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My 10 pound Maltese mix loves this bed. The pillow is that kind of material that sticks to everything but I put a pillow case on it and it's fine. My dog immediately went into it and now it's his favorite bed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect dog house for a small dog
1/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's perfectly comfortable and cute for a small dog.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great item for the buy
10/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this for my little Shitzu and all I can say is she loves it so much, she makes that darn bed looks so good I thought about buying me one. LOL!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect little home
2/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My Chiweenie (Chihuahua/Dachshund) adores this little plush home of his, it gives him so much comfort and security...He has a place of his own to go into whenever he's stressed out....A Shame they don't make these in human size...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great
10/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Got it very fast.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Home Sweet Home
7/24/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would have rated higher but when my dog first heard it, he went and hid and didn't come out for a long while, so when I do use I have to turn it off immediately and deal with his withdrawal but it does work, he definitely does not bark, I guess it depends on the breed and size of dog. I would recommend to a friend on what I stated above.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642849, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-