Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Item
3/25/2012

Customer review by dpatt1952

5.0 stars 3/25/2012 by dpatt1952
by dpatt1952

Very cute, well made and my 4lb Yorkie loves it! It's his private space and a place for him to to when he wants to be left alone. I would highly recommend it and size wise Binky could have 2 or 3 friends over for a slumber party but he won't share his house - lol

Was this review helpful? (82) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dpatt1952
Lansing MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great item for the buy
10/23/2013

Customer review by Ladeefly

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Ladeefly
by Ladeefly

Bought this for my little Shitzu and all I can say is she loves it so much, she makes that darn bed looks so good I thought about buying me one. LOL!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladeefly
Saint louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by mother818181

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by mother818181
by mother818181

i love love this little dog house.from the minute i got it and put it together my little 4lb doggie loved it to.this is the best thing i could have gotten for my baby,thanks so much

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mother818181
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
10/30/2013

Customer review by lambsl

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by lambsl
by lambsl

Got it very fast.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lambsl
Los Lunas NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect dog house for a small dog
1/13/2014

Customer review by Elizar

5.0 stars 1/13/2014 by Elizar
by Elizar

It's perfectly comfortable and cute for a small dog.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elizar
New York City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Oliver loves it!
11/11/2014

Customer review by Truzy

4.0 stars 11/11/2014 by Truzy
by Truzy

My 10 pound Maltese mix loves this bed. The pillow is that kind of material that sticks to everything but I put a pillow case on it and it's fine. My dog immediately went into it and now it's his favorite bed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Truzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect little home
2/12/2015

Customer review by Brian1975

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Brian1975
by Brian1975

My Chiweenie (Chihuahua/Dachshund) adores this little plush home of his, it gives him so much comfort and security...He has a place of his own to go into whenever he's stressed out....A Shame they don't make these in human size...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brian1975
Would recommend to a friend? Yes