Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 323 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

323 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

323 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
220
4 stars
80
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 274 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 274 total reviews
1-20 of 274 reviews
Perfect
4/29/2014

Customer review by BigAL07

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by BigAL07
by BigAL07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for what is intended

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigAL07
Satsuma,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy hammock
4/3/2013

Customer review by Natandy79

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Natandy79
by Natandy79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wasn't sure about this toy hammock but it worked out great. I love it, I'm glad I got it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Natandy79
Lake Helen, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price, Nice Size, Comes With Bonus
12/4/2013

Customer review by WashingtonGirl85

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by WashingtonGirl85
by WashingtonGirl85
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This works great for my sons room. Holds all this stuffed animals. I don't have use for the extra piece it came with the chain for holding toys, but I'm sure in the future I will find a need for it. Great price for these items and with free site to store pick up!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WashingtonGirl85
Covington,WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The you chain is awesome
8/24/2014

Customer review by Paulalamagna

4.0 stars 8/24/2014 by Paulalamagna
by Paulalamagna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The net is difficult to set up and flimsy, but the toy chain is awesome

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paulalamagna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to install and a fun addition!
4/11/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product was great! My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its great to keep stuffed animals organized!
2/6/2013

Customer review by BeEfficient

3.0 stars 2/6/2013 by BeEfficient
by BeEfficient
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this pet hammock & the toy chain leading up to the net portion of the hammock was an added bonus to it which I didn't expect & found adorable. The main problem our family is having is trying to hang it up. It is so hard to do & figure out. It really needs to go in a corner apparently & no where else; we have figured that out so far...Truly we are baffled by the hanging up part, & we actually have some pretty big holes in our sons' wall from where we first got started to hang it up which will have to be patched up. Wasn't expecting that at all, nor the difficulty of the actual end result. The hardware included isn't the strongest so it would be nice if the manufacturer added better hardware & better instructions too; may be even a video of how to set up & install the thing so you can enjoy! lol! We are quite disappointed & just can't wait to actually get it hung up properly! Anyone out there (Manufacture included) please help us install this thing!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeEfficient
Northern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TOY HAMMOCK
11/2/2011

Customer review by hosier

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by hosier
by hosier

These are not easy to find. Tried looking under hanging holders, finally found under hammock. Walmart had the best price and you could buy it separately. It was very easy to hang and holds over 50 stuffed animals. I bought 2. One for each corner, a great way of storing stuffed animals out of the way, but still be able to see them. Walmart delivery dates are always accurate, i pick up most things at the store. Once in awhile I will have it sent to my home, which is very reasonable and convenient. Walmart usually has the best price on all things. I also ordered 3 VCR/DVD players which are hard to find and usually very expensive. There were $58 each and we have so many videos I wanted to make sure I had a backup VCR. Ordering online is very convenient for me, as when i do get to the store they are usually very crowded and don't have the same variety as on line.

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hosier
missouri city, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Functional and cute
6/24/2016

Customer review by Organizedmother

4.0 stars 6/24/2016 by Organizedmother
by Organizedmother
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my daughters room. She is going into her first "big girl " room. We couldn't keep all her stuffed animals so this hammock was a great solution to keeping some of them. It's not huge and I had no use for the clips to display other fun things. My suggestion would be to buy command strips and not put nails in your walls. It is cute but I'm sure a major dust collector!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Organizedmother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Met expectations
8/19/2016

Customer review by Moemar

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by Moemar
by Moemar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy with this purchase. Both net and chain are sturdy and hold many stuffed animals and both my children love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moemar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was perfect for the hospital
12/26/2013

Customer review by heman55

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by heman55
by heman55
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product worked great for stuffed animals that were given to a family member in the hospital. The product worked well with the 3M hanging hooks (to prevent putting holes in the walls of the hospital). Recommend using the 3 or 5 pound hanging hooks, but when doing so, follow the instructions of pressing the hooks for 30 seconds to make sure the adhesive sticks properly, then waiting an hour before setting up the hammock and adding the animals, otherwise the adhesive will not work well.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heman55
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
8/8/2016

Customer review by Freedup

5.0 stars 8/8/2016 by Freedup
by Freedup
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Oh wow this net is a life saver, cleaned up and freed up a large space. Great value and well built.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Freedup
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome & Worth the Money!
8/7/2016

Customer review by BlissfulMommy

5.0 stars 8/7/2016 by BlissfulMommy
by BlissfulMommy

Great way to solve the issue of an overload of stuffed animals!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BlissfulMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A wonderful sailboat ride.
8/1/2016

Customer review by Britmeister

4.0 stars 8/1/2016 by Britmeister
by Britmeister

It's a wonderful product. My daughter loves it. We put it near her bed and she gets on her bed and pretends she is on a sail boat on the water and all her stuffed animals are with her on her sail boat. She tells me "mommy I'm off to sail away with my stuffed animals in the distance waters" lol. It Also keeps the room clean and organized. #Parent2ParentContest

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Britmeister
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Value, Nice Net, dull hook tips
10/18/2011

Customer review by w61700

4.0 stars 10/18/2011 by w61700
by w61700

The only complaint I have about the product is the regarding the hooks to put in the wall. The screw tip is dull, making it hard to install them easily. The net is of good quality, the chain is a nice addition, the hooks for the chain can also be used on the net for dangling animals. Nice product overall with a good value!

Was this review helpful? (44) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
w61700
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toy hammock and toy chain
1/13/2016

Customer review by joejoeisrealcute

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by joejoeisrealcute
by joejoeisrealcute

The packaging suggests this is just for babies, but our 8 year-old son thinks it's a great way to organize his "buddies". We placed the toy chain horizontally along the wall just above his bed so he can move the figures whenever he wants. It's a great way to showcase the small "Itty Bitty" characters that he collects. I love how you can store dozens of stuffed animals in the hammock. He room always looks very organized. This was the smartest investment ever!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joejoeisrealcute
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does it's job.
9/30/2011

Customer review by goatstew

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by goatstew
by goatstew

We love having someplace, off the floor or bed, to store all of our daughters lovies. We especially love the clip chain that comes with it. Her room is much more organized.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goatstew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toy Hammock
6/21/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves it! Now he has more space on his bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for kids with small amount of stuffed animals
4/8/2013

Customer review by SaleChaser411

2.0 stars 4/8/2013 by SaleChaser411
by SaleChaser411
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Net is very small, and does not hold many animals. I would recommend looking for a larger one if you are looking for storage. This is good enough if you just want to be decorative with a few toys.You can use the chains for the excess though. I really wanted the majority of stuffed animals to fit in the net.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SaleChaser411
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great solution for all those beloved stuffed toys!
1/18/2013

Customer review by 3dogs3cats3kids

5.0 stars 1/18/2013 by 3dogs3cats3kids
by 3dogs3cats3kids
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My girls have so many stuffed animals; their room was exploding with them! My favorite thing about this product is that you get the net as well as a chain with clips. My girls kept a few animals on their bed, and we were able to fit all the others in the newer and on the chain. They even have room for more. The installation was quick and easy. I did it myself in a couple minutes. Any mom will be happy with this product. You won't find one cheaper or better!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3dogs3cats3kids
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great space saver
12/26/2015

Customer review by wm613

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by wm613
by wm613

We bought this item for our son's stuffed animals. It works great and hold's a lot of stuffed animals (I'd say we fit about 30 ranging in size from beanie baby to around 2ft in length). The wall anchors make it a very sturdy hammock and even with toys coming in and out frequently it hasn't fallen or flipped any toys out. The toy chain is also great, we use it for the more frequently played with stuffed animals and it's very convenient and a great way to get them out of the floor or toybox!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wm613
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 274 total reviews
1-20 of 274 reviews