Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 305 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
210
4 stars
74
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 256 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 256 total reviews
1-20 of 256 reviews
Perfect
4/29/2014

Customer review by BigAL07

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by BigAL07
by BigAL07
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for what is intended

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigAL07
Satsuma,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy hammock
4/3/2013

Customer review by Natandy79

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Natandy79
by Natandy79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wasn't sure about this toy hammock but it worked out great. I love it, I'm glad I got it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Natandy79
Lake Helen, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price, Nice Size, Comes With Bonus
12/4/2013

Customer review by WashingtonGirl85

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by WashingtonGirl85
by WashingtonGirl85
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This works great for my sons room. Holds all this stuffed animals. I don't have use for the extra piece it came with the chain for holding toys, but I'm sure in the future I will find a need for it. Great price for these items and with free site to store pick up!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WashingtonGirl85
Covington,WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to install and a fun addition!
4/11/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/11/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product was great! My daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The you chain is awesome
8/24/2014

Customer review by Paulalamagna

4.0 stars 8/24/2014 by Paulalamagna
by Paulalamagna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The net is difficult to set up and flimsy, but the toy chain is awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Paulalamagna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its great to keep stuffed animals organized!
2/6/2013

Customer review by BeEfficient

3.0 stars 2/6/2013 by BeEfficient
by BeEfficient
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this pet hammock & the toy chain leading up to the net portion of the hammock was an added bonus to it which I didn't expect & found adorable. The main problem our family is having is trying to hang it up. It is so hard to do & figure out. It really needs to go in a corner apparently & no where else; we have figured that out so far...Truly we are baffled by the hanging up part, & we actually have some pretty big holes in our sons' wall from where we first got started to hang it up which will have to be patched up. Wasn't expecting that at all, nor the difficulty of the actual end result. The hardware included isn't the strongest so it would be nice if the manufacturer added better hardware & better instructions too; may be even a video of how to set up & install the thing so you can enjoy! lol! We are quite disappointed & just can't wait to actually get it hung up properly! Anyone out there (Manufacture included) please help us install this thing!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeEfficient
Northern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toy hammock and toy chain
1/13/2016

Customer review by joejoeisrealcute

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by joejoeisrealcute
by joejoeisrealcute

The packaging suggests this is just for babies, but our 8 year-old son thinks it's a great way to organize his "buddies". We placed the toy chain horizontally along the wall just above his bed so he can move the figures whenever he wants. It's a great way to showcase the small "Itty Bitty" characters that he collects. I love how you can store dozens of stuffed animals in the hammock. He room always looks very organized. This was the smartest investment ever!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joejoeisrealcute
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TOY HAMMOCK
11/2/2011

Customer review by hosier

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by hosier
by hosier

These are not easy to find. Tried looking under hanging holders, finally found under hammock. Walmart had the best price and you could buy it separately. It was very easy to hang and holds over 50 stuffed animals. I bought 2. One for each corner, a great way of storing stuffed animals out of the way, but still be able to see them. Walmart delivery dates are always accurate, i pick up most things at the store. Once in awhile I will have it sent to my home, which is very reasonable and convenient. Walmart usually has the best price on all things. I also ordered 3 VCR/DVD players which are hard to find and usually very expensive. There were $58 each and we have so many videos I wanted to make sure I had a backup VCR. Ordering online is very convenient for me, as when i do get to the store they are usually very crowded and don't have the same variety as on line.

Was this review helpful? (46) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hosier
missouri city, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool Idea.
1/26/2016

Customer review by TSM365

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by TSM365
by TSM365

It's is what it is. A strong hammock that adorably utilizes unused space to store many many toys and provide a good sigh of relief for a person who still likes her/ his place looking decently organized.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TSM365
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product for the price
1/24/2016

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Sarah
by Sarah

Looks great and holds a lot of stuffed animals!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great hammock
1/20/2016

Customer review by Goodwin

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Goodwin
by Goodwin

I was very skeptical at first if this hammock would be able to hold all of my children's stuffed animals. To my surprise, it did. Very impressed, haven't put up the chain yet, but I'm sure it's just as great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Goodwin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item. Very basic and easy to put up.
1/18/2016

Customer review by Sassy

4.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Sassy
by Sassy

Very basic item that is hard to find and very easy to order. It was easy to put up and I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sassy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product.
1/12/2016

Customer review by Lyleesmommmmy

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Lyleesmommmmy
by Lyleesmommmmy

We love this! The room is no longer filled with stuffed animals! All the really big ones went in the hammock and the really small ones (like beanie babies and such) went on the chain. We also bought a mesh net cubby tower thing for all the medium animals. These things are very helpful to me with a 3 year old with too many stuffed animals for her own good :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lyleesmommmmy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
2/10/2016

Customer review by Jessica

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by Jessica
by Jessica

My daughters bed was COVERED in stuffed animals! I am so happy that we bought this. The installation was easy and it fits so many stuffed animals. My daughter loves it and I ended up using the toy chain in my sons room. The one complaint I do have is how the clips come off of the toy chain too easily. I will probably buy another one of these and use it in my sons room too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smaller than expected but does the job
1/11/2016

Customer review by Ginger

4.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Ginger
by Ginger

This triangle-shaped net is smaller than one we had years ago, and does not stretch, but it does a good job of holding my daughter's stuffed animal friends up and out of the way. The toy chain is a nice bonus for beanie baby size toys, hats, etc. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase, and my daughter is, too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ginger
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Higher quality than what i expected
1/16/2016

Customer review by Declansmomma

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Declansmomma
by Declansmomma

Higher quality than what I expected

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Declansmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sturdy and easy to install
1/12/2016

Customer review by Dodo

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Dodo
by Dodo

Very sturdy and is holding approximately 40 stuffed animals! Easy to install!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dodo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great space saver
12/26/2015

Customer review by wm613

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by wm613
by wm613

We bought this item for our son's stuffed animals. It works great and hold's a lot of stuffed animals (I'd say we fit about 30 ranging in size from beanie baby to around 2ft in length). The wall anchors make it a very sturdy hammock and even with toys coming in and out frequently it hasn't fallen or flipped any toys out. The toy chain is also great, we use it for the more frequently played with stuffed animals and it's very convenient and a great way to get them out of the floor or toybox!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wm613
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dreambaby Toy Hammock and Toy Chain
1/2/2016

Customer review by arkinm2

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by arkinm2
by arkinm2

Works great, exactly what I wanted! And got the chain as a bonus!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arkinm2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good item
1/28/2016

Customer review by hhm0405

4.0 stars 1/28/2016 by hhm0405
by hhm0405

My daughter didn't like the clips and hanging chain, but the hammock is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hhm0405
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 256 total reviews
1-20 of 256 reviews