Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 285 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

285 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

285 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
195
4 stars
71
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 236 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews
TOY HAMMOCK
11/2/2011

Customer review by hosier

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by hosier
by hosier

These are not easy to find. Tried looking under hanging holders, finally found under hammock. Walmart had the best price and you could buy it separately. It was very easy to hang and holds over 50 stuffed animals. I bought 2. One for each corner, a great way of storing stuffed animals out of the way, but still be able to see them. Walmart delivery dates are always accurate, i pick up most things at the store. Once in awhile I will have it sent to my home, which is very reasonable and convenient. Walmart usually has the best price on all things. I also ordered 3 VCR/DVD players which are hard to find and usually very expensive. There were $58 each and we have so many videos I wanted to make sure I had a backup VCR. Ordering online is very convenient for me, as when i do get to the store they are usually very crowded and don't have the same variety as on line.

Was this review helpful? (39) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hosier
missouri city, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Value, Nice Net, dull hook tips
10/18/2011

Customer review by w61700

4.0 stars 10/18/2011 by w61700
by w61700

The only complaint I have about the product is the regarding the hooks to put in the wall. The screw tip is dull, making it hard to install them easily. The net is of good quality, the chain is a nice addition, the hooks for the chain can also be used on the net for dangling animals. Nice product overall with a good value!

Was this review helpful? (37) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
w61700
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does it's job.
9/30/2011

Customer review by goatstew

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by goatstew
by goatstew

We love having someplace, off the floor or bed, to store all of our daughters lovies. We especially love the clip chain that comes with it. Her room is much more organized.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goatstew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It was perfect for the hospital
12/26/2013

Customer review by heman55

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by heman55
by heman55

This product worked great for stuffed animals that were given to a family member in the hospital. The product worked well with the 3M hanging hooks (to prevent putting holes in the walls of the hospital). Recommend using the 3 or 5 pound hanging hooks, but when doing so, follow the instructions of pressing the hooks for 30 seconds to make sure the adhesive sticks properly, then waiting an hour before setting up the hammock and adding the animals, otherwise the adhesive will not work well.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heman55
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/13/2011

Customer review by draculaura

5.0 stars 11/13/2011 by draculaura
by draculaura

Great for hanging those extra stuffed babies..both the chain and the hammock. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
draculaura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy hammock
4/3/2013

Customer review by Natandy79

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by Natandy79
by Natandy79

I wasn't sure about this toy hammock but it worked out great. I love it, I'm glad I got it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Natandy79
Lake Helen, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Its great to keep stuffed animals organized!
2/6/2013

Customer review by BeEfficient

3.0 stars 2/6/2013 by BeEfficient
by BeEfficient

I love this pet hammock & the toy chain leading up to the net portion of the hammock was an added bonus to it which I didn't expect & found adorable. The main problem our family is having is trying to hang it up. It is so hard to do & figure out. It really needs to go in a corner apparently & no where else; we have figured that out so far...Truly we are baffled by the hanging up part, & we actually have some pretty big holes in our sons' wall from where we first got started to hang it up which will have to be patched up. Wasn't expecting that at all, nor the difficulty of the actual end result. The hardware included isn't the strongest so it would be nice if the manufacturer added better hardware & better instructions too; may be even a video of how to set up & install the thing so you can enjoy! lol! We are quite disappointed & just can't wait to actually get it hung up properly! Anyone out there (Manufacture included) please help us install this thing!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeEfficient
Northern Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Price, Nice Size, Comes With Bonus
12/4/2013

Customer review by WashingtonGirl85

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by WashingtonGirl85
by WashingtonGirl85

This works great for my sons room. Holds all this stuffed animals. I don't have use for the extra piece it came with the chain for holding toys, but I'm sure in the future I will find a need for it. Great price for these items and with free site to store pick up!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WashingtonGirl85
Covington,WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for kids with small amount of stuffed animals
4/8/2013

Customer review by SaleChaser411

2.0 stars 4/8/2013 by SaleChaser411
by SaleChaser411

Net is very small, and does not hold many animals. I would recommend looking for a larger one if you are looking for storage. This is good enough if you just want to be decorative with a few toys.You can use the chains for the excess though. I really wanted the majority of stuffed animals to fit in the net.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaleChaser411
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
4/29/2014

Customer review by BigAL07

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by BigAL07
by BigAL07

Perfect for what is intended

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigAL07
Satsuma,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
9/12/2012

Customer review by JaJz

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by JaJz
by JaJz

The hammock was perfect. I remember having these as a kid and they worked awesome. I was glad I was able to find it. The option of it coming with a toy chain was awesome as well. It gives you two different options to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaJz
Germantown, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great way to store plush toys
9/15/2014

Customer review by alan68

4.0 stars 9/15/2014 by alan68
by alan68

You often see this items and others similar to it advertised as baby products. But it is perfect for any child who has a surplus of plush toys, and it's a great way to both display them and keep them out of the floor. My only complaint is with some of the included hanging hardware. The supplied drywall sockets require you to cut a relatively big hole before you can install them. There are other types of screws and sockets that will do the job just as well without requiring such a big hole. In fact, Hecules Hooks should work just fine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alan68
Burleson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useful
11/9/2011

Customer review by asteingiesser

4.0 stars 11/9/2011 by asteingiesser
by asteingiesser

This hammock allowed me to clean up many of the toys that were in my daughter's crib. We cannot have them on the floor or else one of our dogs will eat the stuffed animals. This gave us a fun, space saving way to clean up and keep our dogs in line. We haven't used the chain as of yet, but I am looking forward to doing so soon. The only thing I wish is they offered different colors for the hammock

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asteingiesser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Didn't Realize....
3/9/2012

Customer review by Widdlebit

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Widdlebit
by Widdlebit

I ordered this for a site to store delivery, first of all it didn't say it came with the toy chain, that was really worth the price. Second thing is it was really easy to put up and me having to do it myself & not have to call my father to help was a nice accomplishment to me. I've only had it up for a few weeks not but it's holding all that weight of our giant stuffed animals.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Widdlebit
Sayre, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/6/2012

Customer review by Honeybear0720

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by Honeybear0720
by Honeybear0720

The toy hammock that I recently purchased is a terrific product and I am completely satesfied with it. The hammocks have saved up so much space in my daughters room. I would definitily recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honeybear0720
Saratoga Springs, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buy it!
1/11/2013

Customer review by BobbieJo54

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by BobbieJo54
by BobbieJo54

So, nice to have all of those dolls, and stuffed animals in the net. They were in the toy box, once I moved all them to net, I have plenty of room for toys.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobbieJo54
Middletown, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toy hammock
8/6/2012

Customer review by Dawn0007

5.0 stars 8/6/2012 by Dawn0007
by Dawn0007

This is very well made with good edging with grommets. Seems pretty sturdy. I ordered it for a grand daughter and the reviews were good. I was surprised at the quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawn0007
Irving, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
4/21/2014

Customer review by JaneysMommy

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by JaneysMommy
by JaneysMommy

Just what I was looking for. I cannot believe how good of a price I got this hammock and toy chain. My daughter needed a way to get all those stuffed animals out of the closet and this was the perfect way to do it. my husband was able to install it within a few minutes. So far its holding up great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaneysMommy
Massillon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
1/18/2012

Customer review by Rae6

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Rae6
by Rae6

This one is nicer than the other 2 I have. Takes care of stuffed animal clutter. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rae6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just What I Needed
3/13/2012

Customer review by DentalMama

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by DentalMama
by DentalMama

Finally found what I was looking for!! My daughter had a pile of toys in the corner of her room but now at least her room looks more organized!! It fits quite a few toys and balls and the chain works perfectly for all her purses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DentalMama
Bothell, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 236 total reviews
1-20 of 236 reviews