Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

54 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 52 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Obsessed
7/9/2016

Customer review by Kourt97

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Kourt97
by Kourt97

I first bought this product about a year ago, and I love it! My face is very red and this concealer covers the redness very well! I use this product every day and the product lasts because you don't need to use too much since it covers so well! A great drugstore concealer, at an amazing price!

Kourt97
NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Concealer!
2/5/2016

Customer review by Jendeclinesyou

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Jendeclinesyou
by Jendeclinesyou

This is very comparable to the Kat Von D Tattoo concealer. You can not purchase this at Sephora (I saw someone commented and said they got it from Sephora, ummm no you did not) A tube lasts FOREVER. It is very full coverage, a little goes a long way.

Jendeclinesyou
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
HORRIBLE..JUST HORRIBLE!
8/27/2015

Customer review by cosmeticlover

1.0 stars 8/27/2015 by cosmeticlover
by cosmeticlover

I purchased this a while back from Sephora's, I recently heard that the product was now being sold at Walmart. I ordered it online and tried it out for the first time yesterday. This product is oily, not full coverage at all (it did not cover any blemishes, dark circles or acne) and not to mention it wiped off completely once I put my glasses on. This will be returned immediately.

cosmeticlover
Toronto, ON
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Good Price & Product
6/19/2015

Customer review by cutiepie4

4.0 stars 6/19/2015 by cutiepie4
by cutiepie4

This stuff is great. I've had the same tube for a long time now and I'm still no where near done it; a little definitely goes a long way with this! Sometimes though, the product dries if you leave it sitting too long before blending, other than that it is great.

cutiepie4
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
pree gucci
6/24/2015

Customer review by grandexheartsup

4.0 stars 6/24/2015 by grandexheartsup
by grandexheartsup

my friend gave me this because it was too dark for her and its a really nice product! it has awesome coverage but the only downside is that its kind of dry/hard to blend and can easily cake up since its heavy duty but other than that its amazing!

grandexheartsup
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
Trash
8/31/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/31/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

That's where mine will forever be. It was so runny, and oily. It never actually covers anything. If there was a no star option then I would give it none.

An anonymous customer
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
love this product but its never in stock :(
2/5/2015

Customer review by sarha99999990

4.0 stars 2/5/2015 by sarha99999990
by sarha99999990

I'm noticed that Walmart takes forever to stock up on sold out items. It's pretty frustrating especially since hard candy is only sold at Walmart. I'm guessing now I have to wait 6 months for you guys to restock again, and that's if I'm lucky.

sarha99999990
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
So good
3/9/2015

Customer review by Kittykittykat

5.0 stars 3/9/2015 by Kittykittykat
by Kittykittykat

Love this product. It's opaque, yellow toned, light enough, cheap... There is no beating it. I use it under my eyes and on acne. The pencil is great for defining your brows. Cult favorite for a reason.

Kittykittykat
Brampton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
excellent coverage
12/10/2014

Customer review by Desire

4.0 stars 12/10/2014 by Desire
by Desire
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This concealor covers amazing! I was spending much more until this was recommended to me. Love the quality and price!

Desire
Halifax, NS, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just ok
1/20/2015

Customer review by ShopsAlot505

3.0 stars 1/20/2015 by ShopsAlot505
by ShopsAlot505
Top 250 contributor

Very full coverage. You need only the tiniest amount. Literally a dot! A tube will last FOREVER! Be very careful not to use too much or you will look very cakey. I do not find the shades to be very flattering. I have a medium skin tone and medium and tan both do not match that well. Medium was too light, more like a warm ivory. Tan has more of an orangy tone. So far tan is the best match and I can get it to work. When used lightly the shade actually comes off lighter. This is a good multipurpose concealer. I use under eyes, blemishes, spots etc. Then set with hd powder or powder foundation. I have also used over liquid foundations as well. It does not last all day but it better than most. I find it to be a bit heavy on my oily skin type. Like my skin cannot breathe. It does not cause me any blemishes which is a plus. It wears of and slowly breaks down during the day needing a touch up with a brush or lightly with your fingers to blend out again. Overall not a favorite.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopsAlot505
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
BEST Drugstore Concealer!!
1/24/2012

Customer review by pinkdacoLa

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by pinkdacoLa
by pinkdacoLa

This concealer works perfectly! It gives great coverage and isn't drying or oily. DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON HIGH END CONCEALERS ANYMORE! The only reason you shouldn't get this is if there's no matching shade for you. I use this under my eyes, around my nose and any areas I have scarring or acne. It blends well, and a little goes a long way. This product will last me a very long time since it doesn't take much for it to work. I have olive/medium/light tan (if that makes any sense) skin tone and the Tan 314 shade matches me well. I would recommend getting a shade darker than your actual skin tone since the description of the color is slightly lighter than what you might think it is. EVERYONE SHOULD BUY as soon as it is in stock again! I ordered mine online from a different site since it was sold out here... Enjoy looking flawless! =)

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pinkdacoLa
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome concealer!
6/7/2011

Customer review by makeupluver1

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by makeupluver1
by makeupluver1

I ordered glamoflauge in tan, hoping it would work for my medium olive skin. It is the perfect match! To compare, I am about a MAC NC35-NC37, and I think Tan works perfectly for my skin tone. I went to the store and looked at Medium and it looked a lot lighter than Tan, like it'd be for NC30 skintones. It covers reasonably well, and I even used it to cover a scar and it worked decently well. Be careful not to use too much or it cakes.

Was this review helpful? (100) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
makeupluver1
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great fo undereye circles brightens the eye
6/30/2012

Customer review by dazzeldust28

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by dazzeldust28
by dazzeldust28

this product is amazing !!! i mean full coverage and not that expensive . you can compare it to a high end one if you wanted and this one might be even better than the high end one. you cant go wrong !!!! i have been using this concealer for about 11 months now and its amazing !!!! when you do put it on, do it lightly because when they say heavy duty they mean it because it is heavy . so watch how much you put it on cause you will look cakey but the pencil that comes with is terrible so dont use that . the packaging is so neat and very cute i honestly got it because of that but when i used it i was like WOW great packaging and great product 2 in 1 !!!! so definetly great concealer and definetly is my go to concealer soo i hope this was helpful

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dazzeldust28
carmel, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT
3/23/2013

Customer review by AH21XO

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by AH21XO
by AH21XO

I just recently got a new job which doesnt allow tattoos, I have a pretty big one on my arm. So I used this along with some other makeup items with it and i LOVE this product. It honestly looks like there is nothing there!! So happy I found this plus the price couldn't get any better!

Was this review helpful? (41) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AH21XO
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/12/2011

Customer review by MoeBlw

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by MoeBlw
by MoeBlw

Works great, stays all day, blends well

Was this review helpful? (41) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoeBlw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love It!
7/5/2011

Customer review by Kbphat08

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by Kbphat08
by Kbphat08

Really covers up blemishes, its close to my skin color, just a tad bit on the lighter side but it blends really well. A little goes a long way, it will last a long time.

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kbphat08
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Def a good buy...
11/29/2011

Customer review by laflaca984

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by laflaca984
by laflaca984

I asked a friend of mine which concealer she would recommend since she is a makeup artist. And she told me right of the gate to give this product a try it is very similar to high end products. I was using HD concealer by Make Up For Ever Pro. and I got to tell you this Hard Candy works alot better than the one concealer I was using prior. And alot less expensive I will definately be buying this product again. Shades do run lighter so if you are a little darker go w/the darkest shade. And def don't need a lot it is that rich dab a little and you're good. Blends easily. I really liked it alot.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laflaca984
IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good coverage
6/8/2011

Customer review by RoxieBaby

4.0 stars 6/8/2011 by RoxieBaby
by RoxieBaby

It is actually really good coverage but it has to go on after applying foundation or powder, or it will blend away providing no coverage. That is why I am giving it 4 stars instead of 5 because I like to put my concealer on first. If the color match is good for you, then it would be great, but if not pass it up.

Was this review helpful? (31) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RoxieBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/3/2013

Customer review by Laquane

3.0 stars 10/3/2013 by Laquane
by Laquane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a black girl caramel completion and the tan is the darkestbut not dark enough would not recommend but this will do for a light skinned black girl

Was this review helpful? (27) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laquane
Detroit, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
1/1/2017

Customer review by 2monkeysAJ

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by 2monkeysAJ
by 2monkeysAJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use to cover uneven tones in my legs and works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2monkeysAJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews