Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/30/2011

Customer review by lewis66604

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by lewis66604
by lewis66604

Apparently from the number of pillows I buy, use & never use again, I'm a pillow snob. But I stopped at this perfect pillow! It fits my neck & shoulder; thanks to the washable tight cover no wrinkle marks are left on my face; it's cooler than other foam pillows; and the foam doesn't go flat, ever. The foam layers remain intact in spite of removing the cover often. I have two complaints: there are no spare covers & there is no travel-size option. This pillow is unique in a field of foam pillows. More people would buy this pillow if displayed in stores.

Was this review helpful? (32) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lewis66604
Topeka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Doctor told me to get one
1/3/2016

Customer review by Pillow

3.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Pillow
by Pillow

My family doctor told me to get one . Do to my headaches and neck aches. It is not bad of a pillow. Somedays I see a difference somedays I don't.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/5/2016

Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on this product. While we understand and note your comments and hope that you feel better, please note that we do not claim any medical properties on our products. If there is a medical condition, an item that is approved by a medical clinic or board may be better suited to these needs.

Pillow
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cool touch Pillow
12/11/2015

Customer review by windcircle

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by windcircle
by windcircle

This is perfect for warm nights. It really keeps you cool. Very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
windcircle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/9/2011

Customer review by lookin4abargainor2

3.0 stars 5/9/2011 by lookin4abargainor2
by lookin4abargainor2

I purchased this pillow on line and picked it up at the store. It was not glued together well, it just pulled apart. I returned it to the store, and ordered another one on line. I picked it up at the store, and had the same problem. I ordered a more expensive pillow from another store, and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lookin4abargainor2
Bedford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not for me.
5/13/2015

Customer review by Bartles

3.0 stars 5/13/2015 by Bartles
by Bartles

I found this item to be too large and too firm. Just not my preference.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bartles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lovely... But...
11/23/2012

Customer review by Lizzzard

4.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Lizzzard
by Lizzzard
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They are wonderful, good shape, nice feel, comfy. They are cool to the touch when you first put them on your bed, but they do not stay cool. They are a little better than other memory foam, but I think I was expecting too much. Still love them!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizzzard
Carson City, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this pillow
2/13/2011

Customer review by CDTD

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by CDTD
by CDTD

I love this pillow! It's very comfortable and after researching I feel the price is right too. Best buy I ever made when buying a pillow.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CDTD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift
6/13/2014

Customer review by manadale

4.0 stars 6/13/2014 by manadale
by manadale
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Anniversary gift for my husband who is always hot at night. He liked it alot. Kept him cool.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
manadale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/21/2011

Customer review by breezin07

3.0 stars 5/21/2011 by breezin07
by breezin07

i ordered this pillow in the mail and received it and haven't been very happy with it since. it doesn't seem to be glued together very good and me nor my husband have seen a difference between this pillow and a regular memory foam pillow i bought a month in a half ago. it does have the two different layers but we don't see a difference with heat reduction or the coolness its suppose to have.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
breezin07
U.S. Military Base Oversease
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dissapointed
5/16/2014

Customer review by 2lazy2drive2walmart

3.0 stars 5/16/2014 by 2lazy2drive2walmart
by 2lazy2drive2walmart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I started using this pillow as soon as I received it, which was over two weeks ago, and it still hasn't "broken in". I'm used to sleeping on soft, fluffy pillows so this is a bit too firm for me. The 'cool touch' feature hasn't really contributed to a more restful sleep either. I still toss and turn. I just don't feel that it's the most comfortable pillow out there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2lazy2drive2walmart
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
3/13/2011

Customer review by TimberRattler

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by TimberRattler
by TimberRattler

the 2 foam pillows are the best part about my 900 dollar purchase (other items were the foam mattress, comforter set, and platform bed). I gave it a 4 for appearance because the color(s) are boring. Definitely worth the buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TimberRattler
Hamilton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day