Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/30/2011

Customer review by lewis66604

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by lewis66604
by lewis66604

Apparently from the number of pillows I buy, use & never use again, I'm a pillow snob. But I stopped at this perfect pillow! It fits my neck & shoulder; thanks to the washable tight cover no wrinkle marks are left on my face; it's cooler than other foam pillows; and the foam doesn't go flat, ever. The foam layers remain intact in spite of removing the cover often. I have two complaints: there are no spare covers & there is no travel-size option. This pillow is unique in a field of foam pillows. More people would buy this pillow if displayed in stores.

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lewis66604
Topeka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this pillow
2/13/2011

Customer review by CDTD

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by CDTD
by CDTD

I love this pillow! It's very comfortable and after researching I feel the price is right too. Best buy I ever made when buying a pillow.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CDTD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/9/2011

Customer review by lookin4abargainor2

3.0 stars 5/9/2011 by lookin4abargainor2
by lookin4abargainor2

I purchased this pillow on line and picked it up at the store. It was not glued together well, it just pulled apart. I returned it to the store, and ordered another one on line. I picked it up at the store, and had the same problem. I ordered a more expensive pillow from another store, and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lookin4abargainor2
Bedford, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great gift
6/13/2014

Customer review by manadale

4.0 stars 6/13/2014 by manadale
by manadale

Anniversary gift for my husband who is always hot at night. He liked it alot. Kept him cool.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
manadale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely... But...
11/23/2012

Customer review by Lizzzard

4.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Lizzzard
by Lizzzard

They are wonderful, good shape, nice feel, comfy. They are cool to the touch when you first put them on your bed, but they do not stay cool. They are a little better than other memory foam, but I think I was expecting too much. Still love them!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizzzard
Carson City, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/21/2011

Customer review by breezin07

3.0 stars 5/21/2011 by breezin07
by breezin07

i ordered this pillow in the mail and received it and haven't been very happy with it since. it doesn't seem to be glued together very good and me nor my husband have seen a difference between this pillow and a regular memory foam pillow i bought a month in a half ago. it does have the two different layers but we don't see a difference with heat reduction or the coolness its suppose to have.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
breezin07
U.S. Military Base Oversease
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dissapointed
5/16/2014

Customer review by 2lazy2drive2walmart

3.0 stars 5/16/2014 by 2lazy2drive2walmart
by 2lazy2drive2walmart

I started using this pillow as soon as I received it, which was over two weeks ago, and it still hasn't "broken in". I'm used to sleeping on soft, fluffy pillows so this is a bit too firm for me. The 'cool touch' feature hasn't really contributed to a more restful sleep either. I still toss and turn. I just don't feel that it's the most comfortable pillow out there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2lazy2drive2walmart
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
3/13/2011

Customer review by TimberRattler

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by TimberRattler
by TimberRattler

the 2 foam pillows are the best part about my 900 dollar purchase (other items were the foam mattress, comforter set, and platform bed). I gave it a 4 for appearance because the color(s) are boring. Definitely worth the buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TimberRattler
Hamilton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not for me.
5/13/2015

Customer review by Bartles

3.0 stars 5/13/2015 by Bartles
by Bartles

I found this item to be too large and too firm. Just not my preference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bartles
Would recommend to a friend? No