Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not quality
5/2/2011

Customer review by bsubroncos86

2.0 stars 5/2/2011 by bsubroncos86
by bsubroncos86

You get what you pay for! The design is nice, but the quality of the comforter and shams are cheap. It would not last very long, especially if you have pets. I returned it after just one night's use. Next time, I'll fork over a little more dough for a better overall product.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bsubroncos86
Peoria, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Red & Brown comforter
8/12/2011

Customer review by Bonitarojo

3.0 stars 8/12/2011 by Bonitarojo
by Bonitarojo

There are 2 bad things about this purchase. First, fitted and flat sheets are not included in the 8 piece. Second, when viewing the picture the comforter looks more red with brown flower designs which is false. The comforter looks more of a burgundy color and the flower design look black instead of brown, the color does not look bad just don't look exactly like the picture. Overall I still enjoyed my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bonitarojo
muy rojo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by micamejesssar

3.0 stars 9/30/2011 by micamejesssar
by micamejesssar

though nice pattern and colors, very small for a king, does not cover and drape like it should, throw pillows are very small also

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
micamejesssar
Central NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/24/2012

Customer review by ikesgirl

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by ikesgirl
by ikesgirl

i love the pattern on this set .it isnt as thick as.it looks in the ad and the pillow cases and shams are bigger than my pillows but overall i love it .color isnt red its more like a maroon

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ikesgirl
raytown mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful bedding at a great price!
8/31/2011

Customer review by cweb1016

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by cweb1016
by cweb1016

Even my hubby liked it, and he hates everything. ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cweb1016
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/22/2013

Customer review by chesirekat

4.0 stars 1/22/2013 by chesirekat
by chesirekat

The blanket is nice and warm however I noticed after sleeping with it the seem is coming apart in a spot and has a odd spot on it. I shoulda have looked closer at the stitching before using so I could return the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chesirekat
kyle, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.