Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-16 of 16 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awesome headphones
6/27/2011

Customer review by allstarscb

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by allstarscb
by allstarscb

The style is amazing! bass sounds great and blocks out all sounds.

Was this review helpful? (138) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allstarscb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
insight review
4/2/2011

Customer review by pjhaynes

4.0 stars 4/2/2011 by pjhaynes
by pjhaynes

These earbubs are simply outstanding, the bass is great and pitched just right.

Was this review helpful? (110) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjhaynes
Vass NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
These headphones work extremely well!
1/22/2012

Customer review by Tails3

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by Tails3
by Tails3

I like these headphones quite a bit. They certainly do enable you to hear things in songs that you might not have noticed before. The only thing that I have against these headphones are the feel of them when they are inside of your ears. Perhaps I have been putting them too far into my ears, but over time, I have been able to figure out the most comfortable fit for them (I'm used to wearing headphones that cover my ears). I would definitely say that these headphones are worth the money, as they do what they are advertised to do.

Was this review helpful? (40) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tails3
Highland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not enough for the price.
1/2/2012

Customer review by Petersy

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Petersy
by Petersy

Head set works great, isolation works wonderful when you find the perfect buds.

Was this review helpful? (28) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Petersy
Bronx, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing sound but construction questionable
1/5/2012

Customer review by rnzmom

3.0 stars 1/5/2012 by rnzmom
by rnzmom

Got these for my daughter for Christmas. The sound is AMAZING!! The quality control however seems to be a little off. The screen inside on earbud was not secured and began falling out the second day of use. The cord on the other earbud has come loose and is frayed after less than two weeks. They have been treated gently and stored in the pouch that came with them. I am returning them for an exchange and hope that it was just this pair that was defective.

Was this review helpful? (16) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rnzmom
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome sound
2/13/2012

Customer review by Tweedter

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by Tweedter
by Tweedter

These headphones are aewsome! Great bass great sound best I've heard. Better than shull candy headphones my wife bought:P

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tweedter
Jackson, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Headphones
1/21/2012

Customer review by ZoesNana

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by ZoesNana
by ZoesNana

I bought these for my husband for his new IPod and he absolutely loves them. When he's wearing them, it cancels out all the outside noise. The sound quality is superb. I would definately recommend these to anyone looking for an excellent pair of headphones.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoesNana
Yorba Linda, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor quality
5/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 5/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The earphones looked great, sounded great. But the mic stopped working on day-3 with almost no usage. I should have read other people's posts before buying these earphones.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Bad Beats
7/20/2012

Customer review by Rockandrollbob

1.0 stars 7/20/2012 by Rockandrollbob
by Rockandrollbob

Good looking product but poor sound quality and cheap build. Phono jack came apart after about 2 months of use. You are really buying $25 earbuds and spending $75 for the Dr. Dre name. If you want good quality try Ultimate Ears or Sony or anything but these iBeats.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rockandrollbob
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/5/2012

Customer review by Suntina

1.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Suntina
by Suntina

They are not worth the money they are charging. The ear phones broke the second day after being used.

Was this review helpful? (18) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Suntina
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
best headphoens in the world
8/26/2012

Customer review by ZanMasterZ

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by ZanMasterZ
by ZanMasterZ

You can not hear anyone at halfway. You can hear more music than everbefore.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZanMasterZ
Winter Haven, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beats - expensive but worth it
6/19/2012

Customer review by Russman13

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Russman13
by Russman13

I have been looking at these for a while, and found a seller who had bought them in bulk and was reselling with warranty and plain packaging at a very low price. Seemed too good to be true but it wasn't. These are the real deal - I listened to songs that I know well and heard and identified instruments and tracks I hadn't heard before. The inline controls are good, and it seems sturdy. The controls work flawlessly with the iPhone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Russman13
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect product for listening to ipod!
7/20/2012

Customer review by bluepsychology1

5.0 stars 7/20/2012 by bluepsychology1
by bluepsychology1

Gift for my son since he had a hard time hearing music while working outside with the mower, weedeater, chainsaw, etc. The earphones completely blocks outside noise with these and he loves it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bluepsychology1
Rochester, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/25/2011

Customer review by gerogia

1.0 stars 7/25/2011 by gerogia
by gerogia

I bought these had them for a week and had to return them they r not worth the money!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (29) (93)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gerogia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
6/5/2014

Customer review by YoungStarr

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by YoungStarr
by YoungStarr

Two years of rough and tumble great sound. put these through everything

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YoungStarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great sounds
9/22/2012

Customer review by jayM2

4.0 stars 9/22/2012 by jayM2
by jayM2

got it for sound and able to make calls works well on both subjects the control can be a little tricky (temperamental) but ok when making calls, outside sound is blocked off, so at time you tend to shout, may take time to get used to

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayM2
Bergenfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day