Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

83 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

83 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
1-20 of 83 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews
best value
11/4/2014

Customer review by sunshineTDW

5.0 stars 11/4/2014 by sunshineTDW
by sunshineTDW

i love how cute the print is and how easy everything is to put together and use! the price is perfect too. i'm glad we chose this travel system as opposed to the pricier models.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunshineTDW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved It......Sturdy and Comfortable
10/1/2014

Customer review by TennyTot2012

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by TennyTot2012
by TennyTot2012

Bought this set for my daughter two and a half years ago, still using it and it's just like new. Good quality material, very durable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TennyTot2012
Barbados
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Easy to use combo stroller car seat
8/15/2013

Customer review by Grannyto11

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Grannyto11
by Grannyto11

while looking to buy a car seat for our newest grandchild, I came upon this combination car seat and stroller. I just love the fact that the car seat attaches to the stroller and the baby doesn't have to be taken out of one and put into the other. In this fast paced time we are living in the attach and go system is wonderful. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family. I would have loved one of these for my children when they were babies!

Grannyto11
Excellent Features, Directions Confusing
6/13/2014

Customer review by Tricia513

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by Tricia513
by Tricia513

We know that the Graco Travel System and matching Infant carseat will be wonderful ! We bought Graco carseats for our child, years ago. They've continally improved, over the years. We just wish assembly directions contained words of explanation, as well as pictures.

Tricia513
Great Product!
5/28/2014

Customer review by Kendall90

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Kendall90
by Kendall90

My family bought this for me as a shower gift, I wanted a neutral colored travel system so I could use it for my future children too, its girly enough without looking like a boy car seat. Its really great, easy to open and easy to close stroller, the car seat snaps right into the stroller, no problem and the car seat itself is very easy to clean, I highly recommend this product to anyone that wants a durable product. Great for boys and girls!

Kendall90
First child
3/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Im a first time mom & I bought the Priscilla travel system for my baby girl. I loved the colors & I love the way it's so easy to handle. The stroller is very easy to open & close & works very well. The car seat is so simple & easy to put in the stroller & love the way it locks in! Every time we put our baby in here carseat she seems to enjoy it & falls asleep. She is just so comfortable in it which I like. This is a very good product & I am very pleased with it! The only I need to get now is a extra base for the carseat so I won't have to keep switching!

An anonymous customer
Perfect for our needs
8/16/2013

Customer review by Katlyn

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Katlyn
by Katlyn

Simple to install the base for the infant car seat. Love not having to take the baby our of the car seat to put her in the stroller. Just set the car seat on the stroller & it locks in place. So much more convenient than spending extra time, plus my baby's head is still supported.

Katlyn
Smoothe As Silk
11/29/2012

Customer review by Judy

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Judy
by Judy

I must admit the instructions could have been MUCH clearer and the diagrams / pictures enhanced and enlarged. However, after we figured out how to putit together we were SO PLEASED with the Graco Travel System.

Judy
best travel system
1/19/2013

Customer review by care

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by care
by care

I love my spree travel system! Its easy to use and works well! The stroller folds up easy and the carseat attaches easily and well to stroller! Easy to buy another base for carseat as well so we have one for each car! Love it and it has cute design!

care
Love it
1/21/2013

Customer review by Tabby4

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Tabby4
by Tabby4

I have used several Graco products over the years with my kids and have loved all of them. We are now pregnant with #4 and my only choice for a travel system was a Graco. Once we found out we are having a girl we went out and purchased the Spree Travel System. I wouldn't even consider buying another brand.

Tabby4
Awesome
8/16/2013

Customer review by Kralston

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Kralston
by Kralston

This product is perfect for everything I need. I can simply put the car seat into it if I need to in a hurry, or I can place my daughter in the stroller on her own in no time at all. And the five point harness keeps her from falling in any direction which is great. Plus there is plenty of room at the bottom to put her diaper bag, my purse and a few other things that I may need while we are out. And it collapses as easily as it fold out, a simple push of a button and a turn and we are ready to go

Kralston
good
4/4/2014

Customer review by sheryll18

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by sheryll18
by sheryll18

i love it! my husband was putting it together now and he likes it too

sheryll18
Great!
12/15/2012

Customer review by Ctjones08

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by Ctjones08
by Ctjones08

This was given to me as a baby shower gift. It rides smoothly. The car seat is easy to connect and remove without waking the baby. Love the snack tray and cup holders. stroller reclines easily. The stroller is very ready to fold and unfold with one hand and the basket underneath has plenty of storage space. seat

Ctjones08
Love It
8/18/2013

Customer review by Talamantez2010

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Talamantez2010
by Talamantez2010

Easy to put together and use also light weight ! Love it !

Talamantez2010
Best Travel System Ever
8/15/2013

Customer review by hotmom

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by hotmom
by hotmom

Purchased for my new little girl. Absolutely love the lightness and colors And know that my princess is safe. So nice to have a girly colorful system. Used graco 13 years ago with my last and still love that they are providing great Products for us now. Love♥

hotmom
Fantastic Set
3/5/2012

Customer review by BriellesMom

5.0 stars 3/5/2012 by BriellesMom
by BriellesMom

I have this set in Priscilla and I get compliments on it all the time! It is a beautiful pattern. The stroller is very easy to use and manuevers with great ease. I am extremely happy with it, great buy!

BriellesMom
BEST PURCHASE
1/21/2013

Customer review by NICKB

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by NICKB
by NICKB

Pushes smooth really nice travel system love graco

NICKB
Great Travel System
1/19/2013

Customer review by alyk

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by alyk
by alyk

I have this system and I really like it. My daughter out grew the car seat very quickly, though. I had to get a new one when she was nine months old. The stroller is very nice for sidewalks. It is a little hard to load up and take around, so I mostly use it around the neighborhood and for long trips. I have a little pop up stroller that I carry around in my car. I especially enjoyed it when she was little. I could put her car seat in the stroller and go.

alyk
Love Item
1/28/2013

Customer review by Jaci

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by Jaci
by Jaci

This item we used for our daughter from newborn til 6 months old. It was very simple to use together, and the extra base that is offered worked great to switch the car seat back and forth between vehicles.

Jaci
Love love LOVE it!!
8/15/2013

Customer review by MrsSkee

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by MrsSkee
by MrsSkee

I bought one of those fancy EXPENSIVE jogging strollers and stopped using it to use this cute, affordable, convenient system and wouldn't trade it for the world. I use this on my morning walks and when running around town. It's SO much better than the fancy jogging stroller for walking because the front wheels swivel whereas the jogging stroller's do not--what a pain!! I think this was a much more practical purchase and I have had NO problems with it at all whatsoever. Love it!!

MrsSkee
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1-20 of 83 reviews