Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 57 total reviews
AWESOME ORGANIZER!!
6/8/2012

Customer review by SpringTXmom

5.0 stars by SpringTXmom

I was skeptical about this at first since it is an "As Seen on TV" product. But, I went ahead and purchased it. I only used it for shoes and got 45 pairs of shoes stored in this with no problem at all!! Lot of shoes, like flats and flip flops, were able to be stacked in a pocket (two shoes per pocket). I put my heavier shoes (sneakers) in the inside pockets as well as my boots and wedges. I am so extremely pleased with this organizer and LOVE that it spins!!

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SpringTXmom
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best organizer of it's type available.
9/19/2012

Customer review by EquiPro

5.0 stars by EquiPro

THIS is the organizer you need. My teen daughter's closet is TINY and we desperately needed something to help organize it. This was a fantastic solution. The reasons why this is so great: 1) It swivels. Because it uses a hook to hang (and it seems to hold a lot of stuff without bending) which swivels, you can load this baby up with all kinds of odds and ends, but still find them by simply rotating the organizer. 2) The "shoe" pockets are great for odds and ends. She doesn't use the shoe pockets for shoes but for belts, gloves, handkerchiefs, sunglasses, etc. It really makes dealing with those items simple without having them thrown into a drawer. 3) The shelves work great. You can see everything, but, no matter how much she just throws and stuff things in there, they don't fall out. Fantastic design. 4) It saves a ton of space. Using this organizer combined with one other, we were able to forgo buying a dresser which works much better for us. 5) The price is FANTASTIC! I have no negative comments about this item whatsoever. Buy one or two for every closet in the house!

Was this review helpful? (43) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EquiPro
New York City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Storage Solution
3/29/2011

Customer review by Daysn

5.0 stars by Daysn

We got this for storage for our nursery. We weren't sure what to do with all of the little items that we had! This was perfect. We store blankets and burp cloths in the shelves and use the pockets for burp cloths, shampoo, lotion, powder, etc. It holds a lot of stuff, and it looks cute too! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for some more storage!

Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Daysn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks ok for inside closet but bulky n cumbersome
11/25/2012

Customer review by FrequentWalmartier

3.0 stars by FrequentWalmartier

PROS Packaged compact & well EASY SET UP...Pull it out & hang it up Pretty durable material, thick canvas Looks ok for inside closet Cubbys can hold quite a bit of stuff if you wanted(loved that about them) Good Price CONS Bulky Doesn't spin as easily after you put all your shoes on, kinda clunky but does still turn around CLOSET HOG! Takes up too much space where your clothes need to go to actually save you space on your shoes. It not only needs the space that it requires to fit but the space the shoes poke out of it & extra empty space around it after you put the shoes in to be able to spin it around to access your shoes. Said no to the "would I recommend to a friend" but honestly it would depend on your closet size & how much empty closet space you have for this...

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FrequentWalmartier
Riverside,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
38 Pairs of Shoes
4/8/2014

Customer review by Melshep

5.0 stars by Melshep

I have been battling the cheap hanging shoe organizers for years...the shoes fall off every time you bump them. This organizer is great. I have all pockets full and 3 pairs on each shelf. Size 7 so you can judge your own. The shelves are about 10 inches high and a bit wider and are plenty big enough for purses and belts. It swivels 360 degrees so you can see everything without digging. I am cleaning out my closet to make room for one more to put the rest of my things that are in a pile. I think the shelves would also be a great place to store your bras! The only suggestion I have is they should make these in different colors!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Melshep
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/17/2011

Customer review by BigFish2

5.0 stars by BigFish2

So much room! I bought two, one for summer shoes and one for winter shoes and boots. Easy for changing shoes each season!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BigFish2
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great storage solution
9/27/2011

Customer review by Texann3

5.0 stars by Texann3

We got this in hopes of finding something to store my daughter's massive stuffed animal collection. We were not disappointed! We were able to put a large moving box full of stuffies into this organizer with a few pockets left to spare. It obviously can't handle large stuffed animals, but we were able to fit several medium sized ones on the larger shelves between the pockets. And the smaller webkinz/beanie babies fit great in the outside pockets. I'm thinking we might get another for her Barbies and art supplies. Overall a great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Texann3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very helpful for organization
1/24/2014

Customer review by Kymom0509

5.0 stars by Kymom0509

I can't tell you how much better this made my closet look! It's great and inexpensive couldn't be happier

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kymom0509
Louisville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great
8/18/2014

Customer review by ella2913

5.0 stars by ella2913

This carousel holds about 30 pair of my size 9 shoes, sandals, and slippers. It's very strong and well made. I bought one made by Joy Mangano and it was a piece of junk. It collapsed immediately. This one is fully reinforced and I am so happy with it. I hope it is still available as I ordered 2 and only was able to get 1.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ella2913
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not so sure this will hold up.
7/5/2013

Customer review by PayYourEmployeesMore

5.0 stars by PayYourEmployeesMore

Pockets are paper, so you have to be careful. The item it a great one. It takes up more room than you would like.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PayYourEmployeesMore
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for crafts too!
1/27/2014

Customer review by Yazmin101

5.0 stars by Yazmin101

I bought two of these carousel organizers because I got the idea somewhere that I could store my smaller pieces of fabric on them. And I did! It works great! Even with a LOT of weight on them, they still hold and turn perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Yazmin101
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great organizer for teens
10/31/2013

Customer review by DeAnn27

4.0 stars by DeAnn27

My daughter needed more shelf space in the closet, so her shoes had to be relocated. This organizer worked because she had the hanging room on her longer rod. This also stored her scarfs, purses and smaller accessories. It eliminated 2 other smaller hanger organizers. Spins easily, just have to give it room to move freely.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DeAnn27
Kempner, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/1/2012

Customer review by Grandma73

4.0 stars by Grandma73

The only negative I found with this product is that the hook that allows the carousel to spin sometimes catches and does not spin. Otherwise it is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grandma73
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Would work good if you have the space
4/9/2013

Customer review by ASmith21

3.0 stars by ASmith21

I bought this as I have a lot of shoes but limited space so I thought it would work better than a traditional shoe carousel. It would have worked good had I had the space, once I got the shoes in it needed about 2 feet of space to be able to turn without interruption. Unfortunately I don't have that much space to I had to take it back. I will say the pockets were a bit small for some of my wedges (I wear a size 8) and would probably not hold men's shoes due to their size. The idea is good and functional but not nearly as space saving as you would think.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ASmith21
Belton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great way to organize shoes
7/27/2014

Customer review by ShoeLuver2

5.0 stars by ShoeLuver2

I shopped around and looked at several shoes organizers before deciding on this one. I needed one that held many pairs of shoes, was sturdy and could fit in my small entry closet. This is perfect - it hangs on the closet rod, stores a great many pairs (some of my pairs of flip flops will fit in one pocket), and rotates easily to find the pair you want. I also love the middle storage compartments for hats, gloves, and larger boots. One of the best products I've purchased in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShoeLuver2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
8/4/2014

Customer review by CaymanGirl

5.0 stars by CaymanGirl

I bought this for my daughter's shoes, which up until I got this, were stowed in a metal bucket. This is much better. Her shoes are grouped together and organized. Boots fit nicely in the middle compartments, which are larger. This would be excellent storage for pretty much anything...toys, purses, office stuff. Really neat. I love that it turns all the way around. She's really excited about it and likes that she can stay more organized with it. Really happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CaymanGirl
Iola, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy efficient
4/5/2014

Customer review by Site2StoreGal

5.0 stars by Site2StoreGal

Easy to put up.even easier to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Site2StoreGal
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So helpful for my shoes and accessories.
4/28/2014

Customer review by Tuxedocatlover

5.0 stars by Tuxedocatlover

I was thrilled to just hang this up and start organizing! The price was so reasonable and it spins around to locate items easily. There is even shelf space inside. I am thinking of buying them for my married and college student daughters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tuxedocatlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So much room!
10/12/2014

Customer review by OMGSomeoneActually

5.0 stars by OMGSomeoneActually

Of course boots don't fit in here, but it has special secret compartments that can hold other things. Well... They aren't so secret. I just didn't see it in the picture and wS pleasantly surprised.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OMGSomeoneActually
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does what I needed it to do.
11/19/2013

Customer review by IDKWTC

4.0 stars by IDKWTC

This helped clear up my shoe clutter, I hope it lasts! It does get heavy once it is filled with shoes so you will want to have a sturdy rod to hang it on. A good value @ a Walmart price, would not have paid the higher prices I saw elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IDKWTC
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 57 total reviews