Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
62
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 78 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
The best organizer of it's type available.
9/19/2012

Customer review by EquiPro

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by EquiPro
by EquiPro

THIS is the organizer you need. My teen daughter's closet is TINY and we desperately needed something to help organize it. This was a fantastic solution. The reasons why this is so great: 1) It swivels. Because it uses a hook to hang (and it seems to hold a lot of stuff without bending) which swivels, you can load this baby up with all kinds of odds and ends, but still find them by simply rotating the organizer. 2) The "shoe" pockets are great for odds and ends. She doesn't use the shoe pockets for shoes but for belts, gloves, handkerchiefs, sunglasses, etc. It really makes dealing with those items simple without having them thrown into a drawer. 3) The shelves work great. You can see everything, but, no matter how much she just throws and stuff things in there, they don't fall out. Fantastic design. 4) It saves a ton of space. Using this organizer combined with one other, we were able to forgo buying a dresser which works much better for us. 5) The price is FANTASTIC! I have no negative comments about this item whatsoever. Buy one or two for every closet in the house!

Was this review helpful? (69) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EquiPro
New York City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks ok for inside closet but bulky n cumbersome
11/25/2012

Customer review by FrequentWalmartier

3.0 stars 11/25/2012 by FrequentWalmartier
by FrequentWalmartier

PROS Packaged compact & well EASY SET UP...Pull it out & hang it up Pretty durable material, thick canvas Looks ok for inside closet Cubbys can hold quite a bit of stuff if you wanted(loved that about them) Good Price CONS Bulky Doesn't spin as easily after you put all your shoes on, kinda clunky but does still turn around CLOSET HOG! Takes up too much space where your clothes need to go to actually save you space on your shoes. It not only needs the space that it requires to fit but the space the shoes poke out of it & extra empty space around it after you put the shoes in to be able to spin it around to access your shoes. Said no to the "would I recommend to a friend" but honestly it would depend on your closet size & how much empty closet space you have for this...

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrequentWalmartier
Riverside,CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME ORGANIZER!!
6/8/2012

Customer review by SpringTXmom

5.0 stars 6/8/2012 by SpringTXmom
by SpringTXmom

I was skeptical about this at first since it is an "As Seen on TV" product. But, I went ahead and purchased it. I only used it for shoes and got 45 pairs of shoes stored in this with no problem at all!! Lot of shoes, like flats and flip flops, were able to be stacked in a pocket (two shoes per pocket). I put my heavier shoes (sneakers) in the inside pockets as well as my boots and wedges. I am so extremely pleased with this organizer and LOVE that it spins!!

Was this review helpful? (54) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SpringTXmom
Spring, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
38 Pairs of Shoes
4/8/2014

Customer review by Melshep

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Melshep
by Melshep

I have been battling the cheap hanging shoe organizers for years...the shoes fall off every time you bump them. This organizer is great. I have all pockets full and 3 pairs on each shelf. Size 7 so you can judge your own. The shelves are about 10 inches high and a bit wider and are plenty big enough for purses and belts. It swivels 360 degrees so you can see everything without digging. I am cleaning out my closet to make room for one more to put the rest of my things that are in a pile. I think the shelves would also be a great place to store your bras! The only suggestion I have is they should make these in different colors!

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melshep
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Easy Search and Access
6/20/2016

Customer review by Satisfied

4.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Satisfied
by Satisfied
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works for my purpose. Roomy purse cubbies. Lots of pockets that I use for my leggings and tanks that tended to slip in the back of my folded stack of clothes. Allow for just enough clearance and the swivel makes search for the right item a breeze. A little missed stitch in the trim is not worth the hassle to return/ exchange the stock I got, but this has to be brought up, thus the one missing star.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Storage Solution
3/29/2011

Customer review by Daysn

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Daysn
by Daysn

We got this for storage for our nursery. We weren't sure what to do with all of the little items that we had! This was perfect. We store blankets and burp cloths in the shelves and use the pockets for burp cloths, shampoo, lotion, powder, etc. It holds a lot of stuff, and it looks cute too! I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for some more storage!

Was this review helpful? (43) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Daysn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
8/18/2014

Customer review by ella2913

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by ella2913
by ella2913
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This carousel holds about 30 pair of my size 9 shoes, sandals, and slippers. It's very strong and well made. I bought one made by Joy Mangano and it was a piece of junk. It collapsed immediately. This one is fully reinforced and I am so happy with it. I hope it is still available as I ordered 2 and only was able to get 1.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ella2913
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/17/2011

Customer review by BigFish2

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by BigFish2
by BigFish2

So much room! I bought two, one for summer shoes and one for winter shoes and boots. Easy for changing shoes each season!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigFish2
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
perfect
4/14/2016

Customer review by Keeblack7

4.0 stars 4/14/2016 by Keeblack7
by Keeblack7

This goes great in my daughters closet, she has sooo many shoes and I was tired of stumbling over shoes just to get into her closet. I put the bigger/bulky shoes ( Timberlands) in the little cubbies so the pockets wont sag. Great price! no complaints

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Keeblack7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great storage solution
9/27/2011

Customer review by Texann3

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Texann3
by Texann3

We got this in hopes of finding something to store my daughter's massive stuffed animal collection. We were not disappointed! We were able to put a large moving box full of stuffies into this organizer with a few pockets left to spare. It obviously can't handle large stuffed animals, but we were able to fit several medium sized ones on the larger shelves between the pockets. And the smaller webkinz/beanie babies fit great in the outside pockets. I'm thinking we might get another for her Barbies and art supplies. Overall a great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texann3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product for Organization
1/2/2016

Customer review by ancdt69

4.0 stars 1/2/2016 by ancdt69
by ancdt69

I bought this product to organize my shoes. The product is a great buy, plenty of storage and the swivel feature is very handy. My one complaint is that in order for it to work efficiently, you have to have quite a bit of room in order for the product to be accessible. I was initially going to use it in my daughters closet but where i have other things stored at the bottom, so it wouldn't work right.. So if you have the space for it, its a great feature. I ended up moving it to my closet and am currently using it. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ancdt69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The House-guest who wouldn't leave
5/18/2016

Customer review by mooprocks

5.0 stars 5/18/2016 by mooprocks
by mooprocks

My friend had half my closet filled with his stuff. I was able to fold it all and store it on the shelves and still had room for my shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mooprocks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for closet storage
6/11/2015

Customer review by CSG2014

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by CSG2014
by CSG2014

I bought 3 of these in an effort to tidy up my closets. I have one in my closet with I use for shoes. In the larger shelf pockets I put ankle boots and they fit well. It makes it easy to organize and access your shoes as it swivels and it holds several pairs of shoes. I placed the 2nd one in my closet by the front door to collect all the shoes that trnd to get dumped there putting my smallest child's shoes at his eye level or below so he can find his shoes and doing the same with his older siblings' shoes. It works great for organizing that mess. The only downside being that it is fairly large so it takes up most of that small closet. I had hoped to use the 3rd one on one of my children's closets but their closets are deep instead of wide and it did not leave room to hang clothing items. So I am giving the 3rd one to my mom who always needs good storage solutions.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CSG2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for crafts too!
1/27/2014

Customer review by Yazmin101

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by Yazmin101
by Yazmin101
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought two of these carousel organizers because I got the idea somewhere that I could store my smaller pieces of fabric on them. And I did! It works great! Even with a LOT of weight on them, they still hold and turn perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yazmin101
Ocala, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very helpful for organization
1/24/2014

Customer review by Kymom0509

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Kymom0509
by Kymom0509
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can't tell you how much better this made my closet look! It's great and inexpensive couldn't be happier

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kymom0509
Louisville ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great way to organize shoes
7/27/2014

Customer review by ShoeLuver2

5.0 stars 7/27/2014 by ShoeLuver2
by ShoeLuver2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I shopped around and looked at several shoes organizers before deciding on this one. I needed one that held many pairs of shoes, was sturdy and could fit in my small entry closet. This is perfect - it hangs on the closet rod, stores a great many pairs (some of my pairs of flip flops will fit in one pocket), and rotates easily to find the pair you want. I also love the middle storage compartments for hats, gloves, and larger boots. One of the best products I've purchased in a long time.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoeLuver2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would work good if you have the space
4/9/2013

Customer review by ASmith21

3.0 stars 4/9/2013 by ASmith21
by ASmith21

I bought this as I have a lot of shoes but limited space so I thought it would work better than a traditional shoe carousel. It would have worked good had I had the space, once I got the shoes in it needed about 2 feet of space to be able to turn without interruption. Unfortunately I don't have that much space to I had to take it back. I will say the pockets were a bit small for some of my wedges (I wear a size 8) and would probably not hold men's shoes due to their size. The idea is good and functional but not nearly as space saving as you would think.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ASmith21
Belton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
It solves some of the problem
4/13/2016

Customer review by Kluvme2

3.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Kluvme2
by Kluvme2

It solves some of the problem.... Make sure u have enough closet space... It' would be a headache with anything less than a walk-in closet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kluvme2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/1/2012

Customer review by Grandma73

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by Grandma73
by Grandma73

The only negative I found with this product is that the hook that allows the carousel to spin sometimes catches and does not spin. Otherwise it is great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma73
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Organize
4/4/2016

Customer review by Abdoc

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Abdoc
by Abdoc

This has increased my storage space greatly. Just what I needed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abdoc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews