Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 30 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset
3/29/2011

Customer review by MommaKat700

4.0 stars 3/29/2011 by MommaKat700
by MommaKat700

The reception I get from this headset is great! It is also much more comfortable to wear than any other headset I have used.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaKat700
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth the Money
1/17/2011

Customer review by Zetroc

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Zetroc
by Zetroc

It is a great earpiece. It has great clarity.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zetroc
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Satisfied
2/9/2011

Customer review by Windowshopper1

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by Windowshopper1
by Windowshopper1

I recommend the Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset to everyone. I owned one previously for about two years that I purchased at a walmart store and mistakenly washed it ....I was devastated. I went to walmart.com and found the exact same one and ordered it right away. I will be purchasing another one soon for my sister for a birthday gift. Thanks Walmart

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Windowshopper1
Everywhere, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product for the price!
3/17/2011

Customer review by schooling

3.0 stars 3/17/2011 by schooling
by schooling

Had a few problems with the shipping. Would recommend purchase from store rather than use Walmart shipping. Received product two weeks after I ordered. Once I finally received the product I was satisfied. The product itself is a good product for the purchase price. Comfortable wear on the ear. Although, I have not owned the product for a long time, so far it seems to be working great!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
schooling
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
plantronics is the best in the biz
3/15/2011

Customer review by gameboychick

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by gameboychick
by gameboychick

look...there is no need to go on about plantronics products. they are in my opinion, the standard in the blue tooth headset category. simple design with a no brainer approach to operate. go ahead. get it. you wont regret it. i have spoken.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gameboychick
long island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hands Free.
5/18/2011

Customer review by girlstogirls

5.0 stars 5/18/2011 by girlstogirls
by girlstogirls

I'm in love with my bluetooth. What a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girlstogirls
Breaux Bridge,La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Buying again...
4/22/2011

Customer review by luvUwally

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by luvUwally
by luvUwally

I received my Bluetooth Plantronics 360 this morning and this afternoon ordering another one for my daughter....it ought to be law that everyone driving a vehicle have one...no hands on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvUwally
Bama bound
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a decent product
4/4/2011

Customer review by NotJustAnotherPrettyFace

4.0 stars 4/4/2011 by NotJustAnotherPrettyFace
by NotJustAnotherPrettyFace

This is my second blue tooth, I lost the first one. I didn't want to pay a lot of money, since these are so small and easy to lose. This product fits my expectations. While this is a sturdy product, it has better construction than my first one, it does have static when it is in use. It is a very inexpensive product, so I wasn't surprised that there would be some sort of drawback to it. Overall, the static isn't too bad, and the sturdiness of it and it's ease of use make it very satisfactory.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NotJustAnotherPrettyFace
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
4/13/2011

Customer review by thriftygal66

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by thriftygal66
by thriftygal66

I wasn't sure I'd like it because of the price but this fits better than my $79 BB piece AND sounds just as good. It doesn't have mute option or hands free calling on the head piece but for the price, that's OK - it's a great buy and I'm planning on buying 2 more for my husband's and my other cell phone (3 for the price of one Blackberry head piece!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thriftygal66
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Win.. win..
6/5/2011

Customer review by LuvOOShop

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by LuvOOShop
by LuvOOShop

I was looking for a cheap headset to use with my phone and this more than did the job, it works awesome and fits snug. Installation was super easy, the audio is clear and I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a bluetooth. This products works just as or even better than the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvOOShop
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Product
3/7/2011

Customer review by Bigstep

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Bigstep
by Bigstep

I brought this Plantronics Explorer 360 Bluetooth Headset for my husband, and it has very clear reception. He has had it now for about a month, and so far has no complaints. For the price and the effeciency I would say that it was worth the money. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bigstep
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
The Best Headset Eva
4/3/2011

Customer review by TheBeastestGamer

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by TheBeastestGamer
by TheBeastestGamer

I think this headset is great! Great for video games, easy to set up, long lasting battery up to like 7 hrs. oh and did i mention only$22 i mean the ones that are made for like the ps3 or xbox360 probably work just as good as this thing and cost twice as much or more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBeastestGamer
michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
PLANTRONICS EXPLORER 360
3/11/2011

Customer review by PLANTRONICSFIEND

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by PLANTRONICSFIEND
by PLANTRONICSFIEND

For myself Plantronics is the best and MOST comfortable Bluetooth there is and for the money you can't beet it! I myself owen 3 all Exploreres a 240,360,&390 and they all work great although the one I like bets is the 360.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PLANTRONICSFIEND
South Plainfield, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
basic bluetooth
3/23/2011

Customer review by morethan

3.0 stars 3/23/2011 by morethan
by morethan

It is a very basic bluetooth. It does the job, but the volume does not go up very loud so sometimes you can't hear. You definitely have to turn off your radio. Other than that it is ok.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
morethan
S. Augustine, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A very good product.
4/11/2011

Customer review by ChasD

4.0 stars 4/11/2011 by ChasD
by ChasD

Works well, loudness is good for person with some hearing loss. The ear loop does not fit my ear very well and has a tendency to drop off the ear. (Loop does not seem to be 'bendable'.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChasD
Lewes, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Don't purchase
3/24/2011

Customer review by Rml999

1.0 stars 3/24/2011 by Rml999
by Rml999

I brought this product and it doesn't work anymore. I tried to charge it and it won't charge. I have lost my money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rml999
Piscataway, nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
5/26/2011

Customer review by TheBBCoach

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by TheBBCoach
by TheBBCoach

works well inside the car home and office not very good outside against the wind but overall great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBBCoach
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/22/2011

Customer review by gbidick

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by gbidick
by gbidick

It is very easy to set up and the sound is very clear. For the price it is the best one on the market.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gbidick
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Earpiece too big
4/20/2011

Customer review by wodiej61

3.0 stars 4/20/2011 by wodiej61
by wodiej61

Why do they all make these earpieces so big? Loose and would not stay on my ear. Had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wodiej61
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bluetooth blew me away
4/5/2011

Customer review by Exhippiedude

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by Exhippiedude
by Exhippiedude

This is a very comfortable and clear headset. I like it so much I'm getting one for my wife.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Exhippiedude
Independence, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews