Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 120 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

120 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

120 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
34
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 stars
9
1-20 of 105 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Very Sturdy...
1/17/2014

Customer review by MovieManiacinMiami

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by MovieManiacinMiami
by MovieManiacinMiami

This chair has been supporting my 350lb frame daily for several weeks with no creak, groans or other signs of material or weld fatigue. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (67) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieManiacinMiami
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool chair by every definition of the word!
6/22/2012

Customer review by mommyhon333

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by mommyhon333
by mommyhon333

I bought this chair in green for my step-son to use at the computer and according to Matt, the green is a very cool color and the fabric of the chair is very cool to sit on for extended hours of gaming! The mesh fabric on the back of the chair allows for ventilation so even on the hottest west Texas summer afternoons, this gamer remains cool!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyhon333
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
re: pretty but not worth it
1/28/2011

Customer review by jazzgal62

1.0 stars 1/28/2011 by jazzgal62
by jazzgal62

This product is relatively easy to assemble. Not very sturdy the wheels do not sit in it tight enough. Not worth price. Might as well pay more for a better product.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzgal62
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/24/2013

Customer review by preschoolpal

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by preschoolpal
by preschoolpal

I purchased three of these chairs for my preschool. My teachers spent much of their seated time in tiny kid chairs which were not meant for adults. So I got each of them one of these chairs, one orange, one blue, and one purple. I ordered the chairs ship-to-store which worked well. They were very easy to assemble and went together in about 5 minutes. The chairs are sturdy and move easily on their casters. The teachers love them. They are great!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
preschoolpal
Corning, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mesh back desk chair
5/4/2012

Customer review by yooperz

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by yooperz
by yooperz

great little chair, very comfortable seat and back, space saving, very easy to assemble, well built, slides under desk nice and out of the way.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yooperz
upper michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor quality, but fairly nice otherwise
9/11/2011

Customer review by Niko084

2.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Niko084
by Niko084

I have now owned this chair for about 6 months and the welds for the seat post have all broken, rendering this chair useless, the metal is too thin for my welder to really be able to repair unfortunately. The chair was fairly comfortable, I greatly enjoyed the mesh back for those warmer days particularly. I should note that I do not abuse my furniture and I weigh 160lbs, the chair should have no problem supporting that for a much longer period of time. Good ergonomics, poor design.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Niko084
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/15/2011

Customer review by grannygoose004

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by grannygoose004
by grannygoose004

Purchased several different colors for our 'hip office' Very comfortable, easy to assemble and fun to look at

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannygoose004
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/29/2011

Customer review by khals

4.0 stars 9/29/2011 by khals
by khals

The chair is great. It was easy to put together. It was exactly what the description said it was. The only thing that I don't like is that the mesh on the seat is uncomfortable to sit on for longer periods of time if you're wearing shorts/a dress/a skirt. I covered the seat with cloth. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal for the price.
3/3/2011

Customer review by DealFinderQue

4.0 stars 3/3/2011 by DealFinderQue
by DealFinderQue

My girls love them. We got our oldest a purple one (very bright and pretty) and we got our youngest daughter a white one (would not recommend the white one for children because it picks up stains easily). Great deal.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DealFinderQue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great for my small space
3/2/2014

Customer review by kolabaloee

4.0 stars 3/2/2014 by kolabaloee
by kolabaloee

It's been a week since I received my chair. So far, its been good. Nothing has fell apart yet....

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kolabaloee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not well constructed
2/24/2014

Customer review by Texaswriter

1.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Texaswriter
by Texaswriter

This is a very attractive chair, but it is not well made. The back of the chair does not give at all when you sit down in it. Therefore, the rim around the back cuts into your back when you lean against it, and is very uncomfortable. There is a rubber (or plastic) molding placed on the inside of the metal frame on the back that was only stapled on, and it began to come off almost instantly. I had to return this chair. It was a disappointment. It was made in China. Perhaps that's why the construction was very shoddy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Texaswriter
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great chair, good price
2/28/2011

Customer review by MiamiNurse

5.0 stars 2/28/2011 by MiamiNurse
by MiamiNurse

I got it in green to match with some of my office items, rolls great, very comfortable and doesnt accupy a lot of space. Very happy with my item

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MiamiNurse
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value
4/26/2011

Customer review by NickelPencher

4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by NickelPencher
by NickelPencher

Good chair for light use. It is not comfortable enough to sit in for hours, but it is a great value for a chair that is needed for meetings. We use them around a meeting table that we use for short sessions. The back can be a little loose, but is quite acceptable for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NickelPencher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good CHEAP Chair
3/8/2011

Customer review by CireSnave

3.0 stars 3/8/2011 by CireSnave
by CireSnave

This chair is a no frills, bottom of the line office chair. The padding on the seat has already worn down to the point where it feels like I'm sitting on wood but it's sturdy and keeps me upright in front of my computer. At this price that's good enough for me. About the padding wearing out... I've used this chair for about a week and a half and I only weigh about 170lbs and I don't shift around in my seat or anything like that.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CireSnave
Suisun City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/12/2013

Customer review by MrsAppleby

3.0 stars 9/12/2013 by MrsAppleby
by MrsAppleby

I bought the purple version of this chair to use at my desk for homework. It was very easy to put together, but is not the most stable chair out there. I hate to say it, but it would almost be worth it to spend the few extra dollars and buy a sturdier chair.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsAppleby
Farmington, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Returned it
1/19/2013

Customer review by braunyman

1.0 stars 1/19/2013 by braunyman
by braunyman

The chair in the box looked nothing like the picture on the website so I returned it. Instead of a padded seat and a mesh back it was hard white plastic.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
braunyman
Stockholm, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
prime example of you get wha you pay for
2/19/2011

Customer review by mommielovestoshopp

5.0 stars 2/19/2011 by mommielovestoshopp
by mommielovestoshopp

i like this chair. its comfy. it goes up and down. it does the job. it is on the other hand a tad flimsy. the seat back is made of thinnish plastic and the back is the type of mesh used in the cargo netting for suvs just stretched taut. when my cat gets annoyed enough i can see him shredding it easily. but if you spend hours a day at the computer sitting in it probably should look at a different chair. oh and the assembly was ridiculously easy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommielovestoshopp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Looking Chair
3/31/2011

Customer review by TheMaximizer

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by TheMaximizer
by TheMaximizer

Comes with adjustable up/down lever and comfortable seat. Mesh back is clean looking and also comfortable. Very easy to assemble using a rachet philips screwdriver. For the value, it fit my needs perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheMaximizer
Florence, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable
11/25/2013

Customer review by Orquidea

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Orquidea
by Orquidea

This chair is comfortable and looks really nice, it was pretty easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orquidea
Manassas VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy Chair
4/20/2011

Customer review by MagnoliaRose

4.0 stars 4/20/2011 by MagnoliaRose
by MagnoliaRose

Nice chair for my office. Adjustable. Good price, shipping affordable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagnoliaRose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews