Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 145 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

145 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

145 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
44
3 stars
12
2 stars
10
1 stars
11
1-20 of 130 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews
Love this chair!
9/6/2014

Customer review by JPeezy81

5.0 stars 9/6/2014 by JPeezy81
by JPeezy81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super easy to put together and very sturdy. Was definitely pleasantly surprised. Excellent quality and totally brought my home office into the professional sphere. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPeezy81
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the chair
10/6/2012

Customer review by jrmgirl

1.0 stars 10/6/2012 by jrmgirl
by jrmgirl

I wasn't sure if the chair would be comfortable since it wasn't very expensive. I sit in it for long periods of time and it is very comfortable. I chose white with black trim. I scotch guarded it and it is perfect in my office. My furnitire is white and I have black pictures frames, so the chair looks like it was made for the room. I am going to get another one to match.

Was this review helpful? (19) (43)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jrmgirl
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
office chair
6/6/2016

Customer review by 5h3k

2.0 stars 6/6/2016 by 5h3k
by 5h3k
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The seat is cushiony, it is sturdy, it was a good price, but it is not comfortable because it does not support the back well, because the back of the chair does not go high enough, and is not adjustable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5h3k
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
5/25/2016

Customer review by quietwaters

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by quietwaters
by quietwaters
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

So easy to assemble. Just pictures, no words. Assembled in less than 15 minutes. And, very comfortable. Using at my sewing machine and it glides back and forth and in and out with ease.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quietwaters
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good basic office chair
4/25/2016

Customer review by Jeezalou

4.0 stars 4/25/2016 by Jeezalou
by Jeezalou

The chair was not difficult to assemble. It looks nice when completed and would be fine for younger people and adults.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeezalou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool chair by every definition of the word!
6/22/2012

Customer review by mommyhon333

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by mommyhon333
by mommyhon333

I bought this chair in green for my step-son to use at the computer and according to Matt, the green is a very cool color and the fabric of the chair is very cool to sit on for extended hours of gaming! The mesh fabric on the back of the chair allows for ventilation so even on the hottest west Texas summer afternoons, this gamer remains cool!

Was this review helpful? (38) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyhon333
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Sturdy...
1/17/2014

Customer review by MovieManiacinMiami

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by MovieManiacinMiami
by MovieManiacinMiami
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This chair has been supporting my 350lb frame daily for several weeks with no creak, groans or other signs of material or weld fatigue. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (99) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovieManiacinMiami
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this chair
5/12/2016

Customer review by Wanda

5.0 stars 5/12/2016 by Wanda
by Wanda

This chair was easy to put together and it sits very well. It is a little smaller than what I am used to, but it is comfortable and I'm keeping it. It rolls which is a nice feature. My last chair did not roll and was uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chair
4/6/2016

Customer review by Hedy

4.0 stars 4/6/2016 by Hedy
by Hedy

Went together easily, and feels good. I do wish it had arms for the same price or an option to have them without changing the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hedy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/24/2013

Customer review by preschoolpal

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by preschoolpal
by preschoolpal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased three of these chairs for my preschool. My teachers spent much of their seated time in tiny kid chairs which were not meant for adults. So I got each of them one of these chairs, one orange, one blue, and one purple. I ordered the chairs ship-to-store which worked well. They were very easy to assemble and went together in about 5 minutes. The chairs are sturdy and move easily on their casters. The teachers love them. They are great!

Was this review helpful? (25) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
preschoolpal
Corning, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/29/2011

Customer review by khals

4.0 stars 9/29/2011 by khals
by khals

The chair is great. It was easy to put together. It was exactly what the description said it was. The only thing that I don't like is that the mesh on the seat is uncomfortable to sit on for longer periods of time if you're wearing shorts/a dress/a skirt. I covered the seat with cloth. Other than that, I would definitely recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
khals
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Chair is not recommended for large adults
5/24/2016

Customer review by Kyanon

2.0 stars 5/24/2016 by Kyanon
by Kyanon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this chair after I read a review that chair was sturdy for large people. I have to disagree. The chair is very uncomfortable for large adults, the seat goes flat after sitting on it a time or two. You can feel the board when you set in it. I would recommend it for children or very small adults, but not for anyone over 200 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kyanon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Falls short
12/18/2015

Customer review by Taxes

3.0 stars 12/18/2015 by Taxes
by Taxes

I feel like a 5 year old sitting in kindergarten. The cylinder only goes up a few inches and I have to reach for the keyboard sitting at my desk.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Taxes
Would recommend to a friend? No
re: pretty but not worth it
1/28/2011

Customer review by jazzgal62

1.0 stars 1/28/2011 by jazzgal62
by jazzgal62

This product is relatively easy to assemble. Not very sturdy the wheels do not sit in it tight enough. Not worth price. Might as well pay more for a better product.

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jazzgal62
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good CHEAP Chair
3/8/2011

Customer review by CireSnave

3.0 stars 3/8/2011 by CireSnave
by CireSnave

This chair is a no frills, bottom of the line office chair. The padding on the seat has already worn down to the point where it feels like I'm sitting on wood but it's sturdy and keeps me upright in front of my computer. At this price that's good enough for me. About the padding wearing out... I've used this chair for about a week and a half and I only weigh about 170lbs and I don't shift around in my seat or anything like that.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CireSnave
Suisun City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor quality, but fairly nice otherwise
9/11/2011

Customer review by Niko084

2.0 stars 9/11/2011 by Niko084
by Niko084

I have now owned this chair for about 6 months and the welds for the seat post have all broken, rendering this chair useless, the metal is too thin for my welder to really be able to repair unfortunately. The chair was fairly comfortable, I greatly enjoyed the mesh back for those warmer days particularly. I should note that I do not abuse my furniture and I weigh 160lbs, the chair should have no problem supporting that for a much longer period of time. Good ergonomics, poor design.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Niko084
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So Far Awesome
12/8/2014

Customer review by Sparkles123

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Sparkles123
by Sparkles123

Ok, I was looking for a smaller chair for working at my desk on crafts that had a smaller footprint than my big hunky office chair. We downsized to a smaller home and the "craft" room is pretty small but workable if I had a smaller chair. Was a bit concerned at these types because I am not a skinny woman but I am petite in height. ( short legs and arms) lol and must be able to roll around a bit in the chair. I did lots of research and from reviews and price chose this one. So far it is awesome. It is quite comfortable actually and I like the back for support and still be able to reach the floor with my feet. Was easy to put together and seems sturdy. Don't know yet for long term but I am guessing it will hold up just fine. I got the red and it looks great. Oh yeah, I also like that I can now go right up to the table and slide the chair under when not in use. My other had large arms on each side that did not allow that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sparkles123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
mesh computer chair
12/10/2015

Customer review by Slimwise

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Slimwise
by Slimwise

The chair arrived in good condition and before expected. We had no trouble putting it together. It's comfortable and rolls easily. I bought the purple and like it very much. The price is reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slimwise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/15/2011

Customer review by grannygoose004

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by grannygoose004
by grannygoose004

Purchased several different colors for our 'hip office' Very comfortable, easy to assemble and fun to look at

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannygoose004
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good value
4/26/2011

Customer review by NickelPencher

4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by NickelPencher
by NickelPencher

Good chair for light use. It is not comfortable enough to sit in for hours, but it is a great value for a chair that is needed for meetings. We use them around a meeting table that we use for short sessions. The back can be a little loose, but is quite acceptable for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NickelPencher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 130 total reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews